Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1787 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1787отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    873
  • 4 Звезды
    436
  • 3 Звезды
    193
  • 2 Звезды
    145
  • 1 Звезды
    140

Door never latched closed

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

Brought to peoples attention everyday. I could easily push my door open. U didnt need a key to get in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible Experience

By

сентября 11, 2021

Was woken up 3 times in middle of night by people fighting in hallway. Called front desk each time. Nothing was done. Asked to be compensated for terrible stay and was blown off. Elevators not working and no soap I'm room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

IHG weekend stay

By

сентября 10, 2021

club

Everything was good except not being able to get ice out of the ice maker.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Big POOL area with lots of room

By

сентября 10, 2021

No breakfast provided at this hotel, no shuttle, not many perks. But the hotel was clean and not super over priced. The rooms were clean and decent decor. I enjoyed the gym because not many people used it. Also both times I used the pool there were only 2 people there and the POOL area is huge. Lots of room to spread out and be away from others.
They have a courtyard area in the middle, great place for Yoga and I saw someone out there in the morning. I almost went out to join them. There's a nice little gazebo out there for morning coffee.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service was very happy. Enjoyed washing in the laundry room, morning

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

This hotel is very excellent in the way the staff is interactive with the guest, asking for any thing the guest may need.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Stay

By

сентября 05, 2021

Nice hotel, check on took much longer than expected.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay

By

сентября 02, 2021

club

We enjoyed our weekend getaway at this hotel. The service was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent stay

By

сентября 01, 2021

Have stayed previously with no issues. This time had several issues but minor for the most part. Be sure room and bath is clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

августа 30, 2021

platinumelite

Nice staff,
would love if they have breakfast all days
Very convenient to stores near by

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad stay

By

августа 29, 2021

platinumelite

This has been the worst stay yet I've had at this hotel. I couldn't get freah towels brought to my room when I needed them during my stay. The toilet didn't work properly had to flush it several times for everything to go down. I set the air on constant to help me breath better but kept cutting off. This was the worst room and stay I've had but still the hotel is a nice hotel. Next time I need a better room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great facility

By

августа 28, 2021

Loved the stay. Clean and spacious rooms with friendly staff!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience

By

августа 27, 2021

I stay at Holiday Inns almost exclusively and this hotel is what you would expect from this franchise.....clean rooms and good service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию