Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1795 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1121
  • 4 Stars
    428
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    49

Close to airport

By

15 September 2021

club

Convenient location close to airport. Room recently updated and fresh. Transport and parking to airport key to starting off our vacation on the right note

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Convenient location

By

14 September 2021

Clean rooms, friendly staff and convenient location. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Airport

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

We very much enjoyed our visit. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. We did not hear any hallway noise. We chose this hotel because we were able to park our car there while we went on our trip. Always feel very comfortable leaving our car there.
The employees are really the stars at this hotel. Everyone we encountered went out of their way to make sure we were happy. Nice job IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff, location and experience!

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel staff, location and experience! The staff were friendly and accommodating. The grounds were well-kept. The hotel was clean. There were lots of amenities. And you can’t beat the location. Surprisingly, even though being by a highway, the room was quiet. I had great night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

11 September 2021

Very comfortable and clean. Restaurant in this hotel was very good - both food and pricing. Service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

10 September 2021

Hotel needs updating. Poor room with nice bathroom. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with amazing lobby and a dine in restaurant

By

08 September 2021

Was apprehensive to take a hotel closer to the airport because of the distance from downtown. But it's not too far, the hotel is amazing and has great amenities like a pool, fitness center, the business center.

Read More
Read Less

Training

By

08 September 2021

We stayed at this site for a scheduled training. It met all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner in room was not cold

By

08 September 2021

club

Great service, but the ac didn't work well. McKenna's was great, especially the wings.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was exceptional!

By

06 September 2021

Great sleep, loved and used the lobby lounge area a lot.
Restaurant staff made our stay! They were so attentive and the chef was a lot of fun to talk with.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Stressfree Hotel Stay

By

05 September 2021

club

I had an early morning flight and live an hour away from the airport. My friend suggested to use the Sleep Stay Park service that the Holiday Inn provides. It turned out to be a life changing experience to sleep the night before at Holiday Inn and not having to get up at 2:00 am and drive an hour to get to the airport for an early morning flight. Holiday Inn was clean, comfortable and I could safely leave my car parked at the hotel for the duration of my trip. The hotel staff was friendly and professional and helped me to reserve a spot for the early morning shuttle. It was so easy to drive 3 miles to the airport and get dropped off at the departure gates. I would highly recommend staying overnight at Holiday Inn should you need to catch an early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Back from Vacation

By

05 September 2021

club

4th time staying here and this one coming back from a vacation was the best thing winding down from an exciting trip.

Fully recommend the pool and dinner.

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone in the area especially if you have children they will love the pool and you will love the hot tub...

Tony

Read More
Read Less