Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1156 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1156opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    486
  • 4 Estrellas
    308
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    118
  • 1 Estrellas
    112

Weekend break

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Easy check in and good location. We had a Sandwich when we arrived and breakfast both mornings and all the food was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay with great location for the metro.

By

11 diciembre 2021

I stayed for one night with my wife going in to Manchester for the Christmas Market. The hotel is 5-10 minutes walk to the Metro. There doesn't seem to be much else in the area it is more industrial. Had a great night's sleep, super comfortable bed and couldn’t hear any noise from inside or outside the hotel. All the staff were super friendly which was a highlight of the hotel. The breakfast was buffet style and had a good choice of hot and cold food. The only down side to the stay was the shower had no thermostat so was difficult to control. Overall I would recommend the hotel for a short stay in Manchester.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Excellent stay, holiday inn is the best. This location is best for city visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant overnight stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Visited for one night. Had a pleasant stay. Staff were great food was very good. The room was clean and tidy. Overall very satisfied and I would visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

I stayed for leisure purposes using my IHG points having stayed in this hotel with business often in the past.
The staff were excellent as usual and the bedroom was spotlessly clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Business Stay

By

27 noviembre 2021

Staff were friendly and helpful. Building was good and cleanliness generally good. The main thing that let IHG down was the extremely tried furniture in the room and that it was stained with don't know what.
At breakfast I had to ask for a new cup 3 times as they were either cracked or dirty and at one point my original cup was returned to me. Also whilst getting more items from the buffet, my pop latest cups etc was cleared away, hence I felt rushed and not relaxed.
Overall there is definite room for improvement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok but nothing to shout about

By

25 noviembre 2021

It's an ok hotel but in need of modernisation. More sockets and USB points is really needed. Also, the bed was listed as king size and in actual fact was just two singles pushed together

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in Holiday Inn

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

Had a comfortable three days stay in Holiday Inn Manchester during my recent visit to U K. I had come accompanying my son for his medical licensing exam. Hotel staff welcomed us warmly and even though we reached in the afternoon offered us our choice of breakfast. Checking in was fast and easy observing all covid protocols. Hotel staff were friendly warm and helpful. I will definitely stay here on my future visits and will recommend this hotel to my friends and near ones. I once again thank you for the services offered to me during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and polite staff

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

All your experience staff are all friendly and polite.
Rooms are very comfortable, any problems the issues is sorted asap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for the cycling centre

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed here whilst the other half was on a weekend course at the National Cycle Centre. Located less then a mile away, it was perfect for him to get to his course and for me to enjoy a relaxing weekend away. Utilising the excellent WiFi in all areas of the hotel. Staff friendly and welcoming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Speedway

By

27 octubre 2021

Great hotel with teams and officials staying also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Excellent hotel. Staff lovely and friendly. Nice relaxed atmosphere in bar area. Handy for Etihad stadium

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información