Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1327 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Laid back environment, friendly staff

By

28 October 2020

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family, as well as anyone that asked my opinion of great hotel's in Rock Hill area. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall enjoyable experience

By

26 October 2020

We stayed two nights to visit close family. The room was spacious and comfortable and clean, a kind of mini-suite with a seating area. The bed was comfy. The bathroom was large and clean and even had an exhaust vent for the shower. Guests can request housekeeping service. We submitted two requests. The first -- to repair a brken lamp -- was not received graciously andcthe lamp wasn't repaired. The second, for some supplies, was handled courteously and filled promptly. Despite the one failure, we would recommened a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Need to work better on knowing if rooms are clean and ready

By

23 October 2020

club

Did not like being sent to a uncleaned room then to a room that ac did not work then to are third room witch bed seemed wore out. Would like to see there room cleaned system update

Read More
Read Less

travel

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

Door and covered it is a little scary staying at hotels however this one was immaculate but not only that the staff was very helpful and friendly would definitely return again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

21 October 2020

club

Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

20 October 2020

club

Friendly staff, comfy bed, free hot breakfast was nice sized and yummy, clean room. Very pleased with our stay. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Rock Hill

By

20 October 2020

Great bed and a nice size TV. A large shower. We have stayed here before. Pleasant people working there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and one of the best hotel in Sour California

By

16 October 2020

club

Room is perfect for sleep and the service is great the have a great bar and food I like that hotel

Read More
Read Less

Rock Hill Holiday Inn

By

14 October 2020

club

Considering the fact that we were traveling with the Covid-19 situation throughout our trip, we felt this was a clean comfortable place we could count on and we did.

Read More
Read Less

Did not like it

By

13 October 2020

club

The hotel needs more cleaning and better pool temperature. The stay was unpleasant

Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfortable. Restaurant should Be been open

By

13 October 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling or locals that are just looking to get away. Very friendly staff, nice rooms, comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 October 2020

Clean, comfortable and affordable. Good breakfast, friendly staff. Would return if in the area.

Read More
Read Less