Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 407 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

407opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Safe Location and Great Service

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Fast checkin/out, friendly staff, quiet, comfortable bed (2 kings in double bed room).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Everything was very good; except it was probably time to replace the mattress; but we still slept good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are very attentive and provide great customer service.

By

02 agosto 2016

Internet is slow. But overall experience is great. Hotel is conveniently located to the Airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Doree7, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Oakland! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, nice friendly staff

By

02 agosto 2016

Hotel is beautiful, staff is very friendly and efficient. Room is well appointed with an area for work. WIFI is great. I was able to finish all my work without any interruptions. The shuttle to the Oakland Airport saved me the hassle of renting a car. All in all a great location with a friendly and efficient staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Aquarius Eve, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience about your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great People, Excellent Service

By

31 julio 2016

club

Perfect place for a quick stop. The hotel has everything you need. The people there just make all the difference

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Workingbee123456, Thank you so much for the very wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great proximity to airport

By

29 julio 2016

club

It was an okay stay. The Front Office Manager handled a housekeeping issue with grace, transition and restitution. If this incident had not occurred, I would have given this IHG hotel an 8 out of 10. I will refrain from posting any photos and hope that the pictures provided to management will be a training tool and encourage best business practices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Kitty52666, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Rest assured all the issues you've experienced have been addressed and appropriate steps are being taken to avoid this incident from happening again for our future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

22 julio 2016

club

We stayed here for the night. We encountered great staff service, very helpful. Food and service was also great. Shuttle to airport was very good. Great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Mrs Yancy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Room was comfortable and clean. Shuttle service was timely with no wait more than 10 minutes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear JohnK66, We appreciate your great comments! Your feedback is very important to our success. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleasant, and Comfortable

By

18 julio 2016

After a tiring day in San Francisco, it was great to come and stay at Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Papyrus, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable Stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Rooms are clean. Power outlets are loose in most every room. Difficult to charge devices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Jtcarson14, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We will definitely address the power outlet issues and have our maintenance department check all our rooms. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Oakland. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hoiliday Inn~Oakland!

By

14 julio 2016

My husband and I were very pleased with the Hospitality, great room, and very very clean too!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear RoRo16, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

13 julio 2016

club

Clean and in good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear JLandSb, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your recent stay with us! Your feedback is very important to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we're doing and how we can better meet your needs. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información