Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1056 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Love it

By

July 01, 2020

club

I love staying here. I just wish it was so expensive so Lomé times.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

June 30, 2020

club

The SARS-CoV-2 pandemic has tainted all current hotel experiences, including this one. Most staff and guests wore masks, some half-off. Restaurant experience was very pleasant, but free breakfast at front desk was very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, comfortable accommodations

By

June 28, 2020

club

Had a nice visit. Hotel and rooms were clean, fresh.

Read More
Read Less

2big2miss

By

June 28, 2020

Felt like begin at home, except for the washer and Dryer everything was Great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 28, 2020

Just guess make to much noise next room and second floor too, but room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

June 27, 2020

Great property. Would recommend. Easy access to the airport. Quiet comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 22, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean. The staff helpful but need to improve the menu in the restaurant bar. They only had appetizers available at dinner time.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn 77 Hegenberger

By

June 16, 2020

platinumelite

A must stay at. When in town for work I make it a point to book this hotel. Yes for the convenience however, the people make the difference. When you ask for something or need something done. IT'S DONE.

Read More
Read Less

When at Oakland airport do yourself a favor and stay here.

By

May 11, 2020

Great hotel. Little disappointed that a change the hours of the restaurant due to the COVID-19 situation. However everything else is impeccable clean safe would recommend to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 09, 2020

Good hotel. Friendly staff in all areas. Only issue was a cup of coffee is $4. Other than that food and beverage was great. Good meals and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 05, 2020

Awesome stay I love the staff treat like family hotel is the best

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 25, 2020

club

The lamps need to be replaced. The receptacles on the lamps don’t hold a plug tightly so there’s no charging. Charging stations for electronics would be better.

Read More
Read Less