Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1357 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1357отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    999
  • 4 Звезды
    216
  • 3 Звезды
    59
  • 2 Звезды
    46
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Great place

By

января 08, 2021

A nice hotel with great rooms, fantastic staff and awesome bar. The hotel is very clean and comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

января 07, 2021

The check in was not very pleasant, She was not very helpful and we felt like we were a both to her. We hand dinner and it was very good the the waiter was very kind. Great room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love this Holiday Inn

By

января 05, 2021

We travel often to Rock Hill for various sports tournaments and we always enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn. Highly recommended as this location has wonderful customer service, is well centralized and very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location

By

декабря 30, 2020

club

Close to 77south. Easily accessible to nearby stores and restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guest services

By

декабря 30, 2020

The Guest Service was absolutely amazing! When I arrived everyone was so polite and helpful. They even supplied some toiletries that I’d forgotten. And greeted me every time I entered the building.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

декабря 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. Great staff. Definitely recommend this hotel in the Rock Hill area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing and clean property

By

декабря 29, 2020

club

Staff was amazing, clean room, the gym was a little too small. Bed was comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing Service All Around.

By

декабря 21, 2020

For many years this hotel has been our overnight stop when we venture south to Florida. Generally our experiences have been pleasant and uneventful until this recent trip. Checking in was more difficult than normal, they had checked someone else in under my name...then, at midnight I had to call the front desk to complain, but even that experience didn’t go smoothly, I had to call twice because the desk clerk didn’t answer the phone the first time I called allowing it to ring at least 20 times. You would think that if a guest complains that the manager would make it a priority to acknowledge the issue and apologize for the incident. (Which they have NOT)Especially, when the guest is a club member whom stays regularly at your establishment. This entire experience has been a headache, and has me reassessing the situation and locating a new hotel to consider our halfway point.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness

By

декабря 21, 2020

club

Bathrooms should be completely cleaned before guest arrive. Our tub was dirty, but cleaning staff did come clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

декабря 21, 2020

Had to stay here for 6 months. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and the hotel is close to everything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Charges

By

декабря 17, 2020

The hotel charge me for my room and my sister room when my sister paid for her own room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

декабря 15, 2020

The hotel was nice and clean and was very roomy. Didn’t feel like we were on top of each other and the staff was very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию