Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1486 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1486avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    938
  • 4 Estrelas
    353
  • 3 Estrelas
    98
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Nice Hotel

By

março 30, 2020

One of the best things about this hotel is its great staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn CVG Florence

By

março 29, 2020

Convenient to Airport. This facility is a nicer than average Holiday Inn. Friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Road Warrior

By

março 26, 2020

Love the pillows and the room was very clean and spacious.
Plus this facility offers a shuttle service to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service even in hard times!

By

março 21, 2020

Despite working with reduced manpower and resources, the service was awesome. The customer service was far better than I expected it to be in such rough times!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet rooms, friendly staff

By

março 21, 2020

club

Had an extended stay at this hotel for business. For being so close to 275 the room was nice and quiet, clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff were all really nice and helpful when you needed anything. What more could you ask for? Overall a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

março 17, 2020

club

Hotel pick up was on time and very nice. Staff was very wonderful and Very accommodating. I was not able to make it to the free breakfast which was disappointing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient stop over

By

março 17, 2020

platinumelite

Conveniently located to reach airport
Not noisy at all
Great shuttle service

Leia mais
Ler menos

mjpaqu714

By

março 15, 2020

Nice big place you can do everything at. Food is ok, (what you expect at HI express). Staff was friendly, they got something for all, including a pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable

By

março 13, 2020

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Other than the hotel being a little dated it was beautiful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed. Nice workout area

By

março 13, 2020

platinumelite

I love this holiday inn. I stay here when visiting my daughter and always have a pleasant stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Miami U is closer than u think

By

março 11, 2020

Great hotel to visit Miami u and get on the plane to go home. Love this hotel .....

Leia mais
Ler menos

.

By

março 10, 2020

club

The hotel was pleasant and comfortable. The only things I would have improved were bathroom fixtures. A chair height toilet would have been helpful. The tub tended to be slippery, but I held on to the grab bar to avoid problems. Maybe I should have requested an accessible room. The hotel was well maintained and all staff was friendly. Overall, I was quite pleased with our stay and would happily stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos