Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 540 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

540opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Comfortable stay

By

22 junio 2017

club

This is a good, clean hotel with excellent staff. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 junio 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Friendly staff . Comfortable rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoying the Bay

By

18 junio 2017

club

Great Hotel. Very convenient location. Super safe and clean. Loved the dining and the staff was very professional. Room met all the amenities listed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed!

By

15 junio 2017

club

We did not have a good stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Oakland- Airport. We had traveled all day and we were very tired. The restaurant and bar area is a sports bar and there was a game on the television. It was packed and we could not get dinner. No room! We called room service and they hung up on us. The front desk staff told us to stand and order when we could find a waitress and then stand and wait or our order. We are seniors and did not appreciate his suggestions. We finally found a table outside but it was quite cool even with a sweatshirt. The waitress was new, did not bring our wine right away and never brought napkins and silverware. My food was barely warm and tasted old. Our room looked nice but the air conditioner made noises all night and there was black mold in one corner of the bathtub. The best thing about this hotel is the proximity to the airport and the airport shuttle bus supplied by the hotel. The driver was very personable and we enjoyed talking to him during the ride. We are seniors and will never go there again. Did not feel we were given the attention we should have.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No parking and loud guest

By

15 junio 2017

club

I paid for parking had to circle around the lot for an hour to find a spot. They had other guess making noise past midnight and never addressed it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

13 junio 2017

Rooms spacious, very clean, quiet, and modern decore. Very nice ice and exceeded my wzpectations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt comfortable great location to everthing

By

06 junio 2017

I would defiantly stay here again. Great location to all other landmarks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn oakland airport

By

01 junio 2017

club

The bed was great. Customer Service was horrible. See comments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

01 junio 2017

club

A little disappointed about this stay the shower room haf hairs on the wall and the floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostly positive experience.

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Very nice staff. Comfortable bed. Shabby looking upholstered chair in the room that looked old and dirty. Clean bathroom. Nice towels, nice shower. Loved the Sunrise Special breakfast, and appreciated that they let me substitute fresh fruit instead of potatoes. Complimentary coffee with 1/2 and 1/2 in the morning in lobby much appreciated. Did not care for noisy bar in afternoons/evenings or the TV that was always playing in bar/lobby area, even at 6am, playing creepy true murder shows. Did not like the pay/gated parking (which family member had to use). Did appreciate shuttle rides to/from Oakland Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love this place

By

31 mayo 2017

I haven't been here in a year. The staff didn't know my name but they remembered my face. Treated me like they always do, providing excellent customer service! It's because of this Holiday that I am a Spire member!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graet hote;

By

30 mayo 2017

excellent hotel, great location and superb restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información