Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 722 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

722opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    418
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Clean and Quiet

By

09 diciembre 2020

This hotel is very clean, quiet, and peaceful. It is a newer Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel facilities and staff

By

03 diciembre 2020

club

This hotel and staff delivered impressively across the spectrum. Under this new COVID world, I was impressed to see an employee at this front counter during all 'normal' hours, unlike some of the neighboring hotels. I know this 'cause I hosted a wedding and had guests at more than this hotel. Hindsight, I chose the right hotel for me and my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

Great, clean, safe place to stay at a budget friendly amount.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, newly renovated

By

11 noviembre 2020

This hotel was beautiful and we were given a great rate based on a block of rooms. The beds were so comfy and the room was so spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all around good stay

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

we were there during the power outage from storm. front desk were very kind and helpful. will definetly come back and stay at this sight when we visit family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

27 octubre 2020

club

This hotel and its staff were amazing. Thank you for the stress relief.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location to highway, visit site, honor discounts, neat, clean

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

We have been Holiday Inn satisfied customer since I have been of age to drive. If Holiday Inn exists where I am going, there you will find me staying overnight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at a competitor instead

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

This hotel doesn't offer electronic keys. Upon our early evening arrival, there was no one at the front desk. Just a sign indicating that they would return shortly. We had all of our luggage on us and had to put everything down to wait.
The room had no microwave. It was also 2 doors down from the stairwell and people kept coming in and out of it, letting the door slam every time.
I will stay at a comoetitor.from now on.
Tried to name the competitor, but it wouldn't post my review. Interesting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The employee are very rude.The ice machine was not working

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful and friendly

By

12 septiembre 2020

Hotel experience was awesome. The bed was extra comfortable. The bathroom lighting was beautiful. The staff were attentive and customer friendly. We enjoyed our time there. Restaurants were near and it was such a serene environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay:) knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating staff

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, the staff is knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. I always know this hotel is going to be a clean comfortable place to stay. I really enjoy Roswell so the location is perfect for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did Not Meet Expectations

By

31 agosto 2020

platinumelite

We spoke to a friendly and helpful associate in advance of our stay, who offered us an extended check out time due to our late arrival. We are grateful! We appreciated the comfort, quiet, and decor.

However... even though we alerted the hotel to our arrival time at 1am, and confirmed that someone would be available to check us in, we were “greeted” at that time by an unmasked (during COVID-19), unfriendly associate who informed us that we could not be checked in due to computer updates... so we spent 30 minutes waiting with our young children to be checked in.

The room was not well-maintained... the bathroom doorknob did not lock, and was not installed properly, so the door did not actually shut correctly either. The TV did not work. The toilet paper holder was dangling from the wall by a loose anchor.

We did not want to complain, due to our short stay and the possibility that they were short-staffed during the pandemic (1/3 of the associates we interacted with wore a face mask).

When we checked out, we were told that a $25 fee for incidentals would be refunded to our card. Instead, it was charged *twice*. After 3 weeks, 5 phone calls, 2 scheduled call backs that they ignored, and various claims that “it takes a manager” “who’s not here” “to be handled by the sales department”, even after they admitted the charges were a mistake, we are having to file a dispute with our credit card company due to their gross neglect of the situation.

Just don’t visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información