Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1575 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1575avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1002
  • 4 Estrelas
    369
  • 3 Estrelas
    102
  • 2 Estrelas
    64
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

No sin in Cincinnati

By

novembro 04, 2020

Decent hotel for price. Can hear neighbors tho. Bathrooms are clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Airport stay

By

novembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

The room was fine except the bathroom is very outdated. The parking lot is very dark in the evening. Service was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

outubro 31, 2020

The room was clean the bed was comfortable air conditioning work good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Vfw conference

By

outubro 30, 2020

We’re we’re welcomed with friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean. Bed comfortable. The hot tub was great! Vfw confrence

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing hotel

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

The hotel was great, it could use some updating, but it was still amazing. The only complaint I have is the jets in the hot tub didn’t want to work at times, and the sauna did not work. But other than that, it was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for Conference

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Excellent service during trying times. Loved having fridge in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Last resort

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

The hotel was extremely outdated and the hallways smelled like mold and mildew.

Highly recommend getting as high of a floor as possible, as I believe those rooms may have been renovated. As for where I stayed, the shower Curtain had blood and other bodily fluids. The toilet wasn’t even clean, and I had hair on the floor that i know for a fact was not mine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible experience

By

outubro 27, 2020

Spent over 900 for 3 rooms they stank really bad hotel was dirty staff was very rude

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will Return

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

First time here at this location and Im always hesitant when it comes to hotels at airports due to the higher cost BUT this one was worth the extra 40$ (compared to other local hotels/motels). The lobby was huge and beautiful. Not at all what you expect from the outside. The rooms were a slight trek and I questioned if I was even going the right way but found it. I didnt like that my room didnt have the black out curtains that covered the window completely only about 1/4 of the way and I like it dark at night. The bathroom sink didnt drain well and the remote half worked (channel line-up was wrong as well) BUT the bed was comfortable and I will for sure be returning here next time I fly in/out of Cincinnati and need to stay at the airport to catch my flight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding Stay

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

I really don’t want to write anything here. More words need apparently.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed helpful staff.

By

outubro 21, 2020

There was an odor in the elevator area for several days. Trash in some areas was not collected in a timely manner. But my stay was pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Food offerings

By

outubro 19, 2020

Too short on food choices, even with COVID interference.
Not many restaurants close by.

Leia mais
Ler menos