Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1823 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1823ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1138
  • 4 Bintang
    436
  • 3 Bintang
    119
  • 2 Bintang
    80
  • 1 Bintang
    50

clean and comfortable

By

Oktober 21, 2021

club

It was clean quiet and pleasant. We enjoyed ourselves

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Services

By

Oktober 21, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful airport location yet quite, great staff, friendly, yet professional. Overworked small dining staff made everyone feel comfortable and satisfied.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad Greeters

By

Oktober 19, 2021

Receptionist was horrible
Not friendly at all
The room was very small and the bath tub was old
Dirty carpet
Doesn't smell fresh
Doesn't offer any water for Aspire member
No effort on looking for a room upgrade
No direction to the room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Oktober 16, 2021

platinumelite

This was the best Holiday Inn we stayed at during our vacation. I highly recommend this one.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Service

By

Oktober 15, 2021

club

The hotel staff was very attentive and available for any need expressed.
The restaurant employees were especially friendly and attentive to our needs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just a quick layover

By

Oktober 15, 2021

platinumelite

Wanted to use some points on long drive. This hotel was one of the few that offered points and had lowest point amount. We got what we lowest point rate gave us. A basic room with 2 beds that were more full size than advertised queens, room seemed to be dated which could use a refresh. The breakfast was order with a smaller menu than most other ihg locations. I am glad we used points and not pay for our stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience!

By

Oktober 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great weekend with a great Holiday Inn experience!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place

By

Oktober 14, 2021

Clean and easy to get to from the airport . Staff was friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet easy to get sleep

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

Easy access and convenient to airport. Like the shuttle service. Food and service was excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Frequent flyer

By

Oktober 13, 2021

The staff at this hotel are all really great. Kudos to HR on their hiring practices.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I loved the hot tub

By

Oktober 13, 2021

platinumelite

I liked the overall Hotel very much and will return. I enjoyed the pool and hot tub. I stayed at the other chain hotel previously, but they don't have a hot tub attached to the pool. I did not get any benefits as a Platinum member. Not even a bottle of water. Some Holiday Inn hotels, especially in Europe. give a welcome drink at the bar. I would have liked the windows to open a bit to get some fresh air, but they are sealed closed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Oktober 11, 2021

club

Overall my stay was great. I just stayed the night to fly out the next morning. Young lady at front desk when I checked in was great. Only drawback was the length of time for shuttle service from airport back to my car. Well over 30 minutes.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit