Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 500 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff

By

December 17, 2021

club

Definite looking to a return visit. Very impressed

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel in every way. Lively rooms, cordial staff, and nice restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

A beautiful outstanding stay

By

December 16, 2021

club

This hotel is a beautiful hotel inside and out . staff members are so friendly staff member at the desk at the end of my checkout was so helpful so outgoing it was a pleasant stay . This is probably one of the better stays hotel in Pennsylvania

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!!!

By

December 14, 2021

This is our favorite hotel in the greater Philadelphia area. It's clean and spacious. The staff is super friendly. Dinner at the restaurant is a MUST!

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE AND RELAXING

By

December 13, 2021

WAS NICE TO CHECK IN ONLINE AND DO THE REGISTRATION EARLY. ONE OF THE CLEANEST HOTELS WE HAVE STYAED AT. GOOD FOOD WITH REASONABLE PRICES.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

December 11, 2021

I really enjoyed the staff the facilities and accommodations.
I’ve held in the past and will in the future.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

great hotel i was very happy with the staff and the hotel itself

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

December 10, 2021

The MOST comfortable bed EVER!! The room was so nice and the restaurant was also great! Staff was very pleasant and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

December 08, 2021

The staff was great. The room clean. If you stay try to get the river view.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

My stay was way more than I expected. The staff was very pleasent and the food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

December 05, 2021

My husband and other family members have stayed here several times. We love this place. We would recommend it in a heartbeat. We have had family weddings and reunions here, also.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location

By

December 03, 2021

club

Very nice hotel tucked in the drexelbrook area. Clean and friendly staff, and very quiet. Just thought for the price, there would be at least a free continental breakfast. But overall, was a nice visit

Read More
Read Less