Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 452 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

excellent stay

By

18 January 2017

Excellent stay very nice accomadations and easy to get to and from airport

Read More
Read Less

The best Holiday Inn Express I stayed ever :)

By

17 January 2017

I am staying in this hotel for last 2 weeks for business. The hotel is clean, nice beds and the hotel staffs are very helpful and courteous. Great location, close to airport and freeways.

Eyah n’ May – The Managers for this hotel, are super nice and helped me a lot to make my stay comfortable and cost effective 

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at the Holiday Inn Oakland Airport

By

13 January 2017

club

Always a good experience. The staff is wonderful. And the coffee in the lobby is pretty darn good. The Park

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Thosly, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards, E. Campoy
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

12 January 2017

club

We stayed here it had great service yet the rooms were not to clean. Our child found someone else's kids butt cream. Complete turn off. Food was average service was great. Also location was great near everything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Millei24, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your recent stay with our hotel. The Holiday Inn Oakland Airport is always committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I sincerely regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. Rest assured your concerns will be escalated to the appropriate department head for resolution. Your feedback is very important to our success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Perfact hotel for an early flight.

By

12 January 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here the night before our vacation, it was a nice property. Rooms were clean, spacious, and had nice ammeneties. We will return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Vince S. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We're very happy to hear your stay was enjoyable and to your satisfaction. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards, E. Campoy
Read More
Read Less

good Stay

By

08 January 2017

Another good stay at my favorite Oakland Inn. Went to a Warriors game and had fun. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Rabbit511, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

An overall good stay

By

04 January 2017

club

This is just what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Comfortable bed and a clean room. The charge for parking seem a bit out of line and the almost $4 charge for a small carton of milk from the restaurant seemed a bit steep.
I have stayed at quite a few Holiday Inns and overall this one is on par with most and above par with a few.

Read More
Read Less

A great airport hotel!!

By

03 January 2017

club

This hotel has very clean accommodations. The beds are comfortable. I recommend it highly!!

Read More
Read Less

airline access at Oakland

By

30 December 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Oakland Airport provides a convenient comfortable place to stay when boarding a very early morning flight out of Oakland. My wife and I find the ability to travel to the hotel in the afternoon prior to the flight, the 24 hour availability of the van to the airline, a great convenience and allows us time to relax the day before the flight without having to get up at 3:00 a.m.to drive to the airport for a 6 a.m. flight.
Added to all of this is the excellence of this hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great restaurant, and the ability to park our car in the secure hotel parking lot while we are away.
We wouldn't think of staying anywhere but this hotel if we are flying out early in the following day.

Read More
Read Less

Good Christmas weekend stay

By

28 December 2016

Really nice rooms, great restaurant and bar. Rooms are large and quiet, but staff needs work on cleaning and servicing rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Tedb83, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our hotel is always committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and we sincerely regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Oakland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good location when traveling through Oakland airport

By

12 December 2016

great hotel for the area, however a little expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Travel fro business

By

11 December 2016

club

Do not recommend at all, business falls short of service, pleasure could be a disaster. Shop around if you must stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2016
Dear hohohoh27272, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us. Your comments are very important to us as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations with the level of service provided. It is definitely not our intention to disappoint our valued guests but instead to provide comfortable, clean and friendly hotel accommodations. We would like to address the issue and take the necessary actions to prevent future problems with other guests however we need more information about the incident. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly and ask for the guest service manager to address your concerns. Regards, E. Campoy
Read More
Read Less