Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 150 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

150Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    110
  • 4 Sterne
    20
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

First time customer

By

14. November 2019

club

Good over all, poor selection on food menu, waited too long the first night I tried to eat at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

13. November 2019

Extremely clean. Very quiet and relaxing. The epitome of excellence in a one night stay, got more amenities than I could use. I'd definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay ... already made reservations for Christmas

By

11. November 2019

Great place close to Philadelphia. Loved the neighborhood feel that is not too common in the Philadelphia Hotels.

What I thought was exceptionally wonderful about this hotel were how friendly the hotel guest were! I don't see that often and that is a reflection on the hotel staff.

Say Hi to Jennie in the restaurant! I wonderful sweet lady who is an asset to your hotel.

Two complaints:

1) There were no luggage stands in the room, or when I asked at the front desk. My husband and I had two suitcases; so, one of the suitcases had to rest on the floor. Not a big problem.

2) We had a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door until 9:00 am, and left the room until late that night. I would have thought, the room would have been cleaned, especially because the housekeeping staff were working on the the next room. The following day I asked at the front desk if it could be cleaned, and it was upon our return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bartenders

By

11. November 2019

The bar had extended hours after midnight which was very appreciated. The bartenders were very attentive. Also got to meet a business developer who was very informative and interesting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

drex

By

09. November 2019

hotel is great, bar food and people were great. The hallway heat was on high though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Hotel smell

By

09. November 2019

I booked this hotel using points. The point value was low, and this also lowered my expectations. Boy was I surprised. The hotel was brand new, and I chose a suite, and acutally got a real suite. Loved everything about this property. Would definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely comfortable!

By

09. November 2019

club

Visit was short, but all aspects of my stay were comfortable and satisfying. I arrived tired and hungry. My late dinner was delicious and did not present as normal hotel food. I liked the menu.
The entrance to the property is via a back parking lot. That needs a larger sign.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newer hotel/Only one in area

By

08. November 2019

Food was great but it would be nice if the onsite restaurant was open for lunch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad sleep

By

08. November 2019

loud noice make by vendor taking down the tent which caused me not to get any sleep and for a hard day the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

08. November 2019

The hotel was a bit tricky to find. We were pleasantly surprised to see this great hotel. It was a pleasure to stay there and we will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

06. November 2019

Excellent stay and overall experience! The location is very peaceful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Broken Shower

By

06. November 2019

club

We were in a handicap room. On the morning of our departure I went to turn on the shower and it didn't work. All 3 of us in the room tried but the water wouldn't turn on. There was a shower head on the wall of the shower and a hand held shower head but neither worked. The faucet handle was loose on the shower wall. I told the front desk and she gave me 1000
points. I had used 20000 points to book the room. She wanted to know if I would like to go to another room and take a shower. I declined because I knew the others in my party would not want to uproot and move to another room. Also the remote control blind did not work. The room darkening shade was stuck about a foot from the bottom of the window and it
would not go up or down and the light filtering blind would only go up about a foot and would not stop going down. So we had
quite a bit of outdoor light in our room all night. We had went to a concert and it was late when we got back so we didn't call
the front desk about the blinds. I told the front desk in the morning when we left.The staff was pleasant enough but since this was a new hotel I assumed things would be in working order.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen