Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1339 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1339opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    985
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Overall great place to stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

This was a great place to stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful. Our only concern was the overwhelming chemical smell in the front lobby and restaurant area. I'm sure it is due to the extra steps they are taking to clean and disinfect high traffic areas during COVID but it made me nauseous. Once we were upstairs I didn't notice the smell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

27 noviembre 2020

Really cant say anything bad about this hotel. I have been useing it for a few months as i work in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a quick overnight

By

27 noviembre 2020

club

I was exhausted and didn't feel safe driving. It was an easy process to book the night. The woman at the front desk was awesome and made it very easy to check in and get to my room. It was a nice stay and I definitely got the sleep that I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sandy

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Quite
Clean
Comfortable
Bathroom door handle fell off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

25 noviembre 2020

The staff and the hotel are perfect
Food and shopping are close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

18 noviembre 2020

We felt confident that the facility was sanitized. The restaurant was distanced and all employees masked. The room was comfortable and clean. We could have used a few more towels, but we did not ask. I’m sure they would have brought them up promptly. The staff was very courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Those was our first time staying here and we loved it! Super friendly and clean. Great, hot complimentary breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay!

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I enjoying staying at this property. The staff are friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and spacious. it is near many restaurants. I just wish I had an ice bucket in my room. Due to Covid they have taken them out. This is the only hotel in my travels that has done this. Please put them back. Haven't tried the breakfast but heard it is really good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast.

By

05 noviembre 2020

Only 2 minor issues. The room was very cold when we entered. The thermostat worked and warmed the room quickly. The shower head was leaking causing water to overtop the glass shower door and water got on the bathroom floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

It was nice and clean . Ftont desk was excellent. The bed was comfortable. I would be back again and stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Bed was comfy. Room was clean. Very pleasant staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

29 octubre 2020

Great friendly staff, comfortable clean room, felt safe during COVID crisis,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información