Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 452 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

452opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    335
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

excellent stay

By

18 enero 2017

Excellent stay very nice accomadations and easy to get to and from airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best Holiday Inn Express I stayed ever :)

By

17 enero 2017

I am staying in this hotel for last 2 weeks for business. The hotel is clean, nice beds and the hotel staffs are very helpful and courteous. Great location, close to airport and freeways.

Eyah n’ May – The Managers for this hotel, are super nice and helped me a lot to make my stay comfortable and cost effective 

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay at the Holiday Inn Oakland Airport

By

13 enero 2017

club

Always a good experience. The staff is wonderful. And the coffee in the lobby is pretty darn good. The Park

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Thosly, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards, E. Campoy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

12 enero 2017

club

We stayed here it had great service yet the rooms were not to clean. Our child found someone else's kids butt cream. Complete turn off. Food was average service was great. Also location was great near everything we needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Millei24, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your recent stay with our hotel. The Holiday Inn Oakland Airport is always committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I sincerely regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. Rest assured your concerns will be escalated to the appropriate department head for resolution. Your feedback is very important to our success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfact hotel for an early flight.

By

12 enero 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here the night before our vacation, it was a nice property. Rooms were clean, spacious, and had nice ammeneties. We will return in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Vince S. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We're very happy to hear your stay was enjoyable and to your satisfaction. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards, E. Campoy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good Stay

By

08 enero 2017

Another good stay at my favorite Oakland Inn. Went to a Warriors game and had fun. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Rabbit511, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An overall good stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

This is just what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Comfortable bed and a clean room. The charge for parking seem a bit out of line and the almost $4 charge for a small carton of milk from the restaurant seemed a bit steep.
I have stayed at quite a few Holiday Inns and overall this one is on par with most and above par with a few.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great airport hotel!!

By

03 enero 2017

club

This hotel has very clean accommodations. The beds are comfortable. I recommend it highly!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

airline access at Oakland

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Oakland Airport provides a convenient comfortable place to stay when boarding a very early morning flight out of Oakland. My wife and I find the ability to travel to the hotel in the afternoon prior to the flight, the 24 hour availability of the van to the airline, a great convenience and allows us time to relax the day before the flight without having to get up at 3:00 a.m.to drive to the airport for a 6 a.m. flight.
Added to all of this is the excellence of this hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great restaurant, and the ability to park our car in the secure hotel parking lot while we are away.
We wouldn't think of staying anywhere but this hotel if we are flying out early in the following day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Christmas weekend stay

By

28 diciembre 2016

Really nice rooms, great restaurant and bar. Rooms are large and quiet, but staff needs work on cleaning and servicing rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Tedb83, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our hotel is always committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and we sincerely regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Oakland. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location when traveling through Oakland airport

By

12 diciembre 2016

great hotel for the area, however a little expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel fro business

By

11 diciembre 2016

club

Do not recommend at all, business falls short of service, pleasure could be a disaster. Shop around if you must stay in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Dear hohohoh27272, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us. Your comments are very important to us as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations with the level of service provided. It is definitely not our intention to disappoint our valued guests but instead to provide comfortable, clean and friendly hotel accommodations. We would like to address the issue and take the necessary actions to prevent future problems with other guests however we need more information about the incident. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly and ask for the guest service manager to address your concerns. Regards, E. Campoy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información