Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1040 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1040reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Wonderful stay

By

01 April 2020

club

Very clean and relaxing. Very comfortable bed and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant still open

By

28 March 2020

As an air crew member, I stay in a lot of hotels. Currently, during the Covid19 pandemic, there are not too many options for food. I am thankful the hotel restaurant was still open as was able to get good food.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very good service

By

17 March 2020

We needed to have internet access - but for our stay there was no internet. Everything else was very nice and we plan on staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Oak 2020

By

16 March 2020

Over all this is a nice place. The only problem I have with this hotel is the food quality did not match the high price.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

13 March 2020

I rested well. The hotel is convenient, clean, and the bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

12 March 2020

Great staff, friendly. Clean and professional experience. Fantastic shuttle service. 10/10 would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Near airport and nice rooms but...

By

12 March 2020

Near airport and nice rooms but no sound proofing between rooms. This is only bad when stuck with noisy people next door or possibly above you. This would easily be a 5 out of 5 rating except the lack of sound proofing for a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Guess services is great clean rooms

By

11 March 2020

Rooms are very spacious and clean spacious and clean

Read More
Read Less

Oakland

By

09 March 2020

platinumelite

Shuttle service were good people but restrictions as to what and where they would take/pickup guests was not satisfactory.
Also, the TV remote did not work and I had to leave the TV on all night as I could not get it to turn off.

Read More
Read Less

Decent airport hotel, can't beat location.

By

09 March 2020

Safe gated property, perfect proximity to the Oakland airport. Very friendly helpful front desk and banquet/catering staff. Rooms were perfectly adequate for a brief overnight stay or even longer. Food at restaurant was not on the healthy end of the spectrum, very typical pub fare. For being in California I had hoped for more imaginative and healthy dining options, but that wasn't the case.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

07 March 2020

club

Great place to stay. Close to the Oakland international airport. Check in was fast and easy. The room was clean and beautiful. The bed was just right. The mattress is firm, but the pillows were a little too soft. But I had a great sleep. The outlets in the lamps were loose. My phone charger was loose in the outlet and so wouldn’t charge. I had to find wall outlets. We had free Wi-Fi. Not the fastest but OK. The bathroom shower pressure was great. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant. The food was delicious and the service was awesome. Front desk personnel were friendly and efficient. We had use of the free shuttle to and from the airport, which by the way, there is a BART station at the airport. And we never had to wait more than 10 minutes for the shuttle. I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great location to the airport.

By

04 March 2020

club

Quite a nice stay here. Loved the proximity to the airport and was easy for family to get me..

Read More
Read Less