Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 292 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

292opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

JoeD

By

23 octubre 2020

Very new and nice. Staff was exceptional and great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

20 octubre 2020

club

The restaurant was closed for a private function when we arrived. We asked one of the front desk agents if they could suggest a restaurant in the area for lunch - sandwiches, salads, etc. She didn't have a clue. For a hotel without a concierge, the people at the front desk should have some idea of restaurants in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN, NEW, AND FRESH

By

20 octubre 2020

The check-in experience was great, the manager was attentive and accomadating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Impressive hotel. Great food especially the steak. There is a gorgeous creek near the hotel which provides a relaxing environment. The trees around provides a nice space to have fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

19 octubre 2020

Restaurant too restricted during Covid. Could not order lunch on Friday.
Otherwise, great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out of the way Gem

By

17 octubre 2020

I was surprised that this location existed, definitely would recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Serene and Beautiful

By

15 octubre 2020

One of the best Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites out there. Best Suites are 434 and 634.. 634 is the Bridal Suite and looks just like a full 1 bdrm apt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

need to respect Spire Elite memebers

By

15 octubre 2020

I arrived at the hotel and waited 20 minutes for someone to arrive at the front desk to check me in. Also, the guy that checked me in, did not seem to care I was a Spire Elite member, and did not even put my rewards number in for my stay! I had to do it on the way checking out to make sure someone did it at least.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

12 octubre 2020

The hotel was a great stay. Comfortable sheets and bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Staff was wonderful- from the front desk to the security. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. My only 2 issues were that the bath products (lotion and body wash) were half empty upon arrival. I also thought the room was extremely expensive for a standard room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Biggest issues: THEY DO NOT ALLOW REGULAR PETS

coffee at breakfast completely inconsistent even during the same meal and do not have 2% milk.

Mini fridge in room very loud woke me up thinking it was leaf blower outside.

Poir soundproofing. Able to hear outside patio three floors up and able to hear neighbors having sex at 2 AM.

Hate coconut smelling shampoo.

HVAC units not consistent.

Good points:

Very clean. Nice window shade designs. Beds incredibly comfortable.

Restaurant and bar on site. Breakfast shockingly good and fresh.

Staff all helpful and nice even with Coronavirus concerns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs Dee

By

04 octubre 2020

club

Came for the food and drinks and wind up spending the night, best decision ever!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información