Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 681 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean room

By

May 30, 2017

Check in lady quite friendly. Room was clean. Pool was beautiful. Would def stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

May 30, 2017

club

Our stay included a full buffet breakfast which was great. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 29, 2017

club

No issues... smooth sailing. I have had numerous issues in other hotels I have visited as of late! I was so happy not to have any issues!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Relaxing Great Location

By

May 25, 2017

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn the night before our early morning flight at the nearby airport. Got there at night so we didn't use any ammenities except the wifi. Clean spscious rooms. Friendly staff. Parked there while on our vacation and took the shuttle to and from the airport. Safe area. Very well pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

Just stayed overnight on the way to another place, but would recommend this location for an even longer stay. Front desk staff was courteous and helpful. The room and overall site were clean and well-kept. Bed was comfortable and I slept like a rock.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and close to airport

By

May 24, 2017

- the hotel is located close to airport
- service desk was friendly and helpful when I had a problem.
- the shuttle service to airport convenient and on time.
- there was a bar downstairs which was convenient to have some drinks with colleagues from work.

Read More
Read Less

kid friendly hotel

By

May 24, 2017

We recently stayed here and loved it. The front desk staff was awesome and answered all of my questions. The only downfall of this hotel was they didn't have a continental breakfast, but the upside to it was that they had a restaurant in the hotel where the kids ate free with the purchase of an adult meal so that made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, safe place to stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Almost everything about our stay was great. Happy to discover that this location close to the airport was very quiet---no plane or neighbor noises. Only thing we would change is making the size of the handicap room larger. Removing one of the bedside tables and putting the desk in its place would help. An interior designer could probably suggest other ways to re-arrange the room for more effective use of the square footage available.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice stay. Clean rooms. Quiet hotel. Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it, for the most part...

By

May 23, 2017

We loved this hotel, for the most part, but there are a few things that we were not pleased about.

I will start with the good. The people at the desk were excellent during check-in. So friendly and helpful after a long day of driving and even informative about things to do in the area. The hotel itself is very clean and pretty modern and unique, especially for an airport hotel. The food and drinks in the restaurant were A++. The room was very spacious, very clean and it even had pay-per-view/on demand movies.

The bad, but far from awful. The beds are apparently new after a recent remodel, or at least in the room we were in. Way too hard for us! We were also not pleased that our waitress turned up missing more than once during our breakfast and we waited and waited. In fact, we saw someone walk out without paying because after waiting such a long time for a check/bill he gave up I guess. I am talking about 15 minutes with no waitress in sight and someone standing near the door at least once for about 10 minutes waiting to be seated with no waitress in sight.

Overlooking the hard bed and lack of wait staff in the restaurant, we would go back again if in the area, especially considering the great value for the low price.

I must make a special mention of a very special, attentive and thorough housekeeper, Elizabeth. She was excellent. Our room was so clean and she stocked and restocked as requested. Thank you Elizabeth and thanks Holiday Inn for employing such a great worker!

Read More
Read Less

Suggestions

By

May 23, 2017

It would be nice if you provided fresh brewed coffee in the lobby for guest to enjoy. An added plus would be filtered water for guest to enjoy as I have stayed at several Holiday Inn's that offer courtesy coffee and water.
I hope that this will be something that you would consider as the closet place to get a fresh brewed coffee with real creme is the filling station across the street when your resturant is closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great bead and room services. Food was good and served hot. Amazing breakfast bar

Read More
Read Less