Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1404 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1025
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    41

Highly Recommend

By

April 23, 2021

Nice place; clean and very good staff - nice area with good food choses close by.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel I have stayed in

By

April 23, 2021

everything about this hotel was great. Could not have gotten better rest anywhere

Read More
Read Less

Didn't clean up messes, loud, pool not working!

By

April 20, 2021

club

Upon arriving, there was a "spill" outside the elevator that stayed for a day and a half. The carpet in the hall was filthy. There was something pink in the floor in the room that looked like wax or gum. The pool was not working the entire weekend (one main reason we chose the place) because someone GOT SICK IN IT. There was a LOUD party outside my friend's room that kept them up. Someone pulled the fire alarm one night and everyone had to evacuate.
The ONLY REDEEMING THING ABOUT THIS PLACE was the front desk staff and the server. That. Is. It.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds and weed smells

By

April 19, 2021

club

We paid more for what we thought was a upstanding hotel, but we got hard beds. I ended up in the floor cause it hurt my back so bad. Weed smells through the lobby in the halls and in our room. Totally disappointed. We drove down the night before our tournament the pool was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

April 16, 2021

club

AC didn’t work properly. When I told the desk person on checkout I was told the GM would call me....didn’t happen

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 15, 2021

club

Everything great........................................

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!!

By

April 15, 2021

The beds were amazingly comfortable! They give the option of firm or soft pillows. Hotel was kept in superb condition. The toilet didn't flush the greatest. Pool definitely needed a cleaning, as it looked dingy, but easy fix. Customer service was amazing! Everytime I came to and from my destination I was asked if I needed anything and how I was enjoying my stay. Customer service tops everything else in my book.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

April 13, 2021

club

All of the staff were helpful, professional and kind. Hotel was clean, breakfast was exceptionally good!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is completely indifferent

By

April 08, 2021

Short version: The staff is almost 100% negligent about wearing masks. Once in four days did I see the front desk clerk wearing a mask. They did put one on when I had to deal with them (check in and check out). On two out of 3 days the lady serving breakfast had no mask. The two housekeepers I saw on my floor when I checked in weren't wearing masks. All in all in four days I think I saw employees wear masks twice. I never saw the staff challenge maskless guests. I called customer care right after I checked in. After explaining they put me on hold and claimed they called the hotel staff directly and conveyed my concerns. It was apparently ignored.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 08, 2021

club

I had a great experience staying here. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Great location.I will definitely stay here again next time I visit my family.

Read More
Read Less

Over Priced even with a reduction of offered servicess

By

April 04, 2021

club

Staff and clean rooms were very good. This is no reflection on them rather the GM or Sales Manager, or whomever sets their rates. The rate doesn't reflect the reduction of services that are offered due to COVID-19. Rooms are very small with little room to get around compared to multiple properties right across the street. Don't waste your time on this property unless the others are booked. Stay at the Fairfield, Hampton, Tru, or even the Staybridge right near the hotel. I've stayed at all the others and their rates are better, more for your buck.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

March 31, 2021

club

Sunday breakfast was only 6-8am , with very limited choices. No toast, bread, bagel
Restaurant and bar were closed during our Sunday stay-which was not noted on the website. After a 12 hour ride, we were hoping to be able to stay in the hotel to eat.
Room was smaller than expected, we were literally tripping over each other.

Read More
Read Less