Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 522 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great

By

01 March 2017

club

Good clean rooms..spacious....Great staff...Good location off the interstate when traveling...

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

28 February 2017

club

overall excellent experience at this location in Rock Hill.
Meetings were productive.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Anonymus, Thank you for choosing us to host your Event! I am delighted that your overall experience was excellent. Thank you so very much for you feedback! I hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

28 February 2017

club

New hotel. Very nice stay with friendly desk staff. Comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
AGSR, Thank you for your Five Star review on your Quick Stay. I am pleased that you enjoyed the overall ambiance of the hotel, comfort of the beds and the service of our friendly Front Desk Staff. I appreciate you for sharing your feedback!! See you next time! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 February 2017

Great service at this hotel. I had some credit card issues and enter the wrong expiration on my reservation. Holiday Inn staff worked with me to solve this issue. I would recommend to anyone to use Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Kswish, Thank you for your Five-Star Service Review. I am pleased to hear that our Front Desk Team worked with you to make changes in the reservation to ensure you were all set for your stay. Guest Satisfaction is our #1 Goal, thank you for sharing your feedback with us and highlighting a job well done. Thank you so much! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

25 February 2017

club

the shower and bathroom were clean. nice big bed that was also clean

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
gates06, Thank you for sharing your Five Star Stay Experience! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay with us in Rock Hill SC. Thank you for your loyalty and for being an IHG Member with us! I appreciate you! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
gates06, Thank you for sharing your Five Star stay experience with us! I am glad you enjoyed a comfortable and clean stay with us in Rock Hill and I hope to see you again on your next trip! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rock Hill Holiday Inn

By

22 February 2017

club

When traveling, my wife and I normally stay at Holiday Inn Express facilities. On this trip, we were passing through Rock Hill, were tired and wanted to stop for the night. We decided to give the Holiday Inn a try as it was handy. Our experience at the Rock Hill Holiday Inn can only be summed up as AWESOME. The facility is beautiful, the staff is attentive and well trained. The rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast was first rate and well worth the cost. Overall the stay was a great experience and a great value. I Highly Recommend this facility to anyone traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Paulie10, Wow! Thank you so very much for your AWESOME review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the ambiance and overall accommodation during your stay; including our attentive staff, tidy rooms, and quality cuisine in the restaurant. We do strive to create a veery positive experience for all of our guests during his or her stay. Thank you for feedback and for letting us know how we are doing. I appreciate you! I hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rock Hill area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff

By

21 February 2017

Comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice restaurant and bar. Close to shopping mall and other restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Jonno, Thank you so much for the Five Star Review. It sounds like you were able to enjoy the Holiday Inn Rock Hill atmosphere. When traveling, comfort, helpfulness and convenience are key factors. I am delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed the ambiance of your stay. Thank you so much for your feedback, I appreciate you! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rock Hill

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

We traveled here for a square dance and decided to stay overnight instead of driving 2 hours home in the dark on unfamiliar roads. Great choice for a hotel ... We will use them again ...

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Cabin417, I am so happy you had joined us during your fun travels! I am glad your stay was very enjoyable and I hope to see you on the next road trip! Jessica Crokcer Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rock Hill

By

20 February 2017

club

Fantastic Friendly Service , would definitely come back

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
daks, Thank you for your Five Star Service Review! I rally appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am delighted that our staff was fantastically friendly :) See you next time! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and bedding

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

bed and bedding were of good quality; room was large, with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
gagal, It sounds like you truly enjoyed your stay in our King Executive Suite. I am so very happy that you luxuriated in quality comfort. Thank you very much for your Five Star Review! I appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and I hope to see you on your next trip into Rock Hill. Best Regards, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 February 2017

Very nice, clean, and friendly! I will defiantly stay here again next time I am In Rock Hill.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Jay1, I am very delighted that your stay was Great! Thank you very much for your Five Star Review! I appreciate you! Until next time, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staff

By

16 February 2017

Will definitely stay again. The staff was extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
A. Fonz, I am so happy that everything was top notch during your stay and that our staff was extremely helpful. I am glad we were able to work together in getting your reservation details rearranged to suit your travel plans. Thank you for your Loyalty and being an IHG Spire member with us! I hope to see you again soon! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less