Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 393 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

393opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great service, Great Staff

By

11 julio 2016

I was very happy with my overall experience! The staff was beyond helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, close to airport

By

05 julio 2016

Close to Oakland Airport, shuttle service. Shuttle service prompt - both at pickup and dropoff.
Restaurant onsite - good food
The staff made our family feel welcomed - two young grandchildren, grandparents.
Quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Grandsx4, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy and relaxing stay by Oakland airport

By

03 julio 2016

club

Recently stayed at Holiday Inn Hotel and suites- OAk. Stay was excellent. Keys were ready and waiting upon checking, after a long day. Slept well, room was comfy. Ate breakfast in hotel, which was perfect, as well as my server. She was very welcoming and made a perfect start to another long day. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Flygirl119, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms with large beds

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very clean rooms and polite, friendly staff. Will stay here again and do recommend it to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear IHG Visitor Mike, We appreciate your positive feedback! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel overall

By

06 junio 2016

Great staff and very clean and comfortable rooms. Enjoyed everything about this hotel. I will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear TexasLuis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Oakland. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location and reputation

By

05 junio 2016

club

close to airport,car rentals and reputation speaks for itslself. we frequent this holiday inn several times a year for pleasure/business trips and have been doing so for about 11years. we know what to expect and even though pricey we always come back, the staff at booking time,arrival and check out always try and accommodate you , they even provided me with a detailed printed map of a location in downtown oakland that i needed to find( cant remember the clerks name)
we were sad to see no complimentary/discount coupons or breakfast brunch buffet. parking is high and should just be addedf to the final bill so you can "rapid check-out" we always have problems with the parking gates coming or going!!!always end up using the inter-com which i'm sure annoys the desk clerk also!
but be assured we will continue to visit oakland again in sept and almost always (whwn available) look for and book our stays at the HOLIDAY INN and SUITES!!







sincerely yours
d. morris

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Pahoap, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly

By

24 mayo 2016

platinumelite

I stay here every few months and always know what to expect. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly. The only down side is that breakfast is not included.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Dear rob654, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our hotel's success. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating Staff

By

22 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel is great for out of town A's fans. The staff does a fine job of shuttling guests to and from both O.Co Coliseum and the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Dear Just another A's fan, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room and service. Good access to airport.

By

18 mayo 2016

My bathroom was appropriately modified for me to be safe while using it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Dear Betts51, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

09 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The people working at this hotel seem to really enjoy their jobs. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I dropped my car at the rental car return and the shuttle driver was there faster than at any other hotel in the area. The food was good in the restaurant but the service was a little slow. The rooms are very nice, clean and updated. The room prices seemed a little high but I think that is just the way it is in California. I would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 mayo 2016
Dear Gmarkp3d, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

03 mayo 2016

Quiet and clean room; professional staff; friendly and helpful personnel

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 mayo 2016
Dear Mirobert, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We look forward to your next stay! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for airport.....

By

28 abril 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room with excellent room service as well as excellent shuttle service to the Oakland airport and long term parking at hotel for my car.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 mayo 2016
Dear Allaboard, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información