Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 273 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

273avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    203
  • 4 Estrelas
    35
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Clean Room and Nice Staff

By

setembro 17, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and professional. And most importantly the room was very clean along with the rest of the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short but comfortable stay.

By

setembro 17, 2020

Went to a late wedding and only were in the room long enough to sleep. Nice property. We would stay there again when we have more time to enjoy the amenities and do things in the area. Very clean and the bed and pillows were quite comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Soft bed

By

setembro 14, 2020

club

Bed too soft can’t sleep all night. Definitely need to improve on bed quality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Stay

By

setembro 09, 2020

Comfortable and relaxing. The staff was very nice and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Crazy prices

By

setembro 08, 2020

club

I booked a one night on the phone , lady told me it was going to be 129 plus tax .. okay fine .. I get to the hotel just to turn around and go to the bank because it’s about 200 for one night .. not reasonable at all.. when I complained they were kinda like well oh well can’t do nothing about that .. I’m not cheap .. I went their to enjoy a nice night with my bf .. they didn’t tel you your check out hours .. spent a couple of hours at this hotel just for the house
Keeping to tell you , you need to check out .. I’m sorry what? So I spent over 200 dollars for what 5 hours ? I didn’t even get to enjoy the whole room.. it’s crazy unless y’all change your prices . I am taking my money else where ..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay

By

setembro 02, 2020

club

Me and my husband joyed our stay , I will always come back it’s close to my house. We will recommend to someone we know wish the pool was open had a beautiful time thank you Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, good food, convenient location

By

setembro 02, 2020

club

For my work purposes the location was as convenient as could be. Found the bed very comfortable and slept like a baby during my stay. The restaurant had some of the better food in the area and was reasonably priced. Would recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

setembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

Good stay. Lantern fly issues and drug addicted in the parking lot need attention.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A river runs by it.......

By

agosto 31, 2020

club

Take an end-of-the-day retreat from the pandemic --with a peaceful walk alongside a river next to the property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worth the effort to find this place

By

agosto 28, 2020

This hotel was amazing! A bit of a challenge to get there, it is buried in a residential area behind a conference center, but once we got there it was fabulous! The staff was more than accommodating and very friendly. We had cocktails at the bar and dinner at the Streetlight Grill. Both were very, very good. I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here on my next visit to Philadelphia!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relax

By

agosto 26, 2020

My stay was wonderful I needed to get some peace and I did much needed

Leia mais
Ler menos

A lovely stay

By

agosto 24, 2020

After a long, long, loooong drive, it’s wonderful to know that there is a warm, clean, comfy room waiting for us to get a good nights rest. We are IHG members because our experiences at IHG are consistently lovely. The Drexel Hill (PA) Holiday Inn is conveniently located in a beautiful neighborhood. We will be using this particular hotel again when traveling up the East Coast for business.

Leia mais
Ler menos