Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1196 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1196Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    873
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    23

OAKLAND VISIT

By

19. Juli 2021

WE LOVED IT AT HOLIDAY INN HEGENBERGER IN OAKLAND! EVERYTHING WAS FIRST CLASS!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

19. Juli 2021

Rooms are roomy, hotel is clean, and staff are friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected need for hotel room

By

17. Juli 2021

club

I was unexpectedly forced to overnight at the Oakland airport. I chose the Holiday Inn because it has a restaurant and an airport shuttle service. The room was comfortable however it was a bit noisy from traffic outside and some noise for from other rooms but I did not keep me awake. Overall I have no complaints

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

15. Juli 2021

Beds were comfortable and staff was friendly . The snacks were a little expensive. But other than that great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Surprises!

By

15. Juli 2021

A stay at a Holiday Inn is standardized... you know exactly what you're getting and more times than not, you will receive professional and personable service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best-Kept Secret: Customer Service is tops!

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Having lost my mother (after a lengthy illness) last month was tough. While family and friends were supportive, I needed to decompress privately before returning home. A very clean and quiet room with AC in a safe location was in order. I'm glad to have chosen Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

14. Juli 2021

The staff were very friendly and helpful the hotel was clean I love that when the best size is stated two king beds it actually was two king beds and still have enough room to move around in your room the bathroom was stacked there were extra pillows in the closet I am ironing board coffee was full it was a pleasant to stay there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY INN IS STILL THE NATION'S INKEEPER, BUT BEWARE OF INTERLOPERS!

By

11. Juli 2021

I have been staying at Holiday Inn hotels for many, many years, and I would stay that this is an exceptionally clean, comfortable property, and the staff I encountered were very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. My problem occurred when, upon arrival, I realized I had been duped by some secondary company--"Get A Room"/"Priceline"--and was being charged nearly twice the price I was quoted on the telephone. I have contacted my bank, and am in the process of investigating how this happened. I thought I was calling Holiday Inn directly, as I normally do, but somehow the call was switched to this fraudulent company. I hope Holiday Inn will look into this situation, and in the future, not allow any other companies to book their rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OAK holiday inn

By

04. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Clean facility with great staff
Neighborhood a little sketchy but no problem for a short stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

03. Juli 2021

club

Good place to stay out of trouble and relax in comfort

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thompson review Oakland

By

02. Juli 2021

Overall good experience all other insight had been provide - this area requires more security due to the surrounding area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great setvice

By

02. Juli 2021

Everyone that we felt with from check in after midnight to check out was exceptional. The shuttle service was prompt and convenient with friendly drivers too. Overall made the anxiety of getting to the airport peaceful and easy. Definany will stay here again!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen