Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1334 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1334Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    981
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Clean hotel

By

18. November 2020

We felt confident that the facility was sanitized. The restaurant was distanced and all employees masked. The room was comfortable and clean. We could have used a few more towels, but we did not ask. I’m sure they would have brought them up promptly. The staff was very courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

12. November 2020

club

Those was our first time staying here and we loved it! Super friendly and clean. Great, hot complimentary breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay!

By

07. November 2020

platinumelite

I enjoying staying at this property. The staff are friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and spacious. it is near many restaurants. I just wish I had an ice bucket in my room. Due to Covid they have taken them out. This is the only hotel in my travels that has done this. Please put them back. Haven't tried the breakfast but heard it is really good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast.

By

05. November 2020

Only 2 minor issues. The room was very cold when we entered. The thermostat worked and warmed the room quickly. The shower head was leaking causing water to overtop the glass shower door and water got on the bathroom floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service

By

04. November 2020

club

It was nice and clean . Ftont desk was excellent. The bed was comfortable. I would be back again and stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

Bed was comfy. Room was clean. Very pleasant staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great experience

By

29. Oktober 2020

Great friendly staff, comfortable clean room, felt safe during COVID crisis,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Laid back environment, friendly staff

By

28. Oktober 2020

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family, as well as anyone that asked my opinion of great hotel's in Rock Hill area. I will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall enjoyable experience

By

26. Oktober 2020

We stayed two nights to visit close family. The room was spacious and comfortable and clean, a kind of mini-suite with a seating area. The bed was comfy. The bathroom was large and clean and even had an exhaust vent for the shower. Guests can request housekeeping service. We submitted two requests. The first -- to repair a brken lamp -- was not received graciously andcthe lamp wasn't repaired. The second, for some supplies, was handled courteously and filled promptly. Despite the one failure, we would recommened a stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need to work better on knowing if rooms are clean and ready

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Did not like being sent to a uncleaned room then to a room that ac did not work then to are third room witch bed seemed wore out. Would like to see there room cleaned system update

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

travel

By

23. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Door and covered it is a little scary staying at hotels however this one was immaculate but not only that the staff was very helpful and friendly would definitely return again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen