Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1827 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1827opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    897
  • 4 Estrellas
    442
  • 3 Estrellas
    196
  • 2 Estrellas
    149
  • 1 Estrellas
    143

Vytaska

By

23 mayo 2022

Amazing stay everytime. The best time each time I stay here at holiday inn. You guys are the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken glass in pool Area poor customer service

By

09 mayo 2022

There was port broken glass in the pool area My children were hurt and management did not care. Waiting on a call back I will update this once I speak to management or corporate again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice upgrades

By

02 mayo 2022

Loved the remodel done on this property. Door are VERY NOISY and BANG SHUT. Other than that no complaints. Love the pool!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this place

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

My stay was much needed and they delivered very relaxing staff was very nice rooms very clean and the bathroom was especially nice I recommend going down to the bar bartender is very cool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay in Countryside

By

19 diciembre 2021

The William Tell is always a wonderful place to stay when I'm in town on business, the staff is always very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Illinois

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Great stay, staff very helpful and courteous. Only issue is the breakfast buffet, I don't think it is the safe way to go any longer and would have liked the option to choose off of a menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

12 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Overall good experience.
Needs to offer breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average stay

By

11 diciembre 2021

Carpet needed deep cleaning, coffee machine did not operate properly. House did not come to the room in the 6 days of stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and quiet

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn 3 nights for thanksgiving. Great family hotel. The front desk were very helpful and nice. Anytime I’m back to the area, I will book with them again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly hotel

By

30 noviembre 2021

Clean, friendly hotel with exceptional customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, nice shower

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Nice place to stay. Did not like the fact that I was charged twice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Stay

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

The pool and exercise room was down the whole time. The room keys stopped working and couldn't be fixed before I left. Comfy Bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información