Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 446 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

smoke

By

June 27, 2017

club

the smell of cigarette smoke was in the hall way leading to the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Free parking modern hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Good value for money
Free parking
Amazing breakfast
Big room
Friendly staff
Lovely bar and lounge area
Modern rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly service

By

June 26, 2017

club

Relaxing stay for staff event in central Manchester. 12 minute cab drive to central bars and restaurants. Staff really friendly and helpful and a good quality pint in the bar. Room a little tired in places compared to some of the newer builds, but to be expected and one of the few venues in Manchester to still have some smoking rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

June 24, 2017

I will never recommend this hotel to any one as air conditioning units were in pathetic conditions for that we changed room three times but yet not satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight Stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Warm and genuine welcome from reception.
Rooms clean and comfortable (heatwave and nice to see the aircon actually work in a room)
Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Room was terrific and staff were friendly. Location was ideal for concert we were attending. They stay would of been perfect but for the air conditioning to break down which on this night made it unbearable to sleep because it was so hot through the night. Otherwise would of been faultless.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester

By

June 21, 2017

club

Easy to get to venue at the Eithad stadium about 20 minutes although it took us 30 as we daudled because of the heat

Read More
Read Less

netball tour

By

June 20, 2017

club

very friendly and welcoming staff. rooms were well situated for the velodrome and etihad

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and friendly service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very friendly efficient staff. The bed was noisy sounded like the springs in the mattress were broken. No iron in the room and there was confetti on the floor and we hadn't been to a wedding! The toilet roll holder is in the wrong place having to try do a 190 degree turn to reach for the toilet roll isn't an easy task when in a compromising situation. Other than that it was a lovely break.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent stayer

By

June 18, 2017

The rooms need a refurb! but the rest of the hotel and staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Worst night sleep ever

By

June 17, 2017

Got an upgrade to executive room by an extremely kind and cheerful receptionist upon checking in, based on being iihg member.
Unfortunately downhill from there. the matteress was simply god awful, it was like sleeping (or not) on a bag full of springs. And upon checking I found NO mattress protective sheet!
In the morning I was told, according to the list, that was a new mattress. No way!! I saw the poor condition with my own eyes. Was I lying??
Not good at all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room for a smoking room ,friendly helpful staff,great breakfast.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Comfortable stay , not too far from the venue for Robbie Williams concert would stay here again , staff friendly and helpful ,very comfortable big bed, great choice for breakfast ,

Read More
Read Less