Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1021 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good to stay

By

20 February 2020

Excellent very helpful the stuff and nice place and clean m

Read More
Read Less

perfect overnight stay

By

13 February 2020

club

I have often stayed at Holiday Inns because of the good service, fair room prices, and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfy hotel

By

11 February 2020

Nice hotel. Clean rooms and the restaurant/bar was great. Overall a good experience! I would stay here again and have recommended to friends /family.

Read More
Read Less

Retirement

By

04 February 2020

club

Excellent suite and hotel wonderful room for party wonderful customer service

Read More
Read Less

California Work Trip

By

03 February 2020

Really like the hotel, the location and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Rest Reset

By

30 January 2020

club

The entire evolution was efficient and easy. I was from the airport and to the hotel, into my room as quickly as possible allowing me to maximize my time to get horizontal and rest. Thank you for the excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

We'll be back...

By

23 January 2020

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel several times because it is literally down the street from the airport and everyone's rental car return!

I was alone this past visit but found the hotel quite comfortable in every respect. I had a sense that the hotel was actually cleaner than in the past - someone seems to have polished it up a bit.

Otherwise, the staff was helpful and pleasant - just as in the past. The restaurant was very clean and the barkeep (who waited on me) attentive but not intrusive. And if anything the sandwich I had for dinner was just a bit too big for me to finish. I'll be back...

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

22 January 2020

club

Had such a great time staying here. The friendly check-in and check out was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

12 January 2020

Our stay could not have been better! The staff was kind and accommodating, the restaurant was great. Happy Hour specials on appetizers were delicious and inexpensive. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Oakland Holiday Inn

By

07 January 2020

If you’re staying because you’re going to the airport it’s OK could be safe

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

02 January 2020

My favorite thing about this hotel is that each guest room has one or two king beds. The mattresses are comfy, the bedding is nice and the choice of pillows is nice. Our family of four sleeps comfortable here. The upgraded lobby and dining area is very nice, and the food was good. I will definitely stay here again when in Oakland.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to airport

By

01 January 2020

club

This is a very convenient hotel close to the airport . The staff is friendly and helpful and the restaurant is fast and the food is tasty.

Read More
Read Less