Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1648 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    811
  • 4 Estrellas
    399
  • 3 Estrellas
    179
  • 2 Estrellas
    135
  • 1 Estrellas
    124

A few adjustments

By

25 diciembre 2020

It wasn’t the worse just a few things that the management can revise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Real nice

By

23 diciembre 2020

club

Staff from hotel real nice and polite but on food they should have more options because ordering from delivery got too expensive or at least have breakfast to go

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working

By

19 diciembre 2020

Great place to stay, convenient location for my work location. Emily at the front desk is alway great to work with and his very helpful!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Chicago SW countryside

By

15 diciembre 2020

club

Overall it was a nice experience. It is an older hotel although they have remodeled their rooms in the recent past.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indifferent

By

13 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

The new renovations are nice. I think it was the hallways and the look of the doors that made me question the cleanliness. The room itself was nice. The bed was comfy and had a variety of pillows. I wasn't expecting it to be super deluxe because of the price. My initial interactions with the staff was interesting. It was a bit odd, because the guy answered the phone in the middle of checking me in. I've just never had that happen before. If anything, they ask the person to hold. That didn't ruin my stay or anything - it was just odd. I'm not sure if I'd stay there again, mainly because I've realized by this stay that I may be a bit more on the bougie side of life - which is more on me than anything. I wouldn't NOT suggest staying there. It's a fine place to stay for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

11 diciembre 2020

club

Again hidden charges
no food or beverages being remodeled not mentioned on your website
hotel smelled terrible
staff was apathetic and unresponsive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel but...

By

06 diciembre 2020

club

I paid 50.00 for transportation to your hotel, I felt that could have been prevented if your shuttle was active.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Quiet

By

01 diciembre 2020

Great Customer Service, we loved the view, close to stores and restaurants, no complaints at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay in Countryside!

By

30 noviembre 2020

I have this facility many times over the past 45 years. I've never been disappointed. Staff is always friendly, rooms clean and access the areas of Chicagoland I need to reach easily accessible. I'll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Great experience clean friendly staff nice parking for 18 wheelers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 noviembre 2020

From the moment we arrived, until we checked out, we had excellent service. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The rooms were lovely and very comfortable. Our stay was great and we felt the staff and hotel did a wonderful job of keeping everyone safe during a very uncertain time with the pandemic. I'm only sorry that we couldn't enjoy all of your newly renovated amenities. Maybe next time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Customer Service, Clean and Great Location!

By

17 noviembre 2020

Lori, Mary and Karen were absolutely amazing to work with! I didn't think my last minute arrangements for a Bridal Shower could be met. But these ladies made the process seamless! They Terrace banquet room is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and the food was SO TASTY! The rooms were clean, spacious and newly remodeled. I will ALWAYS recommend Holiday Inn - Countryside to my family and friends. You have a beautiful team of associates that made my Bridal Shower and overnight stay so memorable. Thank you for everything!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información