Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 426 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great hotel

By

11 agosto 2016

Nice room, well maintained, beautiful view from the dinning room. Comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel....This hotel is very clean and rooms are a good size compared to other hotels. Nice view of the lake in the bar area. Staff is very friendly and attentive. The room we stayed in was very quiet even with all the baseball kids that were staying in the hotel that same night. We will definitely stay at the Crystal Lake hotel when we are in the area again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We will see you when you return to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient place to stay while at baseball tournament

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Staff was friendly and knowledgable. Bed was comfortable. Most importantly the entire interior of the hotel was a perfect temperature! We visited during a hot spell - outdoor temp was in the 90's the entire visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us, I am glad you enjoyed your visit. It has certainly been hot and that heat continues on but the pool and deck area is wonderful overlooking Acorn Lake.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old, Smelly

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I will never return to this hotel. The "upgrade" to the "Executive Suite" was a joke. The carpet, furniture and appliances are from the 70's. My AC didn't work and the room smelled like mildew; I turned it all the way down to 60 degrees, but my room stayed in the humid upper 70s. I always stay at Holiday Inns for business travel and this hotel was nothing like the rooms that I usually experience; it felt like I was staying in a cheap and dirty motel. I had to cut my stay short and find a new hotel.

The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating, but ultimately not able to address my concerns. This hotel is in desperate need of an update.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
I am terribly sorry that your stay was not to your expectations, I feel terrible. Please know that we are continually making changes to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolle Location

By

28 julio 2016

Das Hotel ist sehr schön gelegen und das Personal sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer könnten etwas Moderner ausgestattet sein. Es roch etwas "alt"

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Experience

By

24 julio 2016

club

This is a well kept up, quiet hotel with comfortable and clean rooms and beds. The bar area is small and intimate with a decent selection of wine and other beverages. There is usually a small group of guests frequenting the bar in the evening. The service staff is good but they are understaffed in the later hours, Internet service needs improvement. It is slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments - we will absolutely look into our staffing levels and the speed of our internet accessibility.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet yet convenient

By

20 julio 2016

club

Very good service , parking, pool, location. Great huge public rooms make for a nice feel. Full service means you pay for all the food but it made it more of a business than a kid full hotel which was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor management

By

20 julio 2016

club

The staff was friendly just not very well trained or staffed properly

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We appreciate your business and we will certainly look into your comments. We are continually working on improvement and staff training so your comments will be shared with the team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel where the staff makes all the difference

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a smile, recognized by my membership level and was given a feeling that I was appreciated. It is not an upscale hotel by any means but the staff makes up for the other things lacking, where the rooms are in need of an update. I wish the rooms were not so out of date. But I like staying here because it is close to my office, stores and restaurants. I really like the hotel for a reasonable place to stay in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for all of your kind words, I will definitely let the team know that their service is noticed. We appreciate you continuing to give us your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs to improve

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

staff is great and nice. the room is not what i would expect for the cost the ac is not cold room was temperature uncomfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
I am so sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations, I apologize for the problems you incurred with your AC unit. I hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to be better.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fancy Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

When booking, I wasn't expecting much. Once we arrived it was a great surprise to see how beautiful the hotel was. It was so inviting, we really enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We appreciate your staying with us and look forward to hopefully having you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel for value

By

11 julio 2016

club

I highly recommend staying at this Hotel. I have stayed at this Hotel three (3) times over the past 5 years. Each time the service and facilities have been excellent. The room is very clean and comfortable. Better than many higher end hotels. The staff is very professional and personable. I have used the restaurant, bar and pool area during all of my stays, and the quality and service has always been great. The pool is huge, with plenty of indoor and outdoor seating. The pool, restaurant and bar also overlook a really lovely natural pond, which adds to a great ambiance. The grounds are very clean, and landscaped nicely. Again, I highly recommend for either business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We are always thrilled to see our return guests and are so thankful for the continued business. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información