Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1278 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1278Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    805
  • 4 Sterne
    281
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    56

My stay

By

02. Dezember 2020

The hotel wasn’t that bad but The breakfast requirements was not clear

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

01. Dezember 2020

Great experience, clean, great customer service from staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was friendly

By

28. November 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped recommend restaurants in the area and direction to where my finall destination was

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Hotel

By

25. November 2020

Un Excelente servicio, desde que fueron por mi al aeropuerto, con tan solo una llamada y la cama muy comoda.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and service

By

24. November 2020

club

Needed a place reasonably priced, close to the airport. Was able to leave our car parked at the hotel and take the shuttle to the airport. Very convenient. The beds were a little stiffer than I would like but still slept good. May I suggest travel size face wash? My daughter forgot hers and the bar soap she used set her face and eyes are fire according to her. Due to COVID, breakfast was closed so had to go to McDonald’s at 530 -would rather have had breakfast at the hotel but it’s understandable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

amazing

By

23. November 2020

great staff! great breakfast and social hours! kitchen/bar staff are very helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. November 2020

club

I have always used Holiday Inn for my travel and this trip was a reminder why.I booked the wrong weekend and was able to change my date a few days later. This was my daughter's engagement
party weekend and I was grateful that this could be changed. Karen was awesome.
This hotel is beautiful. The rooms are quite, internet stay on all night, and the rooms are updated. I did not get the hotel vibe. It feels very homely. I love the fact it is directly across from my daughter's apartment and we were able to stay up late talking without worrying about maneuvering around the city. Very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

12. November 2020

Everything was perfect! The rooms were clean and sanitized and the staff was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and convenient location

By

06. November 2020

Exceptionally well trained staff. Alert, responsive and professional. I travel for a leaving, with over 100 trips per year. Hats off to the front t desk lady “Nicole” who took my stressful day and made it perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay at convenient hotel

By

06. November 2020

platinumelite

Awesome front desk staff and restaurant staff. Called me by name. Made sure my transportation was set up correctly. Pleasant, thoughtful and courteous. Will stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and friendly staff.

By

04. November 2020

The hotel staff was very friendly and the facility was very clean. The cleaning staff was very attentive with anything needed. Very comfortable stay and would definitely stay here again. Thank you Holiday Inn staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable everything

By

01. November 2020

Wonderful customer service. Will let other friends and coaches about the holiday inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen