Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 401 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

401opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great (hotel) finale'

By

luglio 04, 2016

platinumelite

I appreciated the flexibility of the staff during my stay. Close to DFW plus walking distance to other eating outlets.

The room was spacious, functional and cosy.

The fitness centre was great. Only comment I would make is that the pool area has absolutely no shade at all
and it was hot hot hot in Dallas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 06, 2016
HI DSM16 Thank you for an awesome review. It's very satisfactory you appreciated our facilities and service. If you come back to the Dallas area let us treat you with an even better stay. Best Regards, Carlos Boy | Operations Mgr. (817) 399-1800
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super stay- great service and comfort

By

luglio 01, 2016

club

I stayed just one night but was extremely comfortable. The furnishings, linens, A/C, internet, and TV were great, and leaving my car while on business while in another city was so helpful. The DFW airport shuttle service was terrific and quick both ways! As a single woman I felt very safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and easy service

By

giugno 30, 2016

The check in and out process was a breeze and took berry little time. Hotel staff was very quick to answer any and all question we had. Shuttle service to and from the airport was quick and the driver was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 06, 2016
Hi LINK61367, Thanks you for allowing our quick staff serve you at the Desk and at the Shuttle. It was a pleasure to have you here and we look forward to repeat the experience on your next trip. Sincerely, Carlos Boy | Operations Mgr. (817) 399-1800
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great "Home Away from Home"

By

giugno 30, 2016

This hotel offered everything I needed as a home away from home for my recent business trip to the Dallas area. The hotel staff excelled at everything, with many of the employees remembering my name. I was happy to find that there was a restaurant on-site that served delicious meals at reasonable prices, along with a fitness center, business center and swimming pool. The room was comfortable and also offered a work area with a desk and chair. There was also a great selection of about 50 TV channels, and not just a few that many hotels carry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 03, 2016
Hi Cruzan, We are pleased to have served you well and with your awesome review. When you travel outside of your home area, finding what we expect gives a very good feeling. Consider this hotel your home away from home for your future travel needs, we will keep working hard to keep that feeling on. Thank you, Carlos Boy | Operations Manager (817) 399-1800
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

terrible front desk

By

giugno 23, 2016

As a platinum member, I stay with HI quite a bit during the year. Your front desk staff I have encountered the last 2 stays, well they're the worst in the business. Booked my last 2 stays on a rate that included breakfast each time, and yet both times, they act like they've never heard of such a thing, even when shown proof. They do not acknowledge you're even a platinum member, much less speak in complete sentences. Never again will I stay at this property

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 28, 2016
Mr. Beup, I would like to apologize that your recent stay as being a Platinum member of IHG rewards did not met your exceptions as well of the Hotels. I did the research to find out the issue with the check in process about breakfast. It came to my attention that the rate code that is established online was not transparent with our operating system. I have already had a tech make the changes so this issue will not occur again. As for you showing proof I am aware that the Operations Manager has spoken with the front desk team. Thank you for your review Sincerely, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor front desk staff

By

giugno 21, 2016

My experience yet again, with the people I dealt with at the front desk was true to form............terrible. Had reservation which included breakfast each morning, yet again, they say they did not show that in the reservation. Oh they of course they said called the office to see and of course, no one knows anything about that. Internet speed and connections are terrible, and were on my previous stay.

This once was a really good hotel and staff, but they have all scattered to the wind now.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 27, 2016
HI Beup, Please, accept our apologies for a frustrating stay with us. It is completely understandable that you feel upset. You can count that as the Operations Manager I will investigate why the information about Breakfast was not attached to your reservation. This case does not represent how we train the Front Desk personnel, but we are going to make it right for you. Again, accept my genuine empathy for your feelings and if you find that you want to talk about it, please give us a call or email us. Best regards, Carlos Boy (817) 399-1800
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was nice but lobby needs some updating ....

By

giugno 20, 2016

club

The lobby was being vacuumed when I arrived at 5pm so it was loud, the carpet in the lobby just needs to be replaced. The van that took me from the hotel to the office was very dirty inside. Room itself was clean and comfortable just hate the stationary window units.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 24, 2016
Good Morning Anonymous, we're glad to hear that your room was very clean and comfortable for you. I will surely let my housekeeping staff know when we have guest in our lobby area please stop all vacuuming. Our housekeeping staff also cleans the carpet every week on Sundays. We hope to see you again for a great get away. Andre Brown Front Desk Supervisor.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay....

By

giugno 14, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable location with nice amenities

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 17, 2016
Good Day LForrest, Thank you for the comment in regards to the team, cleanliness and location. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your recent stay and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great service

By

giugno 10, 2016

club

Room very comfortable and well appointed. Front desk staff friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 15, 2016
Hi Barrye B, The Holiday Inn prides itself to make sure that we have high standards in regards to our rooms. We are also pleased to read that the service provided by the team was attentive. Thank you for the review we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First timer but will definately be back

By

giugno 08, 2016

club

Everything was excellent from the moment we drove on sight until the day we checked out. Will definitely stay the next time I'm in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 09, 2016
Good Day kfjrjf, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn DFW South for the first time! We are pleased to read that we met your expectations and will be expecting you on your next visit! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

giugno 04, 2016

club

Air conditioning could be better.
Also pillows were really big which I don't like personally but would be good for other guests

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 10, 2016
Hi sark123, Thanks for your comments, as they are the best tool we have to introduce the improvements and refinements our guests deserve. In this case, our Engineering staff is addressing the A/C issue. Appreciate your time taken for this review. Regards, Carlos Boy Operations Manager (817) 399-1800
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TobSF

By

giugno 01, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel. The front staff was very friendly and the room was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 07, 2016
Hello Tob-SF, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your recent accommodation needs. The team prides itself on providing excellent service. We will expect you on your next trip from San Francisco! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información