Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 378 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great service

By

23 February 2017

A fairly comfort place in a very quiet and clean environment
Few logistics that where professional handled by staff

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Dear Mr Bennet, Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. We really do value our guest feedback, so I am extremely pleased to read such great comments and to hear you had such a fantastic time with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next visit. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

20 February 2017

club

The room was a decent size, the bed was extremely large but could have been more comfortable.
The staff were friendly even though we turned up very late at night.
Overall very pleasant!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Dear Kayoss, I am delighted to read you had a great stay. Our aim is to make all guests experiences a success and we always appreciate your feedback. Thank you for letting us know we are doing a good job. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

18 February 2017

club

Excellent hotel very convinient for work related meetings in the area, good food, good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

17 February 2017

see survey for comments and scores i dont want to repeat , also this has taken to long

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

12 February 2017

Excellent hotel evening meals could be better, rooms were warm and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Chris b., Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. We really do value our guest feedback, so I am extremely pleased to read such great comments and to hear you had such a fantastic time with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next visit. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sharon's review

By

11 February 2017

Nice hotel, what you expect from a holiday inn.
Meals nice but soft drinks very expensive

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and relaxing

By

04 February 2017

club

Stayed overnight when visiting the National Cycling Centre. Very quick taxi ride away. Ample parking even though hotel fully booked. Food available all day and good quality. The rooms are comfortable- got upgrades to executive!! The best thing ... fabulous staff. Super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay very disappointing

By

04 February 2017

club

Bathroom smelled of urine and chicken in restaurant not cooked. The reception staff were really welcoming and helpful but the hotel offer is poor. The waiting staff didnt take a complaint about uncooked chicken seriously. Spent a couple of hours in the restaurant in the evening and found it very weird that there were two groups of people apparently having a business meeting which in fact was clearly a hard sell marketing session with individuals feeling bullied, which was quite uncomfortable when all we wanted was a quiet evening meal.

You really do need to employ a good hotel manager to look after your clients.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointes

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

I have already spent ages filling in pages and pages of questions. Use them for the review....

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Good Evening, Many thanks for your recent survey, It is our intention to make every guest feel comfortable and ensure they have a good stay with us. Unfortunately you did not on this occasion and for that i apologise I would like to speak to you regarding these issues in more detail could you kindly contact me on darren.duff@himanchestercentralpark.com at your convenience. With Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

04 February 2017

club

Friendly welcoming staff but poor quality bed and constant traffic noise resulted in a poor night's sleep. Also the ironing facilities were of poor quality.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, convenience and good staff

By

04 February 2017

club

The hotel is staffed by courteous and attentive staff who made me feel very welcome when I arrived. The room was clean and comfortable at a reasonable price which includes breakfast in the tariff. The breakfast was comprehensive and delicious. I like to take my time in the morning and I felt I could relax in the dining room which was nice. The hotel is outside of town but the tram stop is s five minute walk away and I was quickly into my business meeting the following morning. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, attention needed.

By

31 January 2017

club

Stayed two nights, friendly staff, clean room, but ... bed too firm for me, very creaky floorboards. Good choice for breakfast, but maybe because we were towards the end of the service, the quality of some food was poor, having been left under the heat lamps far too long. Scrambled egg was dry, with odd grey lumps, bacon was inedible, sausages had run out. That said we'd return but maybe not partake of breakfast - a little expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Dear Retired, Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. We really do value our guest feedback, so I am extremely pleased to read such great comments and to hear you had such a fantastic time with us. It is disheartening to know that some aspects of our hotel fell below standards, may we apologize if these may have caused you any inconvenience. We appreciate your comments as we are constantly working on improving the quality of service and facilities provided. We look forward to welcome you on your next visit. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less