Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 636 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

636opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Great place to stay

By

12 agosto 2016

club

I've stayed at many hotels and this one rated among the top. Nice, modern, clean room. Staff were very friendly and beyond helpful. One lady helped me for like a half hour to figure out my IHG rewards questions. The pool was AMAZING!! My only issues which were minor was the workout area was pretty sparse. I like to workout with some weights or machines and all they had was aerobic equipment but not a big deal. All in all, it was a great place for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Countryside Holiday Inn. We had stayed there 10 years ago and it looked just as good as it did then. Room was clean, comfortable and had adequate space. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a delicious meal in the restaurant.

The only negative was the guest room's window to the courtyard must have had its seal broken and was fogged up with moisture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience, nice room and reception for my nephew's wedding was great

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Same as above. Good experience, nice room and reception for my nephew's wedding was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for the excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed your room and the hotel. We know that you were here for a wedding but you are welcome anytime! We hope you'll come back and see us again when your travels bring you back to Chicago. Again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Countryside and for allowing us to be your "home away from home". Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The greatest service EVER!!

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel I've stayed at this hotel several times. My most recent stay was in a suite and I personally feel suites could be upgraded. My prior stays have been in regular KING rooms and they are the best. Beds are superb for a great night sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and thank you for the awesome review. We are elated that you choose our hotel when you're in the area and we hope you continue to allow us the privilege of serving you. We're glad that you enjoyed your room accommodations and that you were able to relax and get some rest. Just to let you know, we will be renovating all of our guestrooms in the very near future and we're sure you'll like what you see. Please be sure to ask for a manager the next time you're a guest so we can greet you personally. Again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Countryside and we appreciate your loyalty and patronage. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Quiet Room

By

06 agosto 2016

club

The front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful. I requested a quiet area of the hotel and was given a corner room on an upper floor. Staff was also helpful with driving directions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for staying with us during your recent visit. It's great hearing that our Guest Services agents were able to accommodate your requests and that you were able to get some rest. Just to let you know, we have a complimentary shuttle van that will transport you within a five mile radius of the hotel. Next time, feel free to let us do the driving. Again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Countryside and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Good location, friendly people, hotel needs to be updated, A/C worked but was old and loud was not able to adjust it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Countryside. We're extremely appreciative of the review regarding your recent stay. Please forgive us for the condition of your AC unit. We will be renovating the entire hotel and new units will be placed in our guestrooms. We hope you'll come back and see us if your travels bring you back to the area. Again, thank you for your loyalty and patronage! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The desk, restaurant, and shuttle staff, upon our arrival and departure, were very helpful and professional. The food at the William Tell Restaurant was excellent. Being able to take a shuttle to Midway Airport and leave our car was very convenient and when we returned from our vacation, the shuttle picked us up and took us directly to our car.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you for the excellent review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We're glad that our staff provided great service and that our shuttle service was convenient. We aim to exceed expectations and it appears that we did just that. Hopefully, when your travels bring you back to Chicago, you'll come stay with us again. It will definitely be a privilege to serve you and we're already looking forward to your return. Again, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Countryside. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

01 agosto 2016

This survey is to long. Donna, Sue and Jimmy are models for everyone to follow. Donna is the greatest asset to your Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will pass along your comments and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dinnig area/pool

By

31 julio 2016

club

Server Stephanie in dining area was great! We had our 6 year old grand daughter with us. Stephanie would always visit with our grand daughter and had patience with the order for kids meal. Would always check on dessert item. Good team person for your staff.

Pool area was clean and water quality was excellent. I did one pool water check with my Taylor kit and water quality was excellent for public pool. Was impressed with bottom of the pool being so clean. I am CPO operator for some public faculties.
Mark was excellent in asking some good questions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards Member and for allowing us to be your "home away from home". We understand how important time with the family is and we appreciate you spending it with us and for the privilege to serve you. We're glad Stephanie and Mark made your stay special and we hope you and your family will come back again in the very near future. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your loyalty and patronage. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and wonderful staff

By

29 julio 2016

We were at the Holiday Inn Countryside in July for a convention. From check in to check out we could not have asked for better service. Our room was always clean, the food in the restaurant, bar and banquets was excellent and the staff throughout the hotel was always friendly and accommodating. It was a very memorable stay and we hope to return for a repeat visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for the excellent review and for being our guest! It was truly an honor and a privilege to serve you and we hope to have the pleasure to serve you again and we're looking forward to your return. We're extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, the food and service. We strive to exceed expectations and it sounds like we accomplished that goal. Please ask for a manager and say hello the next time you're in the area. We would love to greet you personally. As always, thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and choosing us. Your patronage is very much appreciated. Until next time! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

27 julio 2016

The hotel is average to good across the board, except for their service. I travel a lot for work and have left behind/lost a few things over the years. When I checked out last Tuesday, I left my iPad in the room. The very next day the assistant manager, D. Hall was at the FedEx store sending my iPad to Texas. Above and beyond Mr. Hall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
It was my pleasure to be of service. "Above and beyond" is our goal. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you come back again. We will be renovating soon so, hopefully, this will ensure your future patronage of our hotel. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. At your service, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool area the best

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

The pool/hot-tub/sauna were excellent
No free breakfast and the restaurant service was very slow and I was the only one in the restaurant. The staff left me sitting for a long time and they left the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for the review. The pool is a major attraction here and we're glad you enjoyed it. Your comments regarding the restaurant and service have been shared with the manager for immediate follow-up and correction. This is not the norm for us and we hope you'll come back and give us another try. We value all of our guests and your feedback. Again, we appreciate your patronage. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información