Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 511 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Holiday Inn Oakland

By

April 23, 2017

The staff are always very nice, friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at this hotel was excellent. The room was really clean and the hotel staff was very polite. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

April 22, 2017

club

We stayed here after camping and hiking for a couple days. They were able to accommodate an early check-in, which was so nice after camping. Clean, comfortable rooms! We were not there long since we had a 7am flight, but that's one of the reason we choose this location. It very close and convenient to the Oakland airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and exceptionally courteous staff

By

April 19, 2017

The essential basis for this visit was as a rest stop on journey home. The initial exposure to the staff was among the best ever. Room was comfortable as was the bed and pillows. A bit of noise from the street. Could not hear the airport. Bar/lounge/restaurant early was great. Decent selection selection and service. Later, uncomfortably noisy. Checked in early. Sat in lobby. was not notified upon readiness of room for occupation. Internet not available. Use and access of television was absent. So, great staff. Great room. Amenities could and should be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 16, 2017

club

We stayed here while going to a Warriors basketball game. Very nice staff, easy check in and out. They had a free shuttle available any time. Room and bathroom was very clean. It was comfortable and quiet, and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay review

By

April 16, 2017

The bed was super comfortable and room was clean I do have hearing loss so I would appreciate close caption working on remote control for TV
I appreciated the rapid check out- slipped under my door so I could leave without any wait last morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, service and staff!

By

April 15, 2017

club

Love the guys here! Very welcoming and also loved the breakfast!! Room was great also. Slept like a log many times as I am air crew. Can't wait to go to Oakland holiday inn again!!

Read More
Read Less

Easy

By

April 14, 2017

club

Good for overnights before early flights or after Warriors games when you don't want to make the long slog home from Oakland.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay.

By

April 14, 2017

Clean, comfortable, spacious room. Good restaurant/bar on site. Friendly staff. Easy parking. I will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

The service and accommodations were marvelous! This staff was very well trained in customer service. Priority was given to customer satisfaction at all times. The hotel was exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Double Charged I was double charge for my room

By

April 11, 2017

club

I was double charged for my room and still have not been refunded. I have contacted hotel staff but feel this could of been handled in more of a timely manner. I still have not been refunded for one of the charges.

Read More
Read Less

would not stay there again

By

April 07, 2017

club

The bed covers were soiled. the staff was rude and the prices of the rooms were stupid high and ever changing,.

Read More
Read Less