Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 510 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    379
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Holiday Inn Oakland

By

23. April 2017

The staff are always very nice, friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Clean

By

22. April 2017

club

We stayed here after camping and hiking for a couple days. They were able to accommodate an early check-in, which was so nice after camping. Clean, comfortable rooms! We were not there long since we had a 7am flight, but that's one of the reason we choose this location. It very close and convenient to the Oakland airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and exceptionally courteous staff

By

19. April 2017

The essential basis for this visit was as a rest stop on journey home. The initial exposure to the staff was among the best ever. Room was comfortable as was the bed and pillows. A bit of noise from the street. Could not hear the airport. Bar/lounge/restaurant early was great. Decent selection selection and service. Later, uncomfortably noisy. Checked in early. Sat in lobby. was not notified upon readiness of room for occupation. Internet not available. Use and access of television was absent. So, great staff. Great room. Amenities could and should be improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

16. April 2017

club

We stayed here while going to a Warriors basketball game. Very nice staff, easy check in and out. They had a free shuttle available any time. Room and bathroom was very clean. It was comfortable and quiet, and I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay review

By

16. April 2017

The bed was super comfortable and room was clean I do have hearing loss so I would appreciate close caption working on remote control for TV
I appreciated the rapid check out- slipped under my door so I could leave without any wait last morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, service and staff!

By

15. April 2017

club

Love the guys here! Very welcoming and also loved the breakfast!! Room was great also. Slept like a log many times as I am air crew. Can't wait to go to Oakland holiday inn again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy

By

14. April 2017

club

Good for overnights before early flights or after Warriors games when you don't want to make the long slog home from Oakland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay.

By

14. April 2017

Clean, comfortable, spacious room. Good restaurant/bar on site. Friendly staff. Easy parking. I will be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

12. April 2017

club

The service and accommodations were marvelous! This staff was very well trained in customer service. Priority was given to customer satisfaction at all times. The hotel was exceptionally clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Double Charged I was double charge for my room

By

11. April 2017

club

I was double charged for my room and still have not been refunded. I have contacted hotel staff but feel this could of been handled in more of a timely manner. I still have not been refunded for one of the charges.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

would not stay there again

By

07. April 2017

club

The bed covers were soiled. the staff was rude and the prices of the rooms were stupid high and ever changing,.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Connection near airport

By

07. April 2017

club

We found this hotel to provide our sports needs with many tvs in the restaurant and bar with food and drink to enjoy. Our room was spacious and the transportation to and from the airport was a breeze.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen