Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1262 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1262Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    791
  • 4 Sterne
    279
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Location, Location, Location

By

23. Oktober 2020

Nice Holiday Inn, clean, comfortable, comfortable bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place, with nice people!

By

22. Oktober 2020

Please keep up the great work all of you are doing, I will keep coming back!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

21. Oktober 2020

This hotel is close to the airport with a convenient shuttle service and they allow you to park your car there while on your trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very accommodating

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

After missing our connecting flight we had to make last minute accommodations to stay at the Holiday inn DFW airport. Everyone was very accommodating from the front desk clerk to the night auditor to the shuttle bus drivers. Thank you for making a bad situation a little less stressful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room and great service

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Upon arrival the clerk at the front was very friendly and helpful, check in was easy and quick. Our room was clean and our bed was comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, professional staff.

By

21. Oktober 2020

I was impressed with the cleanliness and professional staff. I had a problem with my TV, someone immediately came up to fix it.
The food in the restaurant is good and the service was acceptable given the hurricane. The food portions were a little small.
It would be nice if the hotel had a shuttle to the beaches.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business 101

By

14. Oktober 2020

Great value, comfort rooms, lots of dinning choices near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reward nights

By

13. Oktober 2020

This property was quiet and convenient to a lot of food places . We stayed here from a recommendation for another review. We will definitely be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

Clean, friendly, convenient. No issues, except maybe not enough towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

08. Oktober 2020

club

good. very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EVERYTHING ABOUT IT IS GREAT

By

07. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

FROM HOTEL STAFF TO ROOM TO DINING CHOICES WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE IS GREAT BUT REALLY FROM VAN DRIVER TO HOTEL STAFF EXTREMELY NICE AND HELPFUL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service clean and very confortable

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

You need to stay here was quiet very clean and great service look brand new place so you know they keep it maintained

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen