Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 407 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Safe Location and Great Service

By

09 August 2016

club

Fast checkin/out, friendly staff, quiet, comfortable bed (2 kings in double bed room).

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

09 August 2016

club

Everything was very good; except it was probably time to replace the mattress; but we still slept good

Read More
Read Less

Staff are very attentive and provide great customer service.

By

02 August 2016

Internet is slow. But overall experience is great. Hotel is conveniently located to the Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Doree7, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Oakland! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice friendly staff

By

02 August 2016

Hotel is beautiful, staff is very friendly and efficient. Room is well appointed with an area for work. WIFI is great. I was able to finish all my work without any interruptions. The shuttle to the Oakland Airport saved me the hassle of renting a car. All in all a great location with a friendly and efficient staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Aquarius Eve, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience about your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great People, Excellent Service

By

31 July 2016

club

Perfect place for a quick stop. The hotel has everything you need. The people there just make all the difference

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Workingbee123456, Thank you so much for the very wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great proximity to airport

By

29 July 2016

club

It was an okay stay. The Front Office Manager handled a housekeeping issue with grace, transition and restitution. If this incident had not occurred, I would have given this IHG hotel an 8 out of 10. I will refrain from posting any photos and hope that the pictures provided to management will be a training tool and encourage best business practices.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Kitty52666, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Rest assured all the issues you've experienced have been addressed and appropriate steps are being taken to avoid this incident from happening again for our future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

22 July 2016

club

We stayed here for the night. We encountered great staff service, very helpful. Food and service was also great. Shuttle to airport was very good. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Mrs Yancy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

Room was comfortable and clean. Shuttle service was timely with no wait more than 10 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear JohnK66, We appreciate your great comments! Your feedback is very important to our success. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant, and Comfortable

By

18 July 2016

After a tiring day in San Francisco, it was great to come and stay at Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Papyrus, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Stay

By

18 July 2016

club

Rooms are clean. Power outlets are loose in most every room. Difficult to charge devices.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Jtcarson14, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We will definitely address the power outlet issues and have our maintenance department check all our rooms. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Oakland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hoiliday Inn~Oakland!

By

14 July 2016

My husband and I were very pleased with the Hospitality, great room, and very very clean too!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear RoRo16, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

13 July 2016

club

Clean and in good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear JLandSb, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your recent stay with us! Your feedback is very important to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we're doing and how we can better meet your needs. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel! Regards,
Read More
Read Less