Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
74%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,8

berdasarkan 1145 ulasan
74%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1145ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    478
  • 4 Bintang
    307
  • 3 Bintang
    130
  • 2 Bintang
    118
  • 1 Bintang
    112

Excellent hotel

By

Oktober 20, 2021

club

Excellent hotel. Staff lovely and friendly. Nice relaxed atmosphere in bar area. Handy for Etihad stadium

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel for a nights stay

By

Oktober 19, 2021

club

It is what is it is. Perfect for a nights stay probably not for any longer then 2 nights breakfast could be better but beds and parking are spot on

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not as good as city centre one

By

Oktober 14, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel rooms look quite dated, room was quite dusty hasn’t been dusted for a couple weeks. Staff were very friendly though.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Location at a good price

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

This hotel was a good option as it is very close to the city centre so you can get a taxi without having to navigate driving or paying high parking prices

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would have been 5 stars if not for one thing

By

Oktober 14, 2021

Everything was great. Great staff. Good location. Much cheaper than the centre hotels. Comfy bed. Good breakfast. The only problem was the air conditioning didn’t work.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Can’t thank the guy info reception enough for the excellent customer service given to us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor service

By

Oktober 09, 2021

Paid for my brother to stay as he had to leave his home immediately due to an issue in house. Staff would not let him check in as did not have my bank card. Would not give him WIFI code to call me . He had to go to a family members to get in touch. I then rang central switchboard, explained the situation as I am an IHG member. They rang hotel and told me he needed cash or another card , even though I was willing to pay over the phone. I managed to arrange cash for him as I was working away , he was then told he needed a £100 deposit!. After explaining this was not told to me via phone , the night staff graciously Said " I will let it go this once !". These people are whats known as "jobsworths!". I could have paid for a dozen rooms over the phone but would not let me !. Very poor service !.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

More vegan food, please

By

Oktober 06, 2021

platinumelite

I appreciate the vegan sausages on offer, but vegan food is actually really cheap and healthy, if you would offer more vegan options would be a step forward for the environment and people's health, it would show you are in line with the times and really care for your guests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Experience

By

Oktober 05, 2021

club

The hotel is a reasonable distance to Manchester City Centre. It was clean, the room was spacious and quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight Stay

By

Oktober 05, 2021

We have stayed at this hotel previously and were made so welcome we chose it again when visiting the area. The staff were most friendly and welcoming at reception. Our executive room was spacious with a double bed, two easy shairs, a side table desk and a desk chair. Breakfast was good - the hot element was cooked to order, and there was a good choice of cereals, fruit, and breads and pastries. Again, the staff were attentive and we were made to feel welcome.
We would recommend the hotel to anyone not wanting to be in the middle of Manchester, and we will be staying there again when in the region.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very helpful and friendly. Made extra effort as it was my birthday

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Short stay

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is easy to find, with ample parking, all the staff I encountered were helpful and friendly, making it a pleasant stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit