Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 451 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

451opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    266
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

No upgrades

By

18 enero 2017

I'm Spire Elite level and never get upgraded. Thought that was a perk of Elite status. Air conditioner/heat resets during night. Becomes warm and uncomfortable and disrupts sleep. Most of the staff are warm and welcoming. I stay here often and they make me feel like I'm back home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear HomeAwayfrom, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. I apologize that there were no upgrades available at the time of your check in. It is a perk for Elite Status based on availability. We are very happy to hear we are your home away from home and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards, Dana Hitchcock Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay @ Dallas-Fort Worth Airport S

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

It is a great hotel to stay and very near to Airport. We missed the flight

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. The team is pleased to read you enjoyed the hotel accommodations. We hope you choose us again in the near future! Best Regards, Dana Hitchcock Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

status

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

elite status perks non existing didnt get upgarded and i wasnt geeted as I should what is the point of the program if one room upgrades arent avail amd 2 if they are they base it on the fact that my co pany booked it

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. I apologize that you were not greeted as a Platinum Elite member and I have followed up with the front desk staff to ensure they are greeting all of our valued members. In regards to the upgrade this is based on hotel availability and we did not have any upgrades available at that time. I will assure you if we have an upgrade available we will make sure our members are upgraded. Best Regards, Dana Hitchcock Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

11 enero 2017

club

Stayed in this hotel when I unexpectedly had to stay in Dallas. The shuttle was convenient and the hotel staff was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. The team is pleased to read you enjoyed the hotel accommodations. We hope you choose us again in the near future! Best Regards, Dana Hitchcock Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missed one thing!

By

09 enero 2017

The only thing wrong was the TV remote needed batteries. This should be on the house keeping list to check when the room is service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Stinger9414, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. . I have met with housekeeping to ensure all remotes function properly. We hope you choose us again in the near future! Best Regards, Dana Hitchcock Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, Clean property

By

07 enero 2017

The staff were friendly and helpful. The room and property overall was very clean. Conveniently located for business

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello DARAZ, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. The team is pleased to read you enjoyed the hotel accommodations. We hope you choose us again in the near future! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night Before Vacation

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable and the location of hotel is very convenient to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hi whitemalibu, Thank you for your review we are pleased to read that you enjoyed the bed and the location of the Holiday Inn. We hope you had a great time on vacation! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cómodo y cerca del aeropuerto

By

06 enero 2017

Un hotel sencillo para pasar la noche si estás de pasada y necesitas quedarte cerca del aeropuerto. Todo estuvo de acuerdo a lo esperado

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hola MACR1971, Gracias por elegir el Holiday Inn DFW Airport South. Nos complace leer que usted tenía una estancia agradable! Esperamos verlos la próxima vez que usted está volando a través de DFW. Saludos Shawn Rydell Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good airport hotel

By

24 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is staffed with extremely warm and professional staff, from the desk clerk to the wait staff. The room was also comfortable, clean and spacious. The only thing that surprised us was that the breakfast was not free, which is very unusual for HIE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Hello New2Texas, The Team at the Holiday Inn would like to thank you for your kind review! We hope you choose our location on your next visit to the area. Have a Happy New Year! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Ovarall Value

By

20 diciembre 2016

Reasonably priced but needs updating in rooms and lounge. Bar food is generally good and great prices during Happy Hour.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Happy Holidays RTB07, Thank you for your review we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay! I will notify the F&B department of your comment and what improvements that we can do! Thanks again! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

13 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff here at the Holiday Inn DFW South is so amazing. When checking in, they make me feel so special. Always a smile and ready to help. Your staff deserves a nice bonus for doing a great job in customer service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Good Day Bernadette52, The Team at the Holiday Inn would like to thank you for the accolades. The entire team is dedicated to provide outstanding customer service as they are true assets of the Holiday Inn service experience. I agree with your comment in which we will celebrate the team for doing such a great job!! As you know it the Holiday Season! I wish you a Happy Holiday and New Year! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce Business Hotel

By

11 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Overall this hotel is located in a good area and is in walking distance to restaurants. The airport shuttle runs 24 hours which is a nice convenience. I would recommend this hotel to families wanting to visit Six Flags. It's just a few miles down the road. The only downside at times is the wait staff speediness. Its a popular place for those to meet after work, so it can be busy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Hi Aaaakkkk, Thank you for your review in regards central location of the hotel. We are just south of the airport and just miles for the entertainment area from the Cowboys stadium, Rangers stadium and Six Flags. I apologize about the speed of service in the restaurant in which gives us the opportunity to correct. Thanks again we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información