Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 515 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

515opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great sercide

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Our experience was awesome. My kids loved the room and pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms. Overall a nice stay. Love the glass elevator. Rooms could use charging stations, I didn't see any. Also stopped at bar in the evening for a nightcap, and most tables needed to be cleaned up. Didn't seem like anyone was picking up the used drink ware from the tables.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

22 marzo 2017

Clean rooms and friendly staff
I definately recommend staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!!!

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very very good place to stay! Everything was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, Country Feel

By

17 marzo 2017

club

We had previously booked at another hotel and we were not satisfied after one night of being there. I jumped online and booked the remainder of our vacation here and we were pleasantly surprised. The front desk staff was pleasant and engaged in conversation with you!

Our room was nice and clean. Beds were comfortable and you get a choice of hard or soft pillows. The bathroom was clean and even provides a clothes line above the shower head to hang up swim clothes or wash rags. If we needed anything the staff was eager to help right away.

This will definitely be my go-to place when visiting family again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We are glad you were able to enjoy the rest of your vacation by staying with us! We look forward in being your host hotel in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no tub

By

16 marzo 2017

I ordered a Jacuzzi tub and did not get the room I ordered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
I am so sorry we did not have a Jacuzzi room available for you at the time of your check-in, unfortunately we had a problem with the previous occupant smoking in the room and we had to take the room out of service for a deep clean. We didn't want to put someone in a room that smelled like smoke. I hope that you will come back again in the future and give us another opportunity.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glamumupmi

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Very comfortable mattress, great service in restaurant, desk staff helpful, room comfortable due to facing away from traffic, only recommendation is the bathroom toilet and floor needed updating. Really enjoyed having a room with a couch for viewing TV. Would have liked to have a small refrigerator in the room. Liked the comfortable seating in restaurant.p

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leaking windows

By

13 marzo 2017

Hotel itself was nice. But the rooms were not the best and the windows need to be resealed. Great staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
JennG, Thank you for this review. I will pass this review along to our engineering department. We hope you stay us again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

09 marzo 2017

club

I stayed here for around a month for work. It was a very pleasant experience. The hotel is decorated very nice. The rooms are adequate. I thought the matresses and pillows were comfortable. The AC/heater functioned properly. Bathrooms were decent and kept clean. It had good water pressure. The cleaning staff were friendly. It wasn't noisy. The restaurant/bar are very nice. Food was good. I would say price was on point for area. Restaurant/bar staff were very friendly and provided excellent service, especially Becky. The front desk staff were also very friendly and helpful. I did not use the pool but it looked very nice and well kept. The fitness room also looked nice. The laundry room has 2 washers and dryers. I did use the shuttle frequently to go to different places in the area and the shuttle drivers were very hospitable. The location is very good as many restaurants, shops, etc are close by. I would definitely stay again if I was back in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we really appreciate your business and I will be sharing your kind remarks with the team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The heated indoor pool didn't feel heated

By

08 marzo 2017

We booked the hotel for the sole purpose of the heated indoor pool. But unfortunately it was chilly, too chilly for our 4 month old son. Very disappointed with that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
I am sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with us. It is always our number one priority to make sure our guests enjoy themselves and we always feel horrible when we don't achieve that goal.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Store manager

By

08 marzo 2017

Over all everything was good I didn't stay in the room for very long I arrived late and left early.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
arussie, Thank you for this great 5 star review. We are all very pleased you enjoyed your stay during your short time with us. We hope to see you again!
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay as our guest, we appreciate your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the water

By

03 marzo 2017

The water at this hotel should be checked. The water that was offered at dinner in the hotel restaurant tasted and smelled bad. The water that came out if the facuets in my room tasted and smelled the same, so I can only assume it is the tap water.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Mavrick, Thank you for taking the time in writing this review. I will have the management check the water that is being served to our guests. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información