Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1141 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    837
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great place to sleep

By

April 28, 2021

club

The hotel and staff were very pleasant and perfect for a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Nice Clean Place in Oakland

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Love this place.. Saff are super cool food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 23, 2021

club

We stayed here to catch our early morning flight and everything was excellent. Staff is friendly and we loved that it’s close to the airport and the shuttle was easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

April 21, 2021

The hotel and staff were amazing! We had a couple problems with our key card but the staff helped and resolved the problem immediately. Room service was amazing! We were told it’d take 45 minutes but ended up arriving after 20 and the food was soo good! We did have A 1 year old with us and the hallways were fairly noisy through the night but what can you say others are excited about vacation! Overall good experience and would book Again.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

April 21, 2021

club

Free pickup from the Oakland airport was great.
Front desk people were friendly and knowledgeable.
Rooms were clean and quiet.
King bed was a comfortable as any hotel bed I have slept on.
Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE STAY, RETURNING CUSTOMER

By

April 17, 2021

club

Location to Aiirport, freeways,, nice rooms, very nice restaurant, and ability to use nice gym

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, no hot water in shower

By

April 16, 2021

Very friendly helpful staff at the front desk. Sadly there was no hot water for the shower, max temp was luke warm. It was fine for a 3 hour stay before leaving for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2021

My one night stay was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly, even the employee I passed in the hallway was friendly!
Breakfast could not have been better and the server was thoughtful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great sports bar

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

Oakland- on the way to wine country! The staff checked us in quickly. The room key to the
parking lot gate did not work- staff quickly
raised gate. The sports bar had great variety
and value for happy hour!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

April 10, 2021

Great location.
Nice staff.
Food good
Rooms are good sized

Read More
Read Less

OAKLAND VISIT

By

April 09, 2021

WE LOVE AT THE HOLIDAY INN ON HEGENBERGER ON OAKLAND

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 09, 2021

club

Overall this was a good experience. It was peaceful and relaxing for the trip that I was there for. Would recommend it for when I return in the future.

Read More
Read Less