Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1512 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1512opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1101
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Rock Hill, SC

By

27 diciembre 2021

Nice facility, restaurant was very convenient. Needed laundry service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and good price

By

17 diciembre 2021

The hotel was clean and not too expensive. Wish these rooms would smell a little better though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GoSBD/mtd

By

17 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice stay, good location lots to do coming again to the area and location close to downtown!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty decent

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Service was GREAT but I was upset about having to pay for breakfast lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable room.

By

09 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We arrived late and the staff was helpful, recommending various places to go to eat.
We found the room in great condition, very clean and it smelled clean. Cudos to the housekeeping staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanksgiving weekend

By

05 diciembre 2021

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was excellent and very helpful. We had one night with guests partying next door but the staff came and asked them to quiet down immediately. We will definitely stay again when visiting family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NanaJana

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The reason for my lower ratings is that the pool was closed and we did not know that until we got there. There was nothing on the website about it. Also, there are no vending machines in the hotel at all. Had to go out and get water and snacks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rock Hill Stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

The arrival process was quick and easy. The front desk personnel was welcoming and alert and helped to make the stay enjoyable. The hotel was very nice ang had plenty of parking areas and was situated near lots of shopping opportunities. My only drawback was breakfast selections, but I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

needs to be remodeled,very filthy lobby furniture.room halways need attention

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Clean, comfortable, good location and price. Property well maintained and staff is professional and eager to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

21 noviembre 2021

The hotel is located away from the highway so in a quiet zone, but near restaurants and shopping. The room was clean and quiet .the only reason I didn’t rate it higher is that several of the staff were not dressed professionally.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

19 noviembre 2021

We stayed only one night st this hotel while we were traveling. We had not reservation but the concierge was able to give us a wonderful king size bad. We enjoy the clean and new shower and the wonderful toilet product ( shampoo, conditioner, soap, and body lotion) we found in it.
The room was perfectly clean and the bed very comfortable.
We also enjoy the food at the restaurant inside the hotel we wished only to have a little more choice but the food we ordered where delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información