Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 480 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

480opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    278
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Comfortable room, bed, pillows, and friendly service

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

The room and bed were super comfortable and the pillows were perfect. All the staff I had contact with were very friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
I am very happy you were able to enjoy the room and get a great nights rest! Hope you stay with us soon. Thank you for the 5 stars.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best place to stay

By

12 enero 2017

This is to me one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. The location is ideal for me when I visit my customers in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for this 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope you stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for the price

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great hotel for the price. Rooms roomy and comfortable. Lobby modern and up to date.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Crystal Lake, we appreciate you choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Exceptional Holiday Inn at Crystal Lake

By

07 enero 2017

i was more than pleasantly surprised by my recent stay at the Crystal Lake Holiday Inn. It was the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Whenever possible I stay at high end hotels, but this holiday Inn was recommended to me by family, and so I gave it a try.
Service, the room, the food, and the staff all surpassed my expectations. I will stay there again, and suggest that anyone looking for a room near Crystal Lake give this Holiday Inn a try for an outstanding hotel experience..

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Jan, Thank you so much for taking the the time and giving us this great 5 star review! We do hope you stay with us again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy from WI

By

05 enero 2017

Great accommodations. Just wish they had firmer pillows. Otherwise I would totally recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Sunshine, Thank you for this 5 star review! We hope you stay with us soon. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First impressions matter

By

05 enero 2017

club

I have chosen to stay at this facility twice while visiting relatives in the area because of it's pet friendly policy, which I appreciate. The overall facility is nice and a reasonable value. However, the front staff was impolite, and completely unable to handle a very easy customer service complaint. Both times I checked into the hotel I had to wait approximately 45 minutes for a room to be ready. It is the burden of the hotel management to make sure rooms are ready for checking in guests. An apology and offer of something minor, like free drinks while we waited or comp af a minor service would have been appreciated. The first words out of your clerks mouth were" I am not going to be able to help you". That sets a bad tone. Being told I should have called ahead to make sure a room would be ready at 3 o'clock made it worse. Also, if you tell someone you are going to call a manager, please follow through. Someone really needs to repeat Customer Service 101.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thyland, I would like to personally apologize about the service that you experienced during your check in. I want to thank you for this survey as I would like use this as a training tool for the future. If you would like to discuss this more in depth please do not hesitate to call!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

31 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel was GREAT. Especially the front desk staff (Jill and Danelle) They go way above the call of duty by helping you find places of interest and answering all your questions to your satisfaction. They treat you like close friends not hotel guests. When I wanted to find a specific type of restaurant they gave me listings and showed me on maps where to go. They were GREAT. The next time I am in this area, I will definitely stay at this hotel. Great food and the drinks at the bar, they were reasonable in price ( not hotel prices). During our stay my wife got sick, the man working the front desk on Christmas day found me a 24 hour CVS that was open and gave me directions so I could get her medicine. You will not be able to find a better front desk staff than this hotel provides, Thanks Jill and Danelle , your fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
We appreciate your business and thank you for the great comments on out team, I will definitely share.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An excellent place to stay.

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

We had Christmas with family in that area and live 100 miles away - so, wanted to stay in a motel. Being IHS members

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Crystal Lake for your home away from home for the holidays.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate

By

29 diciembre 2016

Not as clean as I would like. Staff wonderful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Ashley, Thank you taking time and doing a review for us. I will pass this along to our management team. Thank you. Hope you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fan on heater to loud

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

friendly staff hotel was very clean, only nuisance found fan on heater to loud

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Crystal Lake, I am so glad you enjoyed the staff and I apologize for the problem with your fan. We try to review the units on a frequent basis to make sure that they are quiet and efficient so I apologize if yours was to loud.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Breakfast selection was limited and a bit expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you for this 5 star review. We hope you stay with us again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in the area

By

18 diciembre 2016

club

Been here many times over the last few years, glad to see the internet has been upgraded over the years and the food as well. No complaints, solid hotel choice for business travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you for this review! We are glad you were able to use the great internet we provide at the hotel as well as the food! Hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información