Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1164 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1164opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    654
  • 4 Estrellas
    266
  • 3 Estrellas
    110
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    70

Uncomfortable

By

October 20, 2020

Our room smelled like trash on a hot day the entire time we were there which made it very difficult to sleep. Also our toilet was hardly secured to the ground because when you went to sit on it, it would just tip forward. We did not have any hot water in our bathroom. A rather uncomfortable experience. I would have rather stayed elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold showers

By

October 20, 2020

club

The shower was cold both mornings and there was a major leak in the ceiling by the front desk. I think the 5th floor had a terrible odor once you got off the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very new, updated hotel! Loved it

By

October 20, 2020

We stayed here for a wedding close by and had a great experience. The staff was helpful, the lobby and bar were updated, and the room was quiet. If we are ever in the area, we will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great

By

October 20, 2020

The bathroom flooded when the shower went on. It was all over the floor I cleaned it up and went to the front desk let them know he had a maintenance guy come up but as I was going to the room the door to the rooms was shut and there was no handle to get back to my room. The hotel seems to be falling apart. The front desk had sprung a leak as well. After the maintenance work was kinda complete he said it was ready to go but there was black water all over the tub and toilet.. we checked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awful experience

By

October 19, 2020

I have stayed in this hotel for quite a few years for business and personal. The hotel was dark, unfriendly and certainly not a hotel I can ever stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

horrible experience

By

October 18, 2020

no hot water 2 of the four mornings I was at the hotel. Had to find out by attempting to shower. was told I would be discounted my rooms - was NOT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glad to be home

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

The room I had was on the 1st floor that was under construction. It seemed like I was the only person in this wing. The hallway was horrible and the construction noise was not appreciated. Especially the loud Spanish music. 3 nights was enough. I hope for my next visit, construction is complete. I’m sure the hotel is not always like it was when I was there. COVID has put a strain on many things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice updated room

By

September 29, 2020

club

Room was clean and comfortable. However hallways and other public areas, (elevator and outside area) needed attention as trash bins were overflowing and areas needed to be wiped down and vacuumed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

September 25, 2020

I always stay here when I need a hotel in the area. The remodeled rooms are excellent. When the bar is open (pre-COVID) it’s a great spot to eat and drink. The front desk is always friendly and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding stay

By

September 25, 2020

club

The hotel screwed up the room accomadations for our daughters wedding. Then the toilet in our room would not flush-all water. The water temperature at best any time of the day or night for a shower is WARM, I like the HOT as an option. My wife said her shower was COLD for her preference. Looks like it is undergoing much needed updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

September 22, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, there were 4 weddings booked the same weekend as the one we attended so it was very busy. We had a couple issues checking in but the staff and manager were great handling the issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Room

By

September 21, 2020

We have stayed here many times due to their being an onsite restaurant and bar. Unfortunately both were closed for remodeling but this wasn’t disclosed until we checked in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información