La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1831 recensioni
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1831recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    898
  • 4 Stelle
    444
  • 3 Stelle
    196
  • 2 Stelle
    149
  • 1 Stelle
    144

Great service and amenities

By

luglio 02, 2022

Good beds, awesome pool, and a decent restaurant, all in all a good stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outdated hotel requires renovations and general maintenance.

By

giugno 28, 2022

My daughter was bitten by a spider our first night. Upon returning to the room after an afternoon out we found a black spider roaming the bed she slept in. There were also mouse droppings in our room. The room was definitely not very clean. There are holes on the ceilings throughout the hotel. Only one elevator was in service. The hotel informed me they only clean the rooms EVERY 3 days!! How is this acceptable? The television and cable were not always working or seemed to have issues on a daily basis. I was at the hotel with 2 elementary school kids unable to keep them entertained while in the room with the TV issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average hotel

By

giugno 18, 2022

Average hotel. Connecting restaurant was not very good and over priced. Charged me incorrectly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great suite

By

maggio 31, 2022

The suites are great for a family larger than 4. It’s always difficult finding a hotel room that can accommodate more than 4 people. We have a family of 5 and this was the perfect place for us to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vytaska

By

maggio 23, 2022

Amazing stay everytime. The best time each time I stay here at holiday inn. You guys are the best.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Broken glass in pool Area poor customer service

By

maggio 09, 2022

There was port broken glass in the pool area My children were hurt and management did not care. Waiting on a call back I will update this once I speak to management or corporate again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice upgrades

By

maggio 02, 2022

Loved the remodel done on this property. Door are VERY NOISY and BANG SHUT. Other than that no complaints. Love the pool!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved this place

By

dicembre 20, 2021

club

My stay was much needed and they delivered very relaxing staff was very nice rooms very clean and the bathroom was especially nice I recommend going down to the bar bartender is very cool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best stay in Countryside

By

dicembre 19, 2021

The William Tell is always a wonderful place to stay when I'm in town on business, the staff is always very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Illinois

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

Great stay, staff very helpful and courteous. Only issue is the breakfast buffet, I don't think it is the safe way to go any longer and would have liked the option to choose off of a menu.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

dicembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Overall good experience.
Needs to offer breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Below average stay

By

dicembre 11, 2021

Carpet needed deep cleaning, coffee machine did not operate properly. House did not come to the room in the 6 days of stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno