Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 770 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

770opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    605
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

great place to stay

By

07 abril 2021

club

i would recommend holiday inn joplin to anyone i know is going there....thank you for helping make memories with our grandsons...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our first Stay in Joplin

By

05 abril 2021

club

We arrived early and were able to access a room at the time. The overall experience was positive. However, the pool use process, and breakfast access was not really explained upon check-in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No rest, poor food quality for the price

By

02 abril 2021

club

For the price they charge I was expecting a higher quality hotel and food. The walls and doors are definitely not sound proof, I was kept awake almost all night due to noise from other guests. When we went down for breakfast, there was only one person waiting on tables, and when the food was finally brought out, the only thing freshly cooked on the plate were the eggs. The potatoes and sausage are the same kind I serve the kids at school from frozen bags.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, unacceptable service

By

31 marzo 2021

club

This hotel was nice enough. Appealing appearance, comfortable room. However the pool was freezing and there were no towels available. After waiting roughly an hour after our first request for towels, I went to the front desk to ask again and was told she forgot. She finally brought towels after another 20 minutes, and said they had no pool towels clean, only bathroom towels. You would think a hotel of this caliber would have clean laundry. So my children had to wait an hour and 20 minutes for towels to dry off and warm up after swimming in a freezing cold pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

31 marzo 2021

The bathroom door was very noise when opening and closing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend get away

By

30 marzo 2021

club

Me and my girlfriend went to get away from the kids and enjoy a night out at the casino it was an amazing weekend. Really enjoyed our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing location and relaxing rooms

By

29 marzo 2021

club

My stay was wonderful. The hotel looked amazing! It in a ptime location, the staff was wonderful, our room was very clean! The bed was super comfortable we all slept like rocks!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience

By

28 marzo 2021

Great location close to I-44 and near several restaurants for easy to get to food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

27 marzo 2021

The location is awesome. It was centrally located to all the areas that were in my agenda. Recognizable food chains near by especially Starbucks literally in the parking lot. The cleanliness and employees were awesome. Very relaxing stay I will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in the Joplin MO area.

By

25 marzo 2021

We stayed in this hotel on the first night of our 10-day road trip thru 10 states. It was in the right location and was typical of a holiday Inn property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, convenient

By

24 marzo 2021

club

Stayed because it was newer, convenient- right off the freeway. Price was reasonable, Holiday Inn not likely to disappoint!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always satisfied at the Holiday Inn.

By

22 marzo 2021

This was my first stay at the Joplin, Missouri Holiday Inn. I was not dissapointed in the quality of service and cleanliness. The bed was so comfortable and fresh and clean , I slept great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información