Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 707 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    56

Swimming pool /IHG reward parking spots.

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

During our stay a guest was having.a party at the.pool with approx. 10 kid's and some adults. They were using many tables and chairs. They even had a crockpot. Hotel management did confront them, not sure what was determined. It didn't effect our stay too much, still was pleasurable. On a different note, I feel that the rewards parking spots need to be monitored more closely, maybe at checkin a window card can be displayed in vehicle after verified with front desk. I do believe that many cars were parked there from the one guest that had the party. These are.just suggestions, we have been coming here for.over 20 years and we will continue to do so in future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel while traveling

By

16 January 2017

Great service, nice rooms, nice area (always felt safe). Staff were very helpful. Would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Countryside and for your wonderful review and comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the service. The fact that you would recommend us to others means a lot to us. Hopefully, you'll come back and see us again. Once again, we appreciate your loyalty and patronage. Until next time! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

15 January 2017

Hotel look old, but the romms were ok

Rest aurant food was below a erage

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and it's always welcomed. We will be starting a full renovation of the hotel in the very near future so we will be updating the rooms, public spaces, meeting rooms, and restaurants. We're extremely excited about what's to come. Please accept our apologies for the meal that you received. That is not the norm for our restaurant. We do hope that you'll return and give us another try. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate managers for follow-up. Once again, thank you for your comments and for your continued patronage and loyalty. Please, come back soon. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a good meal

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

I rarely state bad comments, spent 40.00 on dinner and it was not good, stealk wAs like leather. I did not complain the bartender was too nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
I want to first thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member and we appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Countryside. Please accept our apologies for the meal you received. We normally get nice comments about the restaurant. We are glad that you enjoyed the service from your bartender. We hope that you'll come back and give us another try. Please ask to speak with a manager so we can ensure you enjoy the entire dining experience. Once again, thank you for your loyalty and patronage. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing get-away

By

13 January 2017

club

This hotel is a perfect for when traveling on business or just leisure. The hotel is overall quiet and very comfortable with very friendly staff. When ready you can retreat to the extremely large aquatic area which has 2 hot tubs, kids pool, and an almost 8ft deep heated pool. The sauna and steam rooms are great as well. I was presently surprised at check in when they said they had bean bags in their rec area!
Although I did not visit the hotel restaurant on this occasion, it is a nice area, with plenty of seating and has a full bar. Also, as an IHG rewards member you receive 10% discount.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite member and thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We appreciate any and all feedback and we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We hope you'll come back and see us again in the very near future. Thank you, again, for the wonderful comments and for allowing us the privilege to serve you. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel....Pool is beyond cold

By

09 January 2017

club

Great room and service. Cold, cold, cold pool and pool room

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and for choosing us for your recent stay. We appreciate the review and your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your accommodations and the service. We are working on the pool area and ensuring it consistently remains at a comfortable temperature. We hope you'll come back and give us another try. Again, thank you for your loyalty and patronage. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

08 January 2017

Not greeting properly or reward status or breakfast ticket given

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Please accept our apologies for the lack of service you experienced. We would like to get some more details, if possible. If you are willing, please contact the hotel and ask for the Assistant General Manager so that we may be able to assist you. Thank you for the review and we hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff/service and comfortable rooms

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Ate dinner in the lounge, requested extra blanket and pillows and got them with no problem. The hotel is very nice even though it is older. The staff provide excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member and for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and we're glad to know that your enjoyed your room and the service. Just to let you know, we will be starting a full renovation in the very near future and we'll be making some dramatic changes throughout. We hope you'll come back and see us again. Once again, thank you for the review and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member! Have an awesome New Year! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

07 January 2017

club

Nice pool area and the room was very nice and relaxing and spacious, service was spectacular and close to shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite Member and for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Countryside. We appreciate the great review and we're glad you enjoyed the hotel's amenities, your guestroom, the service, and the location. It was truly a pleasure to serve you and we do hope that you'll come back and see us. Once again, thank you for your loyalty and patronage. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

06 January 2017

club

Loved the pool and the room. The service we recieved was great the whole stay that we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite Member and for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Countryside. We appreciate your comments and we're glad you enjoyed the hotel, the service, and the amenities. Please come back and see us soon. Again, we appreciate your loyalty, patronage, and the wonderful review. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

06 January 2017

club

We come to this location with our kids annually to relax and swim. Had a horrible experience last time the pool area was flooded and the staff weren't taking care of the pool area. Then hot tub as well as sauna and steam room closed down. Family of 20 in hot tub the entire night in clothes and eating food and staff did not make them get out. Then they closed hot tub

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and for letting us know about your recent stay. Please accept our apologies. I actually sent you an email so if you would check it and respond, we would greatly appreciate it. We want to restore your faith in our hotel and the IHG Family of Hotels. Once again, thank you and we hope to hear back from you soon. Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

06 January 2017

club

Room was very clean and bathroom was exceptional. Jacuzzi was great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite Member and for choosing our hotel. We appreciate the awesome review and your comments. We hope you'll come back and see us again in the very near future. Thank you, once again, for your loyalty and patronage. Until next time! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less