Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1276 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    56

Staff was friendly

By

28 November 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped recommend restaurants in the area and direction to where my finall destination was

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

25 November 2020

Un Excelente servicio, desde que fueron por mi al aeropuerto, con tan solo una llamada y la cama muy comoda.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

24 November 2020

club

Needed a place reasonably priced, close to the airport. Was able to leave our car parked at the hotel and take the shuttle to the airport. Very convenient. The beds were a little stiffer than I would like but still slept good. May I suggest travel size face wash? My daughter forgot hers and the bar soap she used set her face and eyes are fire according to her. Due to COVID, breakfast was closed so had to go to McDonald’s at 530 -would rather have had breakfast at the hotel but it’s understandable.

Read More
Read Less

amazing

By

23 November 2020

great staff! great breakfast and social hours! kitchen/bar staff are very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 November 2020

club

I have always used Holiday Inn for my travel and this trip was a reminder why.I booked the wrong weekend and was able to change my date a few days later. This was my daughter's engagement
party weekend and I was grateful that this could be changed. Karen was awesome.
This hotel is beautiful. The rooms are quite, internet stay on all night, and the rooms are updated. I did not get the hotel vibe. It feels very homely. I love the fact it is directly across from my daughter's apartment and we were able to stay up late talking without worrying about maneuvering around the city. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

12 November 2020

Everything was perfect! The rooms were clean and sanitized and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient location

By

06 November 2020

Exceptionally well trained staff. Alert, responsive and professional. I travel for a leaving, with over 100 trips per year. Hats off to the front t desk lady “Nicole” who took my stressful day and made it perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay at convenient hotel

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

Awesome front desk staff and restaurant staff. Called me by name. Made sure my transportation was set up correctly. Pleasant, thoughtful and courteous. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff.

By

04 November 2020

The hotel staff was very friendly and the facility was very clean. The cleaning staff was very attentive with anything needed. Very comfortable stay and would definitely stay here again. Thank you Holiday Inn staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable everything

By

01 November 2020

Wonderful customer service. Will let other friends and coaches about the holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Heavenly

By

01 November 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Very clean, the staff is awesome they all are super nice! I felt so comfortable there that I didn't want to leave! If you are looking for a hotel for short term or long term I recommend this hotel. The price is great too!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

29 October 2020

club

The front desk stay was amazing! Super friendly and extremely helpful. I wish I would have caught her name, to praise her properly. The cleanliness and supplies in room was great. Overall it was a wonderful stay and will definitely return again.

Read More
Read Less