Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1165 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    70

HOTEL

By

24 October 2020

club

WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN. LOVE OUR ROOMS. WE HAD CONNECTING ROOMS WHICH WE ASKED FOR AND GOT. THEY WERE VERY CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

20 October 2020

Our room smelled like trash on a hot day the entire time we were there which made it very difficult to sleep. Also our toilet was hardly secured to the ground because when you went to sit on it, it would just tip forward. We did not have any hot water in our bathroom. A rather uncomfortable experience. I would have rather stayed elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Cold showers

By

20 October 2020

club

The shower was cold both mornings and there was a major leak in the ceiling by the front desk. I think the 5th floor had a terrible odor once you got off the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Very new, updated hotel! Loved it

By

20 October 2020

We stayed here for a wedding close by and had a great experience. The staff was helpful, the lobby and bar were updated, and the room was quiet. If we are ever in the area, we will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

20 October 2020

The bathroom flooded when the shower went on. It was all over the floor I cleaned it up and went to the front desk let them know he had a maintenance guy come up but as I was going to the room the door to the rooms was shut and there was no handle to get back to my room. The hotel seems to be falling apart. The front desk had sprung a leak as well. After the maintenance work was kinda complete he said it was ready to go but there was black water all over the tub and toilet.. we checked out.

Read More
Read Less

awful experience

By

19 October 2020

I have stayed in this hotel for quite a few years for business and personal. The hotel was dark, unfriendly and certainly not a hotel I can ever stay again.

Read More
Read Less

horrible experience

By

18 October 2020

no hot water 2 of the four mornings I was at the hotel. Had to find out by attempting to shower. was told I would be discounted my rooms - was NOT.

Read More
Read Less

Glad to be home

By

11 October 2020

platinumelite

The room I had was on the 1st floor that was under construction. It seemed like I was the only person in this wing. The hallway was horrible and the construction noise was not appreciated. Especially the loud Spanish music. 3 nights was enough. I hope for my next visit, construction is complete. I’m sure the hotel is not always like it was when I was there. COVID has put a strain on many things.

Read More
Read Less

Nice updated room

By

29 September 2020

club

Room was clean and comfortable. However hallways and other public areas, (elevator and outside area) needed attention as trash bins were overflowing and areas needed to be wiped down and vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

25 September 2020

I always stay here when I need a hotel in the area. The remodeled rooms are excellent. When the bar is open (pre-COVID) it’s a great spot to eat and drink. The front desk is always friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

wedding stay

By

25 September 2020

club

The hotel screwed up the room accomadations for our daughters wedding. Then the toilet in our room would not flush-all water. The water temperature at best any time of the day or night for a shower is WARM, I like the HOT as an option. My wife said her shower was COLD for her preference. Looks like it is undergoing much needed updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 September 2020

club

The hotel was clean, there were 4 weddings booked the same weekend as the one we attended so it was very busy. We had a couple issues checking in but the staff and manager were great handling the issues.

Read More
Read Less