Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1638 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    805
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    134
  • 1 Stars
    123

Great Service

By

21 November 2020

From the moment we arrived, until we checked out, we had excellent service. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The rooms were lovely and very comfortable. Our stay was great and we felt the staff and hotel did a wonderful job of keeping everyone safe during a very uncertain time with the pandemic. I'm only sorry that we couldn't enjoy all of your newly renovated amenities. Maybe next time!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Customer Service, Clean and Great Location!

By

17 November 2020

Lori, Mary and Karen were absolutely amazing to work with! I didn't think my last minute arrangements for a Bridal Shower could be met. But these ladies made the process seamless! They Terrace banquet room is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and the food was SO TASTY! The rooms were clean, spacious and newly remodeled. I will ALWAYS recommend Holiday Inn - Countryside to my family and friends. You have a beautiful team of associates that made my Bridal Shower and overnight stay so memorable. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 November 2020

The front desk as well as the housekeeping where great.

Read More
Read Less

No upgrades.

By

12 November 2020

club

Would not recommend. No suites upgrades. Reservations made WELL in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Fresh!

By

04 November 2020

club

Newly renovated hotel presents well. Our room had a brick wall which added character and some eye catching wall art. The stay was comfortable and desk staff were more than a joy to communicate with.

Only flaw, the new renovations include lights on a motion timer that is too short! The lights turned off on me in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

Everything was wonderful here as usual! Emily at the front desk was very helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

03 November 2020

Hotel is always clean, staff is great. parking lots are clean and safe. Love staying at Holiday Inn properties

Read More
Read Less

President

By

01 November 2020

club

I was in town to interview a driver, that I hired to drive for me. I like Chicago,Illinois.

Read More
Read Less

It was a nice stay, but the hotel itself need updating

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

One of the main issues we had was three was no hot water, and when it was mentioned to the staff, it seemed they didn't really care.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service, spacious room, awesime

By

21 October 2020

club

Great customer service. awesome ballroom Spacious rooms with good specualatuff

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

21 October 2020

club

The hotel was very accommodating the rooms were clean and the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

20 October 2020

The staff is great, the rooms are clean, and they kept us nice and safe. We felt comfortable and attended to!! I booked several rooms for my wedding date and it was just an amazing time.

Read More
Read Less