Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 539 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Presented well

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Decent value. Clean rooms. Excellent in-room HVAC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service , fun bar area too !!

By

21 mayo 2017

All around good clean hotel with attentive staff. Good value for the the buck !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyed my stay

By

21 mayo 2017

The staff were very friendly and courteous at check-in and check-out. The bar attendant was also very friendly and courteous. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet for a good night's sleep. The bedroom and bathroom were clean and neat. This hotel is located close to the places I needed to be for business and pleasure. We used the courtesy bus to take us to a restaurant in Crystal Lake, then ubered back to the hotel at the end of our evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leave your worries behind

By

20 mayo 2017

club

It was a pleasure to return to this Holiday Inn after a long day of visiting with relatives. The staff was more than accommodating and the services offered were plenty. It was so convenient having a restaurant on the premises. Most of all, it was a very relaxing atmosphere. Clean, professional staff, pool, workout center, laundry facility, restaurant and cocktail bar.; I would stay here again. Thank you for a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great week-long stay!

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I have no complaints about this property. As someone who used to work for a hotel, I couldn't find really anything wrong. It was clean, the bar/restaurant was nice and tidy, the menu had a good selection, staff was very friendly and attentive. The conference room was very nice. I liked that there was a shuttle service available if I needed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bar

By

11 mayo 2017

club

nice bar nice bar nicebar nice bar nice bar nice bar nice bar nice bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

10 mayo 2017

club

wonderful stay beautiful area it rained the whole time we were there but we made do they say that a good sign for a wedding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

09 mayo 2017

club

We loved staying here we also loved the staff.
They did everything they needed to do plus more to make sure we were happy and to our satisfaction.
Our guest that came for our wedding were even commenting on the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF, CLEAN ROOMS A+++

By

07 mayo 2017

Crystal Lake IL Holiday Inn does it right, I travel a lot and will say this Holiday Inn is one the best from start to finish. Annie is the best behind the bar! Keep up the Great Work. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed uncomfortable

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Muphy bed only want expecting that.your reservation center is uninformed and we couldn't understand him at all. didn't get what we thought we had reserved. We ended up having to get another room for the teo other people in our party. Very expensive weekend for us. No breakfast vouchers which we also thought we got with the presidential suite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff went out of their way

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

The staff went out of their way to get me a refrigerator for my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

28 abril 2017

club

Exceeded my expectations...see you again!! The location exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información