Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1637 ulasan
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1637ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    804
  • 4 Bintang
    398
  • 3 Bintang
    178
  • 2 Bintang
    134
  • 1 Bintang
    123

Amazing Customer Service, Clean and Great Location!

By

November 17, 2020

Lori, Mary and Karen were absolutely amazing to work with! I didn't think my last minute arrangements for a Bridal Shower could be met. But these ladies made the process seamless! They Terrace banquet room is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and the food was SO TASTY! The rooms were clean, spacious and newly remodeled. I will ALWAYS recommend Holiday Inn - Countryside to my family and friends. You have a beautiful team of associates that made my Bridal Shower and overnight stay so memorable. Thank you for everything!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 15, 2020

The front desk as well as the housekeeping where great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No upgrades.

By

November 12, 2020

club

Would not recommend. No suites upgrades. Reservations made WELL in advance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great, Fresh!

By

November 04, 2020

club

Newly renovated hotel presents well. Our room had a brick wall which added character and some eye catching wall art. The stay was comfortable and desk staff were more than a joy to communicate with.

Only flaw, the new renovations include lights on a motion timer that is too short! The lights turned off on me in the shower.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick stay

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was wonderful here as usual! Emily at the front desk was very helpful and kind.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

November 03, 2020

Hotel is always clean, staff is great. parking lots are clean and safe. Love staying at Holiday Inn properties

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

President

By

November 01, 2020

club

I was in town to interview a driver, that I hired to drive for me. I like Chicago,Illinois.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was a nice stay, but the hotel itself need updating

By

Oktober 28, 2020

platinumelite

One of the main issues we had was three was no hot water, and when it was mentioned to the staff, it seemed they didn't really care.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good customer service, spacious room, awesime

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

Great customer service. awesome ballroom Spacious rooms with good specualatuff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Experience

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

The hotel was very accommodating the rooms were clean and the staff was great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay!

By

Oktober 20, 2020

The staff is great, the rooms are clean, and they kept us nice and safe. We felt comfortable and attended to!! I booked several rooms for my wedding date and it was just an amazing time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Updated and nice

By

Oktober 16, 2020

Good property and reasonable. Clean. Friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit