Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 422 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Handy with pleasant staff

By

22 May 2017

Always nice to be greeted by the staff here.

Food always good and specials outstanding.

Not saying too much as it will get popular and the prices will go up.

Read More
Read Less

Conference Delegate

By

22 May 2017

Attended the hotel for a week long training course, from arrival to leaving the hotel could not have done more to support me and my fellow colleagues, the food was excellent as was the service by the extremely team that Jo has working under her, 100% recommended and a great hotel located within easy reach of Manchester,

not your average Holiday inn its far better than that!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

20 May 2017

club

Very enjoyable one night stay.
Good service,all the staff made me welcome.
I would definitely use this Hotel and recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

convenient Manchester Hotel

By

08 May 2017

platinumelite

Usual Holiday Inn standards
good parking - friendly staff - large bar food area
nice breakfast buffet
I think its having a refurb - the mattress was not the usual Holiday Inn foam type but noisy sprung one

Read More
Read Less

Comfort in Manchester

By

08 May 2017

club

Friendly staff and atmosphere. Ideally situated. Speedy checkin / checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Alan's Cup Final Trip

By

05 May 2017

Fantastic stay at this hotel. Staff were both professional and friendly. The room was a very good size and very clean. Food was very nice and the full English breakfast was FANTASTIC.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly efficient staff and good bar/ restaurant

By

02 May 2017

A very comfortable and friendly environment. Staff really helpful and efficient. Enjoyed the great food in the restaurant.

Room carpet needs replacing which would make a future stay even better.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Manchester stop-over

By

30 April 2017

Handily located - not central and not too far away - and close to the tram for Manchester City Centre. Turned up at 9am, hoping to leave my car, and was not only greeted by the wonderful reception staff but I received an unexpected upgrade to an exec room - not bad as I just used up some points for a free night. Double whammy.
Room was good, a little tired, but the highlight of a visit to Central part was the staff - at any time, they make it easy for you.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

29 April 2017

club

A good size room with a huge king size bed,Power shower wasgreat.All you can eat breakfast in the morning.Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel stay

By

28 April 2017

club

Stayed here for one night only and found the location of the hotel very convenient and easy to get to from the motorway.

Hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff were very attentive ensuring our rooms were on the same floor. Extra towels were provided without hesitation by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms have improved

By

27 April 2017

I have stayed at this property, & in the very same room, before. Last time the room was looking tired, but this time everything was just fine. In this particular room the carpet has been changed & the walls repainted since my last stay, the room smells much fresher now.
The breakfast service in this hotel is very good!

Read More
Read Less

nice bed and great location

By

21 April 2017

club

spur of the moment to pick up my husbands van after having a new engine fittted

Read More
Read Less