Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1303 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    944
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

Loud Partiers/nothing complementary

By

07 August 2022

There were hidden fees such as parking. Nothing complementary even water. Exorient prices if you did want water or a snack.
Super loud drunk people up and down the hall all night slamming doors, laughing and yelling. The staff could have done a lot more. At least apologize.
Spend a little more when you’re in Oakland and stay somewhere nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

31 July 2022

club

Best restaurant I've eaten at in a hotel and rooms are nice and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rest & Recharge

By

30 July 2022

Enjoyed a layover at your facility in support of my job as an airline pilot. Was able to get a great nights rest. Completely refreshed for the next day's travels. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 July 2022

Wonderful stay and I would defiantly recommend this place for anyone else.

Read More
Read Less

I don't have anything else to say

By

24 July 2022

I don't have anything else to say. I answered all of the questions. Forcing me to write something is obnoxious. I think you should change your survey if you want people to answer the questions. That's all I have to say.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

18 July 2022

The staff in Diamonds Sports Bar and Restaurant are great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - comfortable room.

By

13 July 2022

Great place to stay for park and fly. Easy to get to and from the airport and staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great comfort, great bar and food

By

11 July 2022

So close to the airport, stay here when you land or drive in. Why because you are so close to all day trips. Go to SF, but don't spend expensive costs to stay there. Day trip to Santa Cruz, Monterey Peninsula, only a days drive away. The best is Napa is so close get up early enjoy wine tasting, great restaurants there, then drive back to the comfortable HI right here in Oaland

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 July 2022

Everything was smooth from check in to check out as. I recommend this location when visiting the Oakland area

Read More
Read Less

Close to Hotel. That’s all I’ve got!

By

04 July 2022

Picked this hotel for location close to hotel for convenience and it exceeded my expectations. Great location for 3AM connecting flight out of town.
Now, as my mama once told me, “If ya ain’t got anything good to say, say nothing at all”
Well, let’s just say this hotel needs to be renovated ASAP. It felt and looked dirty, there were housekeeping carts left in hallways over night. Carpets were dirty and stained. Fan in bathroom was preparing for take off every time I had to use the room there was an auditory debit to be collected from those who dared to enter this less than tolerable fan sounds.
The carpet in room was dirty, beds did not seem clean, but with choices limited stuck this one out for the night.
I am not looking to return to this hotel nor can I recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Staff amazing, customer care excellent

By

30 June 2022

platinumelite

Great stay. Rooms always clean and comfortable.

Staff outstanding customer service, including food services.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room, Close to A's stadium

By

30 June 2022

Very close to the Oakland A's coliseum because I was visiting to see all 3 games when my favorite team, SEA Mariners, came to town. The security appeared very good (gated parking area). I arrived early before 3PM check-in time so I just waited at their superb restaurant in the hotel lobby. They checked me in a little before 3PM and my second-floor room was superb (2 rooms: bedroom, living room). The bathroom was very spacious as well. The restaurant is superb (salmon and steak are excellent and I got unlimited coke refills).

Read More
Read Less