Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 717 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very comfortable and relaxing

By

January 26, 2021

club

We love staying at this hotel because the staff is always very polite and helpful. The beds and pillows are amazing and the rooms are always very clean. The bathrooms are very clean and I love that there is a hair dryer available. Great establishment!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

January 24, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly and clean. Would stay again. Hotel staff is very friendly. Room and lobby is clean. Restaurant on site, with good food-great value. Very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great team!

By

January 19, 2021

Very clean, great team! Very nice rooms and lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2021

Great value and easy access to the highway. Close to food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet room

By

January 17, 2021

Nice place to stay, good location with plenty of places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 13, 2021

club

The hotel was great breakfast could’ve been better

Read More
Read Less

Joplin Holiday Inn

By

January 13, 2021

Nice hotel, been here 6 or 7 times previously. Room ckean, cold beer in restaurant. Had no hot water in morning, which was disturbing. Told front desk when depart, they apologize and was genuine.

Read More
Read Less

Joplin made easy

By

January 12, 2021

platinumelite

We traveled to Joplin to celebrate New Years by surprising some friends as well as to make some new business contacts. The hotel made everything so easy on our trip. The location, staff, and the whole experience were wonderful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Ro.

By

January 12, 2021

Great overall. Amazing gym area. Best yet. Shower had some hairs on the walls as well.

Read More
Read Less

Cold shower

By

January 12, 2021

I guess I didn't pay enough for a hot shower in the morning. I get a room to Sleep and Shower, this place f'd up 50% of my stay! I was traveling from Oklahoma City back to Cincinnati. There's a 1000 places I could stay, I obviously picked the wrong hotel. Don't worry, I won't be back, ever! A hot shower means a lot to me, this place could give 2 turds! Next time I'll just stay in Tulsa! Thanks for nothing!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

January 11, 2021

club

Great place to stay. In house restaurant was very convenient. Clean. Friendly staff. Very happy with our stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Last min stop

By

January 11, 2021

club

Road got bad while traveling, so I had to make a last min stop. Good place to bummer down for the night.

Read More
Read Less