Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 329 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

329avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    247
  • 4 Étoiles
    43
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Great stay

By

janvier 14, 2021

club

Beautiful place cozy rooms. Easy and fast check-in. Very clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New Stay

By

janvier 11, 2021

platinumelite

Nice facility - unfortunately, none of amenities/breakfast available due to COVID

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

janvier 05, 2021

Great food and friendly staff. Room could be a bit cleaner but overall had a great experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel and Staff

By

janvier 04, 2021

club

Everything was great, cleanliness and staff, Room was comfortable and clean. The only complaint is it is nestled in residential area with parking on both sides of the street, bigger vehicles beware.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall a good experience

By

janvier 03, 2021

Gentleman at the front desk was very helpful as he directed me to many good restaurants in the area and made small talk about football that was on that evening. He was very helpful. I was very clean bed was very comfortable. Amenities were pretty much up-to-date. We have been nice to of had been given food but I guess because of Covid that was not possible so I think the price was a little high,
Especially because it was out of season

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday stay

By

décembre 30, 2020

I enjoyed everyday I stayed only downside is covid and its closing of the pool but otherwise great

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Hidden Gem

By

décembre 29, 2020

This property is a must for those visiting the Philly area.
Not far from the 476 and the Philly Airport.
Almost New Facility.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staycation

By

décembre 28, 2020

club

I always use this location when I want a little time away without going away. Staff is always friendly and welcoming and the hotel is very clean and modern. The beds are also very comfortable and the food is amazing at the restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Book with Calm

By

décembre 26, 2020

My stay during 12/20/20-12/23 was simply amazing. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was incredibly accommodating. The onsite restaurant has top class food if you choose not to venture out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing Stay

By

décembre 18, 2020

Yes this place is beautiful and clean Very comfortable bed nice room and breakfast was great as well

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

décembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Service was very good. Rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. Restaurant is generally quite good as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at The AOK

By

décembre 14, 2020

All's well that sleeps well All's well that sleeps well All's well that sleeps well All's well that sleeps well All's well that sleeps well

En savoir plus
Réduire