Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 516 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

516opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

30 abril 2017

Enjoyed the stay. Very comfortable room. The staff was great. Very friendly. Very satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 abril 2017

The staff at the check in desk were friendly and efficient. The hotel has secured parking with a gate that is closed unless you are a guest. We left our vehicle there for a week and had no problems at all. The rooms were very clean and the hotel was quiet at night.
We ate at the restaurant/bar for a afternoon snack and then also for dinner and the food was very good. The wait staff was friendly and also very efficient. The shuttle service was also great! I would recommend this hotel and I would stay there again if in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Interesting location

By

29 abril 2017

club

Having stated at the hotel for work purposes I must admit the hotel is of good quality. The front desk staff are super nice and very patient.
The facilities at the hotel are standard for what's being offered in similar competitor facilities.
The only down side would be the location whereby it's necessary to be in groups and avoid going out after dark.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for such a high traffic area

By

28 abril 2017

Great rate for being at the Oakland airport. We were right next to convenient food locations and just a quick Uber drive to our concert venue. Staff were great and when we mentioned we hadn't been charged for parking on our folio they rewarded our honesty by not charging us then. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value vs Price

By

25 abril 2017

club

Holiday Inn is where I occasionally stay. This trips hotel experience was generally better than average, but the cost of the room for value seemed excessive. Glad to have been able to take part in a group discount. This was a business trip and I am unlikely to come again, but I will take away memories of my stay. The only negative experience is the room cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Oakland

By

23 abril 2017

The staff are always very nice, friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

My stay at this hotel was excellent. The room was really clean and the hotel staff was very polite. Highly recommended!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Clean

By

22 abril 2017

club

We stayed here after camping and hiking for a couple days. They were able to accommodate an early check-in, which was so nice after camping. Clean, comfortable rooms! We were not there long since we had a 7am flight, but that's one of the reason we choose this location. It very close and convenient to the Oakland airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and exceptionally courteous staff

By

19 abril 2017

The essential basis for this visit was as a rest stop on journey home. The initial exposure to the staff was among the best ever. Room was comfortable as was the bed and pillows. A bit of noise from the street. Could not hear the airport. Bar/lounge/restaurant early was great. Decent selection selection and service. Later, uncomfortably noisy. Checked in early. Sat in lobby. was not notified upon readiness of room for occupation. Internet not available. Use and access of television was absent. So, great staff. Great room. Amenities could and should be improved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

16 abril 2017

club

We stayed here while going to a Warriors basketball game. Very nice staff, easy check in and out. They had a free shuttle available any time. Room and bathroom was very clean. It was comfortable and quiet, and I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay review

By

16 abril 2017

The bed was super comfortable and room was clean I do have hearing loss so I would appreciate close caption working on remote control for TV
I appreciated the rapid check out- slipped under my door so I could leave without any wait last morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, service and staff!

By

15 abril 2017

club

Love the guys here! Very welcoming and also loved the breakfast!! Room was great also. Slept like a log many times as I am air crew. Can't wait to go to Oakland holiday inn again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información