Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 500 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

500opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    372
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great staff

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

Definite looking to a return visit. Very impressed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

16 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel in every way. Lively rooms, cordial staff, and nice restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A beautiful outstanding stay

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

This hotel is a beautiful hotel inside and out . staff members are so friendly staff member at the desk at the end of my checkout was so helpful so outgoing it was a pleasant stay . This is probably one of the better stays hotel in Pennsylvania

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend!!!

By

14 diciembre 2021

This is our favorite hotel in the greater Philadelphia area. It's clean and spacious. The staff is super friendly. Dinner at the restaurant is a MUST!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY NICE AND RELAXING

By

13 diciembre 2021

WAS NICE TO CHECK IN ONLINE AND DO THE REGISTRATION EARLY. ONE OF THE CLEANEST HOTELS WE HAVE STYAED AT. GOOD FOOD WITH REASONABLE PRICES.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel review

By

11 diciembre 2021

I really enjoyed the staff the facilities and accommodations.
I’ve held in the past and will in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

10 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

great hotel i was very happy with the staff and the hotel itself

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

10 diciembre 2021

The MOST comfortable bed EVER!! The room was so nice and the restaurant was also great! Staff was very pleasant and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay

By

08 diciembre 2021

The staff was great. The room clean. If you stay try to get the river view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

08 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

My stay was way more than I expected. The staff was very pleasent and the food was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place!

By

05 diciembre 2021

My husband and other family members have stayed here several times. We love this place. We would recommend it in a heartbeat. We have had family weddings and reunions here, also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient location

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Very nice hotel tucked in the drexelbrook area. Clean and friendly staff, and very quiet. Just thought for the price, there would be at least a free continental breakfast. But overall, was a nice visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información