Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1275 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1275отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    803
  • 4 Звезды
    280
  • 3 Звезды
    80
  • 2 Звезды
    56
  • 1 Звезды
    56

Excelente Hotel

By

ноября 25, 2020

Un Excelente servicio, desde que fueron por mi al aeropuerto, con tan solo una llamada y la cama muy comoda.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value and service

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

Needed a place reasonably priced, close to the airport. Was able to leave our car parked at the hotel and take the shuttle to the airport. Very convenient. The beds were a little stiffer than I would like but still slept good. May I suggest travel size face wash? My daughter forgot hers and the bar soap she used set her face and eyes are fire according to her. Due to COVID, breakfast was closed so had to go to McDonald’s at 530 -would rather have had breakfast at the hotel but it’s understandable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

amazing

By

ноября 23, 2020

great staff! great breakfast and social hours! kitchen/bar staff are very helpful!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

ноября 15, 2020

club

I have always used Holiday Inn for my travel and this trip was a reminder why.I booked the wrong weekend and was able to change my date a few days later. This was my daughter's engagement
party weekend and I was grateful that this could be changed. Karen was awesome.
This hotel is beautiful. The rooms are quite, internet stay on all night, and the rooms are updated. I did not get the hotel vibe. It feels very homely. I love the fact it is directly across from my daughter's apartment and we were able to stay up late talking without worrying about maneuvering around the city. Very friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice rooms

By

ноября 12, 2020

Everything was perfect! The rooms were clean and sanitized and the staff was very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable and convenient location

By

ноября 06, 2020

Exceptionally well trained staff. Alert, responsive and professional. I travel for a leaving, with over 100 trips per year. Hats off to the front t desk lady “Nicole” who took my stressful day and made it perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay at convenient hotel

By

ноября 06, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome front desk staff and restaurant staff. Called me by name. Made sure my transportation was set up correctly. Pleasant, thoughtful and courteous. Will stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel and friendly staff.

By

ноября 04, 2020

The hotel staff was very friendly and the facility was very clean. The cleaning staff was very attentive with anything needed. Very comfortable stay and would definitely stay here again. Thank you Holiday Inn staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable everything

By

ноября 01, 2020

Wonderful customer service. Will let other friends and coaches about the holiday inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Heavenly

By

ноября 01, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Very clean, the staff is awesome they all are super nice! I felt so comfortable there that I didn't want to leave! If you are looking for a hotel for short term or long term I recommend this hotel. The price is great too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay!

By

октября 29, 2020

club

The front desk stay was amazing! Super friendly and extremely helpful. I wish I would have caught her name, to praise her properly. The cleanliness and supplies in room was great. Overall it was a wonderful stay and will definitely return again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Simply amazing.

By

октября 26, 2020

club

Wasn’t expecting to get as great of an experience that I did. I have nothing negative to say about this place! Every thing was perfect from price, location, room, even down to lit parking. I will definately be coming back to this hotel very very soon!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию