Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1172 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    70

A Decent Hotel

By

23 November 2020

club

If it was not for the Covid Virus and family event, the stay would have been much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great start

By

17 November 2020

club

Very clean environment and friendly staff . I was very satisfied with my visit

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

17 November 2020

club

Stayed over for a wedding for a coworker. They had blocked off rooms for the day

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

15 November 2020

From the entry I felt comfortable in that hotel at the reception the gentleman was so nice and has a great customer service skills.
I definitely recommend this hotel and will be back again

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms, clean

By

06 November 2020

If you need a place to relax, and unwind. This particular Holiday Inn is great. It is clean, has an awesome pool, and the staff are great. I had no issues staying here and the beds are super comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service during COVID

By

04 November 2020

club

Traveling is difficult during the best of times, add COVID into the mix and most folks expect poorer service. The staff at the hotel were super customer focused and made us feel safe and well cared for. Housekeeping responded quickly to our needs while maintaining social distancing. Will definitely stay here again on future trips that require a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

02 November 2020

This property was just renovated and looks awesome. Staff was great and everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL

By

24 October 2020

club

WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN. LOVE OUR ROOMS. WE HAD CONNECTING ROOMS WHICH WE ASKED FOR AND GOT. THEY WERE VERY CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

20 October 2020

Our room smelled like trash on a hot day the entire time we were there which made it very difficult to sleep. Also our toilet was hardly secured to the ground because when you went to sit on it, it would just tip forward. We did not have any hot water in our bathroom. A rather uncomfortable experience. I would have rather stayed elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Cold showers

By

20 October 2020

club

The shower was cold both mornings and there was a major leak in the ceiling by the front desk. I think the 5th floor had a terrible odor once you got off the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Very new, updated hotel! Loved it

By

20 October 2020

We stayed here for a wedding close by and had a great experience. The staff was helpful, the lobby and bar were updated, and the room was quiet. If we are ever in the area, we will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

20 October 2020

The bathroom flooded when the shower went on. It was all over the floor I cleaned it up and went to the front desk let them know he had a maintenance guy come up but as I was going to the room the door to the rooms was shut and there was no handle to get back to my room. The hotel seems to be falling apart. The front desk had sprung a leak as well. After the maintenance work was kinda complete he said it was ready to go but there was black water all over the tub and toilet.. we checked out.

Read More
Read Less