Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 735 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    57

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

Good stay at the hotel. Comfortable bed, quiet area, respectful staff, and fantastic overall service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

22 February 2017

club

Good bed and good shuttle service to the airport. The swimming pool looked good but didn't have time to visit it.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great hotel bar...

By

22 February 2017

club

...but the rooms desperately need updating. They are clean, but have that dingy look and feel to them due to a lack of updating. Faux brick walls, ceilings that look like whipped cream, and bathroom/vanities from the set of Family Feud (you'll see what I mean if you stay there...)

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 February 2017

Excellent value for the money. Staff friendly and helpful. Superb pool and wonderful breakfast. Classic!

Read More
Read Less

Great for the Money

By

20 February 2017

we were flying out of Midway airport, we found that this was the best deal for a room and parking as well as shudle to airport. We have stayed here in the past and will do it again if needs arise.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel for park and fly

By

19 February 2017

club

Cheapest hotel in the MDW area for a park and fly hotel. Everything was fine. Disappointed when we found breakfast was not included. Also disappointed that only free parking for up to 7 days. However, because we stayed the night before our flight and the night we returned, they gave us the 14 days we needed, so that was ok. Bed was very comfortable and love the exposed brick wall in the rooms (nice touch). Great pool area though we arrived too late to use it. Shuttle service to and from the airport was excellent. Another nice touch was coffee and granola bars in lobby. My biggest issue was no breakfast included as I've found in most Holiday Inns, but shouldn't complain too much because was about half the price of other park and fly hotels in the area. Despite the no breakfast issue, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to SanDiego Feb2017

By

15 February 2017

club

The hotel is very nice and well maintained. We checked in late and left early so we did not use most of the amenities, but we have stayed here before and both experiences were positive. The staff at the desk were very helpful at check in and check out. The shuttle service to Midway is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Countryside

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for the price. Breakfast buffet was good, and staff was very nice. Great pool area too.

Read More
Read Less

friendly enviroment/helpful

By

14 February 2017

club

staff member was very helpful in pool area (evening shift )thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - great staff!

By

14 February 2017

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Slept great. Bathroom was a tiny bit grungy around the tub but very clean otherwise. Shades can be a little wider to keep sun out in morning. Those are the ONLY two slight issues but was otherwise a great hotel and would stay again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Reverse Park

By

13 February 2017

club

For a little more than the price of Midway Airport Parking for 6 days, we got parking and shuttle service and a very decent room.
Staff was very nice, room exceeded expectations, and grounds very clean.
Only "negative" is lack of "in-house" dining options if you are in late and out early.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle experience

By

10 February 2017

The airport shuttle was full on our return trip and they called us a taxi instead of making us wait for the next shuttle as we have had to do in the past with other hotels.

Read More
Read Less