Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1307 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1307Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    717
  • 4 Sterne
    295
  • 3 Sterne
    126
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    88

Hotel was a nightmare!

By

14. Juli 2021

club

It seems like a party hotel! Free for all behavior. Was kept up all night by loud drunk people. Pool area was full of garbage and the ceiling in the main lobby was flooding out water everywhere. If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay where you can rest this is not the hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend family stay

By

13. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is in a good location. Clean but a little out dated. Could use new beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room in bad condition

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Leaky plumbing, no tv remote, bad smell, rusty bathroom drains and fixtures, had not been vacuumed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay not up to par as normal

By

09. Juli 2021

platinumelite

My stay was not on par with visits of the past. The room we stayed in was musty, the bathroom toilet seat was not properly fitted to the toilet, and the service at the hotel bar was very poor.

I’ve stayed here many times in the past, but this one was definitely not up to the standard I’m used to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

08. Juli 2021

My stay was good.

I included breakfast for my two night stay when I booked my reservation. The first morning, I asked the restaurant staff if I was in the right area for the included breakfast and they told me yes and that I just needed to give them my breakfast coupon that I should’ve received upon check in. I went to the
front desk and was told I did not include breakfast. I proceeded to show my reservation to the front desk attendant and she says, “well, I guess I’ll have to trust you”. I wasn’t too
happy with that answer because I had clearly purchased breakfast. I would totally understand if I didn’t have proof because I’m willing to bet she has guests all the time trying to score free breakfast.

Also, my room was not made up during the day while I was away. I was told they were short staffed. However, I saw the housekeeper directly across from my room when I left.

Also, I wish the bathroom in my room had an exhaust fan. It gets extremely hot in there when I bathed.

Overall, it was a good stay and I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Under staffed like every hotel at this time but the staff that was there was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay.

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Nice quiet and clean rooms. The bar and restaurant area was outstanding. Very good value for the overall experience. Strongly recommend this hotel for your stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service!

By

06. Juli 2021

Easy to get to. Very friendly staff!! I do wish the bathrooms had fans. The bathroom was extremely foggy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool led light around mirror in bathroom

By

03. Juli 2021

club

Reservation was one price check out was more didn't tell you about the additional $20 room fee. Front desk didn't want to change room price even after showing reservation email. Very bad experience won't stay there or recommend to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great restaurant service

By

03. Juli 2021

club

Silvio was excellent. We were traveling with my father and Silvio was very helpful, professional, and positive. A real asset to your company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not recommend this property at this time.

By

02. Juli 2021

club

Unfortunately my experience with this property was not what it was in the past. I understand that post Covid, getting back to normal has been difficult especially in the service industry and maybe this is why in my estimation they could not fulfill the Holiday Inn mission statement. The staff cleaning the room s were very friendly and responsive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable bed and good experience overall

By

30. Juni 2021

platinumelite

I was very satisfied with this hotel. I really appreciated the comfortable bed and that the windows could be completely shaded during the night for a good night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen