La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1675 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1675recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    827
  • 4 Stelle
    405
  • 3 Stelle
    182
  • 2 Stelle
    135
  • 1 Stelle
    126

Waste of money during covid......

By

marzo 17, 2021

club

cost too much for so many amenities are gone due to covid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Get away

By

marzo 15, 2021

club

Just a getaway to relax and get some work done as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommend

By

marzo 09, 2021

We stayed at this hotel 10 years ago and decided to try again since they said it was recently renovated. It was amazing! The renovations are beautiful ~ we stayed in a King suite and kids had the adjoining room next to us. Both were clean and beautiful. Our King suite allowed us to play cards together wile my husband did some work in the bedroom. The staff was friendly and helpful and the restaurant delicious. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and great service.

By

febbraio 23, 2021

club

My wife and I enjoy our time here together. The front desk workers were really nice. The time here with my wife was a nice time to spend time together.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average

By

febbraio 20, 2021

This is a standard Holiday Inn. No frills but, clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

febbraio 16, 2021

club

Comfortable beds and service was good staff was nice and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Meh

By

febbraio 16, 2021

Not great loud banging same price for not able to use the pool kind of a rip off

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing room. Great customer service.

By

febbraio 16, 2021

club

The staff is so caring and understanding. I felt extremely safe while there. The bathroom is so beautiful. Can’t wait to stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy

By

febbraio 16, 2021

club

I'm happy, front desk was nice. room was clean and comfy.
The only thing I had a problem with was there was no walk ways cleared of snow and hallway were very slippery

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

febbraio 16, 2021

club

Front desk staff is amazing. Theyre friendly and very accommodating. Room is clean. Lots of food choices around the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

serious problems

By

febbraio 15, 2021

Between 2:00am and 5:00am we heard at least 20 door slams and 'activity' from rooms around us. I have been blocked from my words, but there was illicit 'activity' going on, and the hotel REALLY should address this. Hard to sleep with illegal 'activity' going on in this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

gennaio 27, 2021

club

Overall the hotel is a nice place to stay, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The only issues were a slow tub drain, we stood in water to take a shower. There were no towels and housekeeping wasn't available at 6 AM, so we had to go to the service counter. The elevators close to our room were out of order.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno