Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 414 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

comfortable bed server service excellent

By

06 julio 2016

club

Were not happy all around the hotel was not up to holiday inn standards that is the franchise/owner fault

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 1 stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Front staff were very friendly and always have been and that is why we keep coming back when we need to stay in that area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities

By

01 julio 2016

On booking my reservation (2 rooms) for the bridge tournament at the hotel I requested that we have a refrigerator in one of the rooms and was assured that one would be available. Upon check in I was advised that none were available due to the fact that they were all previously requested. I pointed out that this should not have been first come first served since it was noted on our registration. Front desk assured us that NONE were available. Until we got ADAMANT about expecting this equipment and explained that one of our occupants was diabetic and needed it for medical reasons we were assured that none were available. An offer was made to store the insulin in the kitchen. Miraculously a refrigerator was found. This should not have been an issue in the first place. You know what they say about the squeaky wheel,... This is not the kind of treatment I expect from your organization.l Marlene

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant

By

29 junio 2016

club

Basic hotel with basic accommodations. Pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location/site; terrible bedding

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

great staff
beds and pillows horrible
good location near many restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the uncomfortable bedding. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into-as a good nights rest is always needed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great service

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located perfectly for my business travel needs and staff is awesome, great service all around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your kind words!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

22 junio 2016

The hotel appeared very nice and well kept from the outside and lobby area. The staff were all very friendly, courteous and helpful. Our room was well kept, clean and comfortable. really the only thing I was disappointed with was the lack of a mini fridge in the room.
Thank you Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

20 junio 2016

club

We had great service and the staff was great. We were unable to close the drapes on the windows and which caused difficulty with sleeping but overall everything was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We will definitely take a look into our drapes-thank you for letting us know and we hope to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A welcome change

By

20 junio 2016

I don't usually stay at this hotel as its a little out of my way, but I will from now on it was great and the staff was so friendly and helpful. will be back for sure!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We are glad you chose to stay with us and we are definitely looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

17 junio 2016

club

Full service hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable and the pillows are wonderful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, leider etwas laute Umgebungsgeräusche

By

14 junio 2016

club

Preis- / Leistungsverhälnis ist okay. Netter Ausblick im Restaurant. Personal an der Rezeption sehr freundlich uns zuvorkommend. Frühstücksservice leider etwas langsam, leider kein Buffett.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for business and this hotel was easily accessible. Nice facility clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información