Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1720 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1087
  • 4 Stars
    407
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    44

Amazing Staff

By

June 29, 2021

club

Incredible staff, best I've ever experienced, definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing employees

By

June 29, 2021

Very pleasant stay. Quiet and comfortable. Employees are always very nice. We always feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

June 29, 2021

club

We were traveling for Basketball at a local University . We were arriving late, and Check in was very smooth. Room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2021

The hotel was clean and well kept. The staff in all areas were well trained, courteous, and willing to assist. The beds were comfortable. The meeting rooms were airy, roomy and clean. The pool and spa were well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

June 27, 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel for an event being held there. My room was clean and the bed comfortable. The staff ensured we had what we needed to run a successful event.

My only slight grumble would be the fact that there were minimal food options in the bar/restaurant. As well as limitations on the types of beverages that could be served. However, I understand this was largely caused by ridiculous Covid protocols and understaffing issues that were outside the hotel's control.

Read More
Read Less

Good but…

By

June 24, 2021

club

This hotel was great in some respects but we were there for an event and they weren’t ready for it. Getting served in the restaurant was next to impossible because they only had one employee in each position at the restaurant which wasn’t enough to handle the amount of people there for the event. However, it was super convenient for the layout of the event and with it’s closeness to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 24, 2021

We came for a conference. The hotel was clean and the staff pleasant. We had an excellent experience and look forward to visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Event chaos and fun

By

June 24, 2021

Was there for RAGT and it was busy. Hotel staff was great, even when overwhelmingly busy. Check-in was easy. Restaurant was great about accommodating my celiacs, Matt was very professional and helpful. Bret(?) At reception was nice as well as all the others. Room was spacious. Bed firmer than I like but still nice room

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Helpful

By

June 23, 2021

club

I found the overall staff to be very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and no smell. I would visit here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and wonderful staff

By

June 23, 2021

We enjoyed our stay, it is so convenient to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Poor restaurant service

By

June 23, 2021

club

Stayed for one night prior to departing for Dominican couldn’t get seated at the restaurant. Several people were eating and we saw one person waiting tables. No bar.

Read More
Read Less

First stay at Hotel

By

June 23, 2021

club

Attending conference for 2 night stay, first time in area. Room exceeded my expectations, had a problem with a leaking window during tornado warning. Brought to staff attention and assured it would be handled after checkout (I didn’t ask to be moved it was only during heavy rainstorm/wind). Bed was super firm which I didn’t enjoy. Staff was attentive and personable. Shower head was a little loose from wall. DirecTV was out more than working (again probably due to storms in area). Wish the bathroom had an exhaust fan. Overall very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less