Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1524 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1524Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1104
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Would not choose this hotel again

By

22. Juni 2022

Didn't realize this was place was under renovations until we arrived and would not even consider staying again until complete. Hallways were dirty, carpet coming up from the floor, no amenities available etc.

Had 3 rooms for our family and weekend breakfast ended at 9:30 so with teenagers that means nothing to eat. For price that was paid breakfast should have been included and certainly been available for longer. Value was DEFINITELY not there!!

In hindsight we should have stayed somewhere else and will in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad customer service

By

30. Mai 2022

When notes are on file they are on there for a reason. The closing worker didn’t look at the notes causing both of my cards to be charged and I’m still currently waiting on my refund which have been longer then 7 business days included and he closing of a holiday. Really who uses the whole 7 days now a days anyways

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor quality hotel experience.

By

23. Mai 2022

Hotel was very disappointing, multiple problems including mold in shower, malfunctioning toilet, poor communication from staff about amenities, frequent key card recording. Could not currently recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Clean & Bed was great

By

23. Mai 2022

I understand that the hotel is being renovated but biggest issue was pool not being open. Staff was friendly and room was clean. Hopefully the renovation is completed soon and we would stay again as I am a huge Holiday inn fan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rate doesn't equal quality of room

By

19. Mai 2022

club

Stayed with two children and husband. At chech in the front desk girl forgot about us even though we sat right in front of her. The room had a large black mark on the floor at the door way entrance, the tub facet was away from the wall and there was a chip in the dresser that the tv stand was on. There was cracker left on the floor from the previous person who stayed there. My husband and I woke up hurting from the beds. The front desk guy was friendly but I wouldn't stay here again. I felt I over paid for what I got and the quality of the room. I didnt even get recognition for being an award member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks

By

13. Mai 2022

Great staff, very clean room, bathroom and comfortable beds. Easy access to I-77. Nice property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds are way too soft and bathroom was subpar

By

11. Mai 2022

Beds have no support, woke up very sore. Bathroom had 2 towels for a 4 person occupancy, someone elses hair on side of tub, a rust spot inside tub and a incorrectly installed shower curtain rod which made it impossible to close curtain, just kept sliding to middle. Would not stay again, probably my least favorite IHG hotel I have ever stayed in. Location is great and restaurants and stores nearby which is why we chose it. No recognition for IHG status level

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming and efficient

By

01. Mai 2022

Upon arrival staff was courteous, helpful and efficient. Parking lot was well lit to alleviate any safety concerns The hotels overall appearance was upscale even though presently under a remodeling which we look forward to seeing completed upon a future return trip. Food and drinks were very good for both dinner and breakfast. Overall a very satisfied stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not wonderful

By

01. Mai 2022

GM was very rude. Room situation was a mess. Didn’t appreciate how she was talking to us. The check in staff was super nice. Our reservation was a mess and he did his best to sort it out. Wasn’t until the GM got involved that we experienced rudeness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All the comforts of home

By

28. April 2022

From the time I walked it felt like home!! Inspire of the wonderful remodeling which is going to be amazing when done!! Big warm smile greeted me at the desk and happy to provide an early check in. Then they had a wonderful back courtyard perfect to enjoy the sun and a book. Later when the bar and restaurant opened I had cold drink and wonderfully prepared food. Staff behind the bar and the restaurant smiling and accommodating!! WELL DONE!! The room clean and bright and the cooked to order breakfast did not disappoint. Will definitely always stay here in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

29. März 2022

club

When traveling between Ohio and Florida, we like to stop in Rock Hill, SC. In the past, we have found this hotel to be exceptional however, during our last trip it appears to be slipping. While checking it didn't appear that we had the employees full attention. I had prepaid for the room and yet the employee told me that there wasn't a room available. After my initial shock, I explained to the desk clerk again that I had prepay for the room. After looking again, he realized that he was looking at the wrong date. The room appeared worn and tired. Loose tile in the bathroom. Tub drain was sitting on the edge of the tub. Limited towels and washcloths. Breakfast was cool...not warm as expected. Overall I was disappointed with our experience. More than likely will not stay at this location in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovation

By

16. März 2022

club

I would’ve like to have been told that the hotel needed some repairs and that construction would be going on during my stay. I noticed down the hall from my room that the walls looked to be getting replaced but it wasn’t a pleasant site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen