Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 778 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    59

Sleep fly stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Best idea to use for traveling on vacation while flying

Read More
Read Less

Great venue for our trade shows

By

21 April 2017

This is our fifth year of holding two events a year at this
property. We could not be more pleased with entire staff, (especially banquets and sales ) with our experience. We have contracted for two more events in next year and look forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

20 April 2017

club

Convenient location. Friendly reception at all times and helpful staff. Excellent dinner in both the restaurant and the bar with very nice wait staff.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones

By

20 April 2017

club

Cama cómoda almuadas perfectas y se puede uno relajar y el servicio del restaurant es excelente y la alberca está muy bonita

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

18 April 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel as part of a wedding. Wedding was at banquet hall attached and a lot of the guests stayed overnight. I was satisfied with the room but as stated before very dissapointed with pool. All staff were polite and helpful. Also dissapointed with no breakfast available except $12.95 buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Worse stay ever

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

Do not recommend this hotel. They have horrible staff and they are rude in the restaurant area. The pool has to much chlorine in it. They don't give you free breakfast for being a platinum ihg member and it's expensive and poor quality. You also can't take it to go to your room from the buffer. They rates are not the same and you have to pay a different rattle on the weekends each day is a different price

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

15 April 2017

club

The workers were very nice and fast with things. They didn't have us waiting long periods of time to get what ever it was that was needed. I slept good no noise from other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff - great wedding

By

15 April 2017

club

We stayed here for our daughter's wedding, which was in the Atrium Room at the hotel. Our experience with Michelle - the wedding planner was fantastic - she went above

Read More
Read Less

Vacation get away

By

13 April 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel the night before our flight overseas. We enjoyed the stay as it was clean and comfortable. The only issue was I thought the breakfast would have been a continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for park sleep fly midway

By

12 April 2017

club

This was an average sort of hotel stay. The thing that bothers me is that I booked it through park sleep fly months earlier. Then I met a family of four in the lobby that booked it directly the day before and were also leaving their car there while traveling for a week. They paid less than the two of us and received 4 breakfasts at the restaurant included. I'm a member of the holiday in frequent stay club and wasn't offered breakfast. Idk. Not sure about the value.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the holidome

By

09 April 2017

club

We enjoyed the steam room and pools. the sauna needed to be hotter, but my husband and I and our kids had a relaxing, fun time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

08 April 2017

club

Was disappointed overall based on how much I paid.

Read More
Read Less