Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1485 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    933
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    70

Mal servicio del personal

By

December 30, 2021

Muy mal servicio por parte del personal de recepción

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 20, 2021

club

I got in late and had to leave early. The gentleman at the front desk asked how I was on arrival and gave me all the detailed information I needed to head out on my business trip. He genuinely seemed to care. The room was quiet, quite clean, had everything I needed. Very spacious!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

December 11, 2021

club

I had a great time. Friendly and convient. The gym could use more attention and equipment, but overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

December 08, 2021

Comfortable, cozy,and quiet! The staff was great! The bartenders were excellent. Location is very close to the airport which is very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 08, 2021

club

I was able to get a restful sleep and room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

December 03, 2021

club

I was in town on business for a Flight Attendant interview nearby! The hotel shuttle took me to the interview which was very appreciated!!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

December 02, 2021

Clean and comfortable rooms would defined recommend for a great nights rest

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quite and great service

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was great and the restaurant waitress was so kind and engaging. The room was dark, clean, and comfortable. Location very accessible to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Missed Flight at DFW

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Although I did not make my flight home, staying at this property made my night very comfortable. The front desk offered me toiletries that I needed and the breakfast was more than expected. The room was very nice.
I qppreciate good customer service. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible receptionist

By

November 26, 2021

club

Not friendly front desk person. I will not stay there again. Same rude person time after time

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 25, 2021

club

Don’t change anything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Layover stay

By

November 25, 2021

Waited 2 hours for courtesy van to puck us up at Terminal D. DID NOT get 5:30A wake-up call!

Read More
Read Less