Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 490 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Nice to relax

By

24 marzo 2017

This was my second stay at this hotel. I use it for an overnight stay before going on to visit family as it is good to relax in after a 9 hour flight. Good location as it is easy to get to from the airport. Staff are friendly and the breakfast is good. We also had dinner and, although it is not an extensive menu, it had something both my wife and I could have. Room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night only

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Safe haven and clean bed, thoroughly jet-lagged, but refreshed for another day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and good service

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Love that my kids enjoyed the pool and the internet and that my husband got to watch his show

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

20 marzo 2017

Enjoyed my stay, customer service was great, restaurant staff and food was great too. The fitness center is small but very organized and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Olivas08, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas Trip

By

15 marzo 2017

Only 2 customer service items to bring up. 1. When I ordered a meal on my first night, it took over an hour and a half to get my meal. Not sure why because there were no more than 3 other customers in the resturant. 2. For breakfast one morning I was overlooked by the staff and nobody came around to refill my drink glass. I watched the staff(2)refill all other customers drinks at least twice before I walked up to a staff member and asked for refills of my coffee and orange juice.

I iron my clothes and would have liked more lighting in the living/sleeping area. Also the bathroom lighting was low and not good when shaving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Billy Rey, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I have addressed the service issues in the restaurant you experienced with my staff. I have also addressed the lighting with our maintenance team. I apologize for the inconvenience you had. Your feedback provides us with valuable information to help improve our service and we truly appreciate it. We hope you will decide to stay with us again in the future. Thank you! Dana H Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DFW Airport

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I really like this hotel. The service is great. Nice. Quiet. Easy access for my work trips and to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Dana H Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

13 marzo 2017

club

It would be helpful to have one more electrical outlet by the beds.
Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Tink, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 marzo 2017

Stayed here due to a flight cancellation and the hotel was nothing but accommodating and fantastic. The night audit who check us in, Jordan I think was his name, was super helpful and friendly. Great facility and great breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Agm575, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Good sleep, clean room and good location if you need to be near the airport. Would recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
RvA36, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and park

By

08 marzo 2017

Stayed and parked for a trip to Las Vegas. Shuttle was great and made the trip effortless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn DFW South

By

05 marzo 2017

Alle, Hassan, Jasmine and the woman working the restaurant each morning are great people. They are most accommodating and friendly. True assets to your property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

便利なロケーション、素晴らしいサービス

By

05 marzo 2017

club

今回2回目の滞在でしたが、前回同様に良かったです。会社に近く、会社や空港への無料シャトルサービスも有り難くここを使います。それ以上にこのホテルはスタッフが気持ちよく、サービスも良い。今回の部屋は広くて良かったが、身障者用部屋だったので私にはシャワーが使いにくかった。次回からエレベーターに比較的近い、普通の部屋を希望します。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información