Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1829 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    444
  • 3 Stars
    196
  • 2 Stars
    149
  • 1 Stars
    143

Average hotel

By

18 June 2022

Average hotel. Connecting restaurant was not very good and over priced. Charged me incorrectly

Read More
Read Less

Great suite

By

31 May 2022

The suites are great for a family larger than 4. It’s always difficult finding a hotel room that can accommodate more than 4 people. We have a family of 5 and this was the perfect place for us to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Vytaska

By

23 May 2022

Amazing stay everytime. The best time each time I stay here at holiday inn. You guys are the best.

Read More
Read Less

Broken glass in pool Area poor customer service

By

09 May 2022

There was port broken glass in the pool area My children were hurt and management did not care. Waiting on a call back I will update this once I speak to management or corporate again

Read More
Read Less

Nice upgrades

By

02 May 2022

Loved the remodel done on this property. Door are VERY NOISY and BANG SHUT. Other than that no complaints. Love the pool!!!

Read More
Read Less

Loved this place

By

20 December 2021

club

My stay was much needed and they delivered very relaxing staff was very nice rooms very clean and the bathroom was especially nice I recommend going down to the bar bartender is very cool.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Countryside

By

19 December 2021

The William Tell is always a wonderful place to stay when I'm in town on business, the staff is always very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Illinois

By

13 December 2021

club

Great stay, staff very helpful and courteous. Only issue is the breakfast buffet, I don't think it is the safe way to go any longer and would have liked the option to choose off of a menu.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

Overall good experience.
Needs to offer breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Below average stay

By

11 December 2021

Carpet needed deep cleaning, coffee machine did not operate properly. House did not come to the room in the 6 days of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

01 December 2021

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn 3 nights for thanksgiving. Great family hotel. The front desk were very helpful and nice. Anytime I’m back to the area, I will book with them again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly hotel

By

30 November 2021

Clean, friendly hotel with exceptional customer service

Read More
Read Less