Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1280 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1280ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    928
  • 4 Bintang
    231
  • 3 Bintang
    65
  • 2 Bintang
    30
  • 1 Bintang
    26

Surprising for an airport hotel

By

Januari 06, 2022

Decent area. Quiet. Amazingly quiet. Did not hear airport at all really. Clean room. Would definitely stay again. Full service restaurant and bar. Not close to anything to walk to.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Close to the Airport

By

Desember 21, 2021

platinumelite

Good location for flying into/out of Oakland. Pleasant staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean, quiet, good food, nice staff

By

Desember 17, 2021

the lobby check in area is a bit basic and bare boned, but the lobby has nice seating in another area (lounge) and a good restaurant. room was clean, big and quiet. staff was friendly and helpful. bathroom was clean and plenty of towels, good shower pressure, etc. but toilets are low and bath tissue is in an awkward placement -- but good quality. I'd stay there again -- enjoyed the room after a long, arduous trip.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful stay for short and long term stays

By

Desember 15, 2021

Stayed at this hotel for 4 months just for work. Coming from miami to oakland this hotel was very good for those months. Never had a problem wonderful stay. Super fast room service and restaurant was the best food was so good. Shuttle service is very fast having two buses is the best thing about this hotel. I would recommend and stay here any time im in oakland. The front desk staff are very helpful in anything you need ‼️‼️

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value

By

Desember 13, 2021

club

Friendly staff, great park and fly location. Very good overall value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Yes very comfortable and great service

By

Desember 12, 2021

club

The hotel staff was very helpful. I learned I need to always when making a reservation to have a very quiet room, not close to traffic side of building. This was my fault for not expressing at the time of reservation. Great place to stay as close to Oakland airport and free parking as long as I rent a room when getting back to hotel. Shuttle to and from airport was quick and easy. Would definitely refer to friends traveling.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great For Business Stop

By

Desember 11, 2021

Basic Overnight Stay while on trip. Easy access to highway and airport.

Front Desk Staff was prompt, efficient and helpful;

A/C, Bed and Bath all in good condition.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Super convenient and Spacious.

By

Desember 07, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, It provided Security and the property is minutes from Food, Shopping, Airport and Rental Car Center. I would Recommend this location to anyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet room, comfortable bed and great restaurant food.

By

Desember 02, 2021

The only place I like to stay at that's near the Oakland Airport.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Staff, but not good for resting

By

Desember 02, 2021

Staff were friendly, however, shower wouldn’t get hot and pressure was low. Bathroom sink drained slowly. Most importantly, I got no rest. I could hear outside noises very clearly, the man snoring in the room next to me, and the person above me that keep paving the floor starting at 3am.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Parking

By

November 27, 2021

Parking should be included with room rate instead of paying extra fee to park

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything is great BUT security

By

November 27, 2021

I was there for a week and a half due to work. When I was getting ready to leave I realized my car was stolen over night. Other than that I would have to stay the stay was great. Oh yea, you need to pay for breakfast vouchers at this place too which I didn't like either.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit