Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 862 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    61

Nice for weekend

By

27 July 2017

club

Went to concert at toyota park not bad price for how close it was to the venue

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

26 July 2017

club

Very helpful and pleasant staff. The room was very clean, and my grandchildren enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Antiquated decor and minimal cleanliness

By

25 July 2017

My husband and I were here to participate in a family reunion. There, I booked with the group however; my group was all over the place. Some of us were on the 1st floor, 2nd floor, 3rd. There was no general location, (This is not our first time at this location for the reunion). We reserved a king bed; however, at check in, we were told they did not have a king bed. We were placed in a handicapped room with two beds. The room was dirty and had a foul order. We went back to the first desk, a young man assisted us. He placed us in a room with 2 beds on the 2nd floor. Around 2am Saturday morning,July 22 there was a disturbance outside the room. There was loud talking with foul language, running and laughing. Around 2:30am a fist fight ensued. I called the front desk and was told that security would right over. Overall a very poor experience and there was no potential offerings to accommodate the poor service and rowdy environment.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

25 July 2017

club

Seemed like a few plumbing issues.
The room was clean but the chair had stains
Carpet needed to be cleaned.

Staff, Restaurant/food and pool area great!

Read More
Read Less

I'm a frequent visitor

By

22 July 2017

Love this hotel. It's old but the bar is enjoyable and the people are always awesome! Shuttle driver is great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Rustic style hotel with good dining. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep and shower

By

18 July 2017

The meeting room staff were excellent. Sue made sure everything was in order.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Chicago Midway.

By

17 July 2017

Good stay. only there for one night. Everything was good, from Check in to check out. Clean Hotel and in excellent location for the purpose of my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Pool and spa

By

16 July 2017

club

Love the big pools and spa! Very nice clean room..also loved the choice of soft or firm pillows! Rarely are hotel pillows comfortable, but these were!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

16 July 2017

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Was an older facility, but very nice. Pool area looked nice, but didn't use.

Read More
Read Less

very dated dingy rooms

By

14 July 2017

club

rooms are very dated ,didn't feel comfortable sleeping there. The sink sewer had horrible noises all night.

Read More
Read Less

Staff great but room a flop

By

14 July 2017

club

If you stay at the Holiday Inn in Countryside, outside of Midway airport---request a room that has been renovated!

Read More
Read Less