Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
74%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 1151 avis
74%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1151avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    482
  • 4 Étoiles
    307
  • 3 Étoiles
    132
  • 2 Étoiles
    118
  • 1 Étoiles
    112

My Business Stay

By

novembre 27, 2021

Staff were friendly and helpful. Building was good and cleanliness generally good. The main thing that let IHG down was the extremely tried furniture in the room and that it was stained with don't know what.
At breakfast I had to ask for a new cup 3 times as they were either cracked or dirty and at one point my original cup was returned to me. Also whilst getting more items from the buffet, my pop latest cups etc was cleared away, hence I felt rushed and not relaxed.
Overall there is definite room for improvement.

En savoir plus
Réduire

ok but nothing to shout about

By

novembre 25, 2021

It's an ok hotel but in need of modernisation. More sockets and USB points is really needed. Also, the bed was listed as king size and in actual fact was just two singles pushed together

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday in Holiday Inn

By

novembre 20, 2021

club

Had a comfortable three days stay in Holiday Inn Manchester during my recent visit to U K. I had come accompanying my son for his medical licensing exam. Hotel staff welcomed us warmly and even though we reached in the afternoon offered us our choice of breakfast. Checking in was fast and easy observing all covid protocols. Hotel staff were friendly warm and helpful. I will definitely stay here on my future visits and will recommend this hotel to my friends and near ones. I once again thank you for the services offered to me during my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and polite staff

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

All your experience staff are all friendly and polite.
Rooms are very comfortable, any problems the issues is sorted asap.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect for the cycling centre

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

Stayed here whilst the other half was on a weekend course at the National Cycle Centre. Located less then a mile away, it was perfect for him to get to his course and for me to enjoy a relaxing weekend away. Utilising the excellent WiFi in all areas of the hotel. Staff friendly and welcoming

En savoir plus
Réduire

Speedway

By

octobre 27, 2021

Great hotel with teams and officials staying also.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

octobre 20, 2021

club

Excellent hotel. Staff lovely and friendly. Nice relaxed atmosphere in bar area. Handy for Etihad stadium

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel for a nights stay

By

octobre 19, 2021

club

It is what is it is. Perfect for a nights stay probably not for any longer then 2 nights breakfast could be better but beds and parking are spot on

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not as good as city centre one

By

octobre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel rooms look quite dated, room was quite dusty hasn’t been dusted for a couple weeks. Staff were very friendly though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Location at a good price

By

octobre 14, 2021

club

This hotel was a good option as it is very close to the city centre so you can get a taxi without having to navigate driving or paying high parking prices

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would have been 5 stars if not for one thing

By

octobre 14, 2021

Everything was great. Great staff. Good location. Much cheaper than the centre hotels. Comfy bed. Good breakfast. The only problem was the air conditioning didn’t work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

Can’t thank the guy info reception enough for the excellent customer service given to us.

En savoir plus
Réduire