Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1188 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1188avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    866
  • 4 Étoiles
    214
  • 3 Étoiles
    58
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

OAK holiday inn

By

juillet 04, 2021

platinumelite

Clean facility with great staff
Neighborhood a little sketchy but no problem for a short stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

juillet 03, 2021

club

Good place to stay out of trouble and relax in comfort

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thompson review Oakland

By

juillet 02, 2021

Overall good experience all other insight had been provide - this area requires more security due to the surrounding area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great setvice

By

juillet 02, 2021

Everyone that we felt with from check in after midnight to check out was exceptional. The shuttle service was prompt and convenient with friendly drivers too. Overall made the anxiety of getting to the airport peaceful and easy. Definany will stay here again!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

In town for a funeral

By

juin 30, 2021

I was very pleased with this location. We were traveling with our 3 children for a funeral. I appreciated the adjoining rooms so we could have plenty of space and 2 bathrooms for the five of us. Everything was great until one of the nights we arrived back from a very long day of cultural aspects of the funeral to find that the parking lot was full. This place charges $15 a day for guest parking, which you would think means that you WILL have a parking spot. I don’t blame any of the hotel staff who were present but it should be someone’s responsibility to plan to accommodate hotel guests AND event guests. A solution for us was to park at another lot and be shuttled in but that would cause an inconvenience in the morning when we needed to return to the church for additional funeral events. It should be an option for the temporary event guests to be shuttled to and from, and for hotel guests to have priority to parking spots. One very kind employee helped me find a parking spot after my husband and children went upstairs to our room. There was also someone yelling outside for a while from 11pm to 1am, security was notified but it continued. Aside from those two small experiences the place was clean and we felt safe. The beds are VERY comfortable and the pillows were made of magic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crisp sheets and a pillow to relax your mind

By

juin 30, 2021

club

Outstanding customer service with a no nonsense app. Easy to reserve a stay in any state and date. Very user friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place!

By

juin 30, 2021

club

Great place to stay! Staff was friendly and rooms were clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value, convenient location

By

juin 30, 2021

Nice staff, standard sized rooms but exceptionally clean. Shuttle to/from airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Still a great place

By

juin 25, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a bit dated, but still very clean and comfortable. Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I especially appreciate the reserved parking IHG Platinum members.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room, comfortable bed, convenient to airport

By

juin 23, 2021

I would stay here again. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, staff was very friendly, restaurant was good. I appreciated the free airport shuttle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable rooms and excellent service

By

juin 23, 2021

club

The hotel is secured by a gated entrance. They have various amenities to please any crowd. You can relax, and enjoy cocktails in their lounge, or enjoy your refreshments in your room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place to stay near Oakland Airport

By

juin 18, 2021

Staff was friendly and excellent, from ease and responsiveness of check-in to wait staff at restaurant. We were pleased with our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire