Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 453 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay!

By

15 September 2021

Even during the remnants hurricane Ida, the stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

14 September 2021

club

Hotel was very clean and quiet. Staff was very professional. I definitely would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

So comfortable

By

14 September 2021

The room and bed were awesome - very clean (I'm insanely picky) and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a last minute trip and if I didn't have to be home the next day, I would have stayed longer just to relax.
Breakfast buffet food was cold and a bit stale even soon after opening, but waitress was very sweet. Probably better options in town but I was in a hurry and it was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel as expected

By

13 September 2021

No complaints except noone wearing masks but most people dont seem to care so cant really blame the hotel on this one. Otherwise everything is very clean and staff is great

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

10 September 2021

The hotel is close enough to Philly without being in the city. Short drive and your in Philly proper.
Clean and quiet, everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate stay

By

08 September 2021

club

While it is a very convenient location for us to stay, it was not the best experience. The carpeted area had course white hair on it indicating an animal must have been on it (assuming it is a pet friendly facility) and it hadn't been vacuumed very well. The bed was too soft for my comfort. The bathroom was extremely clean and the shower had excellent pressure.
Sadly, on our last night, we were awakened to loud shouting and cursing at 3 AM when the couple in the room next to us got into a fight!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

06 September 2021

Very comfortable everything was clean and spacey plenty of room to move around

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay. always a nice hotel

By

06 September 2021

Enjoyed myself, based on the circumstances will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

06 September 2021

Everything is very good! Clean, comfortable,well equipped hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful spot

By

31 August 2021

We were there to attend my nephews wedding. It was nice to hear everything right there. Rooms were nice and clean. Hotel atmosphere was great. Restaurant staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence all around!

By

30 August 2021

club

Our experience at the Drexel Hill Holiday Inn was absolutely magnificent !
The management and staff extended the greatest hospitality to my husband, myself, and our family (including our newborn twins). We were in town for a duration of about 2.5 weeks and couldn’t have asked for a better location to stay. The management and staff exuded kindness, grace, professionalism, and all around sweetness. This is, by far, one of the best hotel stays we’ve ever had (and we have traveled the world)!

Read More
Read Less

Room comfortable and clean

By

29 August 2021

club

The staff was very cordial and helpful. The restaurant staff very respectful and professional

Read More
Read Less