Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 754 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

754opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    336
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    95
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Great Hotel but with older rooms

By

26 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has great meeting rooms, lobby, pool with spa, and restaurant. Rooms are clean but older.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

23 marzo 2017

The hotel was clean and cute. There was a wall of brick which added cute atmosphere and made the stay more homey. The bed was comfortable as were the pillows. This was a quick stay for an early morning flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

certainly not worth the cost .

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel specifically is way over rated . There are other hotels in the area that have much better value . I have stayed here over a hundred nights in the past couple years and it has now gotten so bad I will never stay here again . Just gone down hill .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

Very nice place to stay very clean and nice staff. will be back next time I'm in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a ball

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Loved the staff.. Birthday weekend was T'd up and the staff just made sure everything was perfect for me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday stay

By

14 marzo 2017

Staff at check in where fantastic. Everything in between and end could use some work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay I guess

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is just OK, you can tell it was once a very grand type hotel that just looks old and warn out.. all of the furniture in my room 220 was very warped and beat up. I liked the color scheme in the rooms. I do not lie that there isn't a safe in the room for my belongings, so I had to take everything with me everyday. Carpeting in halls was stretched out and I nearly tripped several times in the main hallway to the elevators. I wanted to use the pool one evening to relax but didn't as there was a large conference going on and didn't want to be walking past all those people in a swim suit. Swim area looked very nice though. I'll be back again this coming week so I'm sure I'll have another review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

12 marzo 2017

Great pool and hottub area. Comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff. Shuttle service was great. Pizza/room service was very good. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IN FOR A FUNERAL

By

10 marzo 2017

platinumelite

STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. I EVEN GOT A VERBAL ZUMBA LESSON AS I HAD NO IDEA WHAT IT WAS. THE DINNER WAS REALLY GOOD ESPECIALLY LIKE THE 10% OFF AND 500 PTS BACK FOR BEING AN IHG MEMBER.

THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET HAD LOTS OF OPTIONS AND PEOPLE SORT OF FLITTED AROUND NON CHALANTLY CHEKING FOR STATUS OF THE HOT ITEMS.

I DO RECOMMEND STAYING HERE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Requested rooms that connected, promised on phone rooms that connected when i reserved. When i approached the desk they said that isn't what I requested. Very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great cool hotel

By

07 marzo 2017

Nice place to stay I wish there was a free continental breakfast at least. The rooms were nice plenty of parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

06 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel. It seems as thought he rooms need to be updated as they seem a little dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información