Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1454 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    914
  • 4 Estrellas
    346
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

The morning workout was the best followed with the breakfast buffet.

By

17 febrero 2020

I got in and felt the comfort immediately. The morning was a stretch by arrival I was fatigue. The room was perfect from wall to wall also the bathroom. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meets needs for the price

By

16 febrero 2020

club

We stayed here for a work conference. It was ok, what you would expect for the price. I work with Health inspectors, it passed our bed bug inspection. The beds were small and hard. The restaurant in the hotel was nice, the bartender was overwhelmed at night with our conference and it took forever to get drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A hotel suitable for a business stay

By

16 febrero 2020

Friendly and helpful staff, good size rooms, bar and restaurant. The appearance of the hotel is a little dated and would benefit from a renovation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

12 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Close to airport. Very friendly staff. On time shuttle service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Peaceful. Nice restaurant. Nice pool. Employees were top notch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 day business trip

By

06 febrero 2020

club

When you first walk in, you feel mesmerized and in awe; definitely loved the looked. The front desk staff was FABULOUS ✨ patient and helpful as well as enthusiastic. My overall stay was fantastic, from the room to the facilities, and the restaurant ~ cannot wait to be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 febrero 2020

club

Great stay I will be back I enjoy staying a different IHG locations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

06 febrero 2020

Everything about the stay was ok except the service in the restaurant. Had dinner and breakfast and both times service was EXTREMELY slow. During dinner we had to find the waitress twice, to order and to pay. Breakfast was even worse, we had to find the waiter to get drinks, when we asked for creamer he took it from another table (gross), and it took forever to pay. Neither time was the restaurant busy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Rae was excellent at her job. She knows what she’s doing!
Very personable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

03 febrero 2020

club

The location was really quiet once on the room floor and in the room. Nice television in room. Bed was a little hard and pillows to soft for my taste. But overall had a very comfortable weekend stay and looking forward to going back in June

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at.

By

01 febrero 2020

club

Heat is very poor. Bathrooms are tiny. King size bed was comfortable. Could have used heavier bedding. Hotel Restaurant prices are high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 enero 2020

Front desk service was excellent Appreciate refrigerator in room, but would also like a microwave in the room. Overall, great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información