Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 293 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

293Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    217
  • 4 Sterne
    38
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

JoeD

By

23. Oktober 2020

Very new and nice. Staff was exceptional and great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I like it

By

22. Oktober 2020

Warm and friendly.The bar is open, I like it!It is the best and most convenient hotel with parking lot from Philadelphia!Everything is fine!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

The restaurant was closed for a private function when we arrived. We asked one of the front desk agents if they could suggest a restaurant in the area for lunch - sandwiches, salads, etc. She didn't have a clue. For a hotel without a concierge, the people at the front desk should have some idea of restaurants in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEAN, NEW, AND FRESH

By

20. Oktober 2020

The check-in experience was great, the manager was attentive and accomadating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Impressive hotel. Great food especially the steak. There is a gorgeous creek near the hotel which provides a relaxing environment. The trees around provides a nice space to have fun.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

19. Oktober 2020

Restaurant too restricted during Covid. Could not order lunch on Friday.
Otherwise, great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Out of the way Gem

By

17. Oktober 2020

I was surprised that this location existed, definitely would recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Serene and Beautiful

By

15. Oktober 2020

One of the best Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites out there. Best Suites are 434 and 634.. 634 is the Bridal Suite and looks just like a full 1 bdrm apt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

need to respect Spire Elite memebers

By

15. Oktober 2020

I arrived at the hotel and waited 20 minutes for someone to arrive at the front desk to check me in. Also, the guy that checked me in, did not seem to care I was a Spire Elite member, and did not even put my rewards number in for my stay! I had to do it on the way checking out to make sure someone did it at least.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

12. Oktober 2020

The hotel was a great stay. Comfortable sheets and bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Staff was wonderful- from the front desk to the security. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. My only 2 issues were that the bath products (lotion and body wash) were half empty upon arrival. I also thought the room was extremely expensive for a standard room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Biggest issues: THEY DO NOT ALLOW REGULAR PETS

coffee at breakfast completely inconsistent even during the same meal and do not have 2% milk.

Mini fridge in room very loud woke me up thinking it was leaf blower outside.

Poir soundproofing. Able to hear outside patio three floors up and able to hear neighbors having sex at 2 AM.

Hate coconut smelling shampoo.

HVAC units not consistent.

Good points:

Very clean. Nice window shade designs. Beds incredibly comfortable.

Restaurant and bar on site. Breakfast shockingly good and fresh.

Staff all helpful and nice even with Coronavirus concerns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen