Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

awesome conference facility

By

January 16, 2017

club

Although hot tub didnt work my whole stay of 3 nights...checked in 2 nights and then a 3rd night...pool was good, conference facilities were perfect, and bar service excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff made for a good experience

By

January 16, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport did almost everything perfectly. They understand that the small things make a big difference--such as staff greeting every customer with a smile and eye contact. Anything we needed was provided, and the banquet for our business group was excellent. We were able o get a decent night's sleep; there were no rowdy guests on our floor as is often the case in hotels. We will see them next year and are looking forward to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good spot close to CVG

By

January 16, 2017

Quiet, easy stay near CVG. Breakfast buffet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff was truly pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and certainly aspire to achieve so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice. The lobby area is really nice but a bit of a walk to rooms. You'll definitely want to park and get your luggage after check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate the feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great quality for a reasonable rate! The staff were friendly and professional. The cleanliness of the rooms and hotel were exceptional! Will definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn CVG Airport

By

January 12, 2017

club

Overall comfortable place to stay. Only issue with room service/ resturant is that food is only available until about 10PM. Only other places to eat within walking distance are fast food and only open until 11PM.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. The Hotel does offer a late night menu and please accept our apologies for failing to communicate that option. We truly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 11, 2017

Everything at Cinncinati Airport Holiday Inn was superb!!!!!!!! I had a great conversation with the hostess in the bar restaurant as we both served in the Military at a couple of different countries. Great to remenice .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

One nighter

By

January 11, 2017

Great for a one nighter before or after a flight. Conveniently located next to airport with shuttle and parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nice accommodations for price. Comfortable and well maintained hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Sadly, our recent stay was extremely disappointing. Upon check in, it was clear that the staff was more interested in dealing and caring for a large private event (to be fair, it was new years eve) than for its regular guests.

Our room had a dirty crumpled sock on the floor next to the bed - clearly an indication that our room was not properly cleaned prior to our check in.

The restaurant / kitchen could not complete our dinner order. We waited for over an hour for the kids to be fed. One member of our party of four had to wait over 2 hours for a simple pasta dish. The meal was comped, but overall a poor dining experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, As an IHG® Club Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Regards, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay

By

January 08, 2017

Well greeted, made to feel at home, and a restful undisturbed sleep. What more could you want from a hotel on business? At the end of the day my stay was an enjoyable experince I would recommend to anyone looking for a simple nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive and relaxing guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

NO AC

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel turns off their AC and does not make you aware of it, I was told they could maybe find a box fan to help. I could not sleep because the room was so hot. The front desk supervisor upon check in was VERY snotty - not friendly at all. There are a lot of options in this area to stay and I would not recommend this hotel. Bathroom vent was covered in dirt and the mirrors were very dirty as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff. We hope to have the opportunity to have you back to show our true level of service. Regards, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less