Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 409 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

409opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Holiday Inn Fort Worth

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn and always have a good experience. Rooms are very clean and up to date. I get upgraded often. I would recommend to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hi 16ashley From the staff of the Holiday Inn DFW South we appreciate your comments. Every stay brings a new opportunity for us to serve you. Hope it will be soon. Regards Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

26 julio 2016

club

Staff helped me with all of my questions, and were very friendly. The staff also arranged for a shuttle to take me to the airport at 4am which was amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Hello Kingjrs3, Wow!, 4am shuttle you got up before the birds!! The Team would like to thank you for all your kind words! We hope to see you on your next trip! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Managent

By

26 julio 2016

Hotel is clean and the staff are responsive to requests. Manager was especially nice. Rooms are clean and the gym has free weights and cardio equipment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Hi SLDude, The Management team is only defined by the team that they lead in which focuses on the vision of outstanding customer service!! Thank you for such a great review the entire team will be expecting your return. Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All was great except for the room service

By

25 julio 2016

A great stay if you do not plan to use room service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Good Day, Thank you for your positive review in regards to your stay. I want to apologize about the issue with room service as I have brought it up with the restaurant team to improve service. Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This IHG Platinum Member says better choices available

By

15 julio 2016

I arrived into the Dallas airport and called the hotel for a shuttle pickup. I was told it would be 15 - 20 minutes. 20 minutes went by and no shuttle; so I called again. After they contacted the driver I was then told that he was on the way and it would be another 5 minutes. 20 minutes later of waiting in the heat and humidity there was still no shuttle. So after waiting twice the time I was originally told I had enough and walked to the taxi stand. After I entered a taxi I received a call from the shuttle driver telling me he was there. This was 45 minutes after my original call. UNACCEPTABLE!

I spent $22 for the taxi and arrived at the hotel. I entered and had to wait for the "manager" to finish his personal call before I could be checked in. He asked me how I was doing and I told him about the trouble with the shuttle and that I had to take a taxi for $22. I offered me a bottle of water as compensation. Really!? I got to my room and it was hot and musty smelling. It took about an hour to cool the room down to a temperature that I could relax and maybe go to sleep in.

There is another hotel across the parking lot. Next time I will stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear DH_Mobile It is certainly frustrating to stand for long outside in the Texas warm season. Please, accept our genuine apologies. After checking the dates, I found that we were short handed, as one of the drivers called in due to an unexpected event. I took the liberty to add 10,000 point to your IHG Rewards account as a demonstration of our commitment to good old customer service. Please, contact us at any time. Best Regards, Carlos Boy | Ops Mgr (817) 399-1800
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel - Not so Good Staff

By

13 julio 2016

Overall, this hotel is pretty good. The room was spacious and fairly comfortable. The bed was a little hard but that probably had something to do with it being a king sized bed. The hotel was well maintained and it made for a decent stay.

The front desk staff left a lot to be desired though. I had reserved a room at the last minute with 2 queen beds knowing that I needed to sleep 3 people. Upon checking in 45 minutes after reserving the room I was told that I was not given that room and was upgraded to a suite. The suite only slept 2 people though as the couch didn't pull out. I again asked for the room I reserved and was told it was not available. The end state was that someone had to sleep on a half sized couch for two nights. Additionally, I was not told that the stay included free breakfast. We chose to eat elsewhere where we could have eaten at the hotel costing us an additional $50 between the two nights we stayed there. Finally, the television station list was incorrect in the room. While a small thing it still made finding a channel difficult to say the least.

It's unfortunate that one bad staff member led to a poor stay. I've never encountered these types of problems at an IHG property before and am a loyal customer. I think if the staffing had been correct I would have had a better experience overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
HI jason1975, Thank you for your review about our property and our staff. I sympathize with your point of view. It does not feel good to book a room for several people and not get it. I've discussed this with the staff, and it is a case of lack of communication skills, which will change. Please, receive my most sincere apologies for this inconvenience, and rest assured we will change this unacceptable behavior. Best Regards, Carlos Boy | Ops. Mgr. (817) 399-1800
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at other nearby hotels and found this one to to be the one I would choose for future stays. The staff was very friendly and made you feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi Praise2016, From all our staff, we thank you for your awesome review. We'll be glad to welcome you next time you visit us. Regards, Carlos Boy | Ops Mgr (817) 399-1800
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TMT1

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great location,food and service. I would highly recommend staying here for anyone in the Dallas area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello TMT1, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn DFW Airport South during your recent visit. The team is pleased to read that you enjoyed the food and service. We will be expecting you during your next visit to the area. Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great (hotel) finale'

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

I appreciated the flexibility of the staff during my stay. Close to DFW plus walking distance to other eating outlets.

The room was spacious, functional and cosy.

The fitness centre was great. Only comment I would make is that the pool area has absolutely no shade at all
and it was hot hot hot in Dallas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
HI DSM16 Thank you for an awesome review. It's very satisfactory you appreciated our facilities and service. If you come back to the Dallas area let us treat you with an even better stay. Best Regards, Carlos Boy | Operations Mgr. (817) 399-1800
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super stay- great service and comfort

By

01 julio 2016

club

I stayed just one night but was extremely comfortable. The furnishings, linens, A/C, internet, and TV were great, and leaving my car while on business while in another city was so helpful. The DFW airport shuttle service was terrific and quick both ways! As a single woman I felt very safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and easy service

By

30 junio 2016

The check in and out process was a breeze and took berry little time. Hotel staff was very quick to answer any and all question we had. Shuttle service to and from the airport was quick and the driver was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hi LINK61367, Thanks you for allowing our quick staff serve you at the Desk and at the Shuttle. It was a pleasure to have you here and we look forward to repeat the experience on your next trip. Sincerely, Carlos Boy | Operations Mgr. (817) 399-1800
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great "Home Away from Home"

By

30 junio 2016

This hotel offered everything I needed as a home away from home for my recent business trip to the Dallas area. The hotel staff excelled at everything, with many of the employees remembering my name. I was happy to find that there was a restaurant on-site that served delicious meals at reasonable prices, along with a fitness center, business center and swimming pool. The room was comfortable and also offered a work area with a desk and chair. There was also a great selection of about 50 TV channels, and not just a few that many hotels carry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Hi Cruzan, We are pleased to have served you well and with your awesome review. When you travel outside of your home area, finding what we expect gives a very good feeling. Consider this hotel your home away from home for your future travel needs, we will keep working hard to keep that feeling on. Thank you, Carlos Boy | Operations Manager (817) 399-1800
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información