Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 525 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and fantastic service

By

24 May 2017

club

Truly enjoyed the stay at this location...will stay agaim

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Efficient, and Safe

By

23 May 2017

For the Oakland area, hotel was safe, check in was efficient, lobby and rooms clean, bed was comfortable. Only issue was a humming that could be heard through the walls (like a generator humming). Made it a little difficult to fall asleep right away. Unfortunately, I was too tired to complain or ask for a new room. However, I did mention it to the front desk when I checked out. Other than the noise issue, hotel met all my expectations and needs.

Read More
Read Less

普通

By

22 May 2017

club

The room rate was too high for the room with no bath tub.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel near Oakland airport

By

17 May 2017

Nice hotel, in a a quiet area.
Hotel offers a Kuerig coffee maker with can come in handy, since there aren't many dining opportunities around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast including

By

16 May 2017

club

I thought breakfast was included because all other sites I visit have complamary breakfast included with stat but this did not

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 May 2017

Had an issue, not hotel related, and the staff helped me in solving the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Effiicient

By

05 May 2017

club

We stayed the night because we had an early flight from Oakland in the morning. We got a great night sleep and the shuttle was effortless in the morning. We also appreciated being able to leave our car for a reasonable fee while we were traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 May 2017

club

Very clean and friendly place to stay. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfort bed.

By

02 May 2017

The staff was great. We had people staying in the room above us. They had a kid that was jumping off the bed running back an forth. I hate having to call the front desk but we had to get some sleep. We had about six hours befor we had to be at the airport. The people at the front desk were so nice and understanding about our complaint and the noise stopped shortly after. Thank you for a nice big clean room and for the quite stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

30 April 2017

Enjoyed the stay. Very comfortable room. The staff was great. Very friendly. Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 April 2017

The staff at the check in desk were friendly and efficient. The hotel has secured parking with a gate that is closed unless you are a guest. We left our vehicle there for a week and had no problems at all. The rooms were very clean and the hotel was quiet at night.
We ate at the restaurant/bar for a afternoon snack and then also for dinner and the food was very good. The wait staff was friendly and also very efficient. The shuttle service was also great! I would recommend this hotel and I would stay there again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Interesting location

By

29 April 2017

club

Having stated at the hotel for work purposes I must admit the hotel is of good quality. The front desk staff are super nice and very patient.
The facilities at the hotel are standard for what's being offered in similar competitor facilities.
The only down side would be the location whereby it's necessary to be in groups and avoid going out after dark.

Read More
Read Less