Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 829 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

829opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    386
  • 4 Estrellas
    220
  • 3 Estrellas
    101
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Stay Here!

By

24 junio 2017

Hotel was very clean and receptive and everyone went out of their way to make me feel welcome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park sleep fly

By

24 junio 2017

club

Exceeded expectations. On site bar and restaurant is great for the weary traveler who does not want to get back in the car to find something to eat. Shuttle service to the airport was on time both ways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago Countryside

By

23 junio 2017

platinumelite

People were nice.
The property has seen better days

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome faces after an awful day

By

23 junio 2017

We were stranded in Chicago on our way home from DC after a flight cancellation. We had no luggage (the airline wouldn't release it to us) and were not happy about having to stay in a city we had no intention of visiting on this trip. When we walked in the door, we were enthusiastically greeted by the front desk staff who listened intently to each of our (admittedly overdramatic) travel complaints. They sprang into action, providing me and my wife with toothbrushes, toothpaste, deodorant, combs, shaving cream and razors. They were incredibly friendly. They recognized my member status and gave us our (much needed) drink vouchers and offered to tell us about local shopping centers to get anything else we may need, even offering the shuttle to take us.

The bartender was also incredibly personable. It was a hotel bar in a strange town, but it felt like home with a friendly face behind the bar.

I really can't overstate how much this meant to us at the end of such a stressful day. Huge shout outs and thank yous to everyone on staff for salvaging our day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding

By

22 junio 2017

club

Had a great time. The staff took care of my wedding party friends and family. They were friendly and helpful. Stayed a few extra days after the wedding due to unable to afford a honeymoon at this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept well, ate well and well I had a lot of fun

By

21 junio 2017

Front desk personnel and bar area personnel are all terrific. Friendly, helpful and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

20 junio 2017

club

The hotel staff was more than friendly and helpful. They alone would convince me to visit this Holiday Inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best pool in town

By

20 junio 2017

club

I love that there was a kiddie pool and an adult pool because my children and I both enjoyed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

19 junio 2017

Great hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff. Great pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and great staff

By

19 junio 2017

I stayed here on business for several nights. Convenient location to restaurants in downtown LaGrange and interstates. Very nice pool and patio area. Room decor is dated compared to similar hotels but it was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

conference week

By

19 junio 2017

Spent a week here for a conference. Everyone was very nice, great customer service, and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

17 junio 2017

We stayed at this Hotel to be near the Brookfield Zoo. It was an easy commute. The hotel was beautiful and clean. The pool was awesome. The employees were friendly and helpful. And the breakfast was delicious!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información