Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 294 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean, comfortable, nice hotel

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

I was traveling alone for business, and everyone at the Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell was very courteous and accommodating. The food was delicious, the bed was comfortable, I had everything I needed in the bathroom.

Very nice property, would recommend it without qualification.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you mehitabel for your wonderful comments and your five star rating. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

May be an older building, but still clean and well appointed.
The staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you firepainter for your five star rating and for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great stay at the Holiday inn began at check in and continued until I left. Great staff and great room. This is a hotel that I have and will stay at when I'm back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Broadway Brandon for taking time to share your experience. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Noisy Children Running about w/o Supervision

By

January 06, 2017

club

About 6 children associated with a wedding reception were allowed (by their parents) to run the first floor corridors unsupervised. Multiple calls to the desk clerk yielded no results. The noise finally ceased around midnight -- but only when I told the children to go back to their parents and stay away from our corridor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your stay was disturbed by other hotel guests and that we were unable to resolve the situation to your satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

The room was great and the front desk was extremely pleasant when we checked in. The only issue we experienced was the hot water in the shower was barely warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you KP for taking time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your four star rating and recognition of our staff, and sincerely apologize for any issue experienced with the water- this will be forwarded to the appropriate departments. We thank you again and look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience

By

January 01, 2017

As a Platinum Member of Holiday Inn I choose this hotel, very close to my home in Atlanta, for my son to stay here during the New Year's Eve and his birthday (January 2nd) since the guest room I have is being renewed. He arrived on Dec 30th and said the first night was not very good, because of the noise. However they were very tired after a six hour drive with a small child and went to sleep. On New Year's Eve though he, his wife and his 3-yr old daughter could not sleep because a neighbor room was very, but very noisy. He asked the manager to change the room (she said there was no other room available) but went upstairs to ask the neighbors to behave properly. She arrived there "saying, very politely but without no efficiency, "I beg your pardon to be bothering you but can you be quieter"? The request was so weak and feeble that, obviously, nothing happened. . So he went down to the lobby again and asked a second time, because his daughter was crying with all the noise and could not sleep (he and his wife also could not). Again the same feeble and unconvincing request, with the same obvious result. The noise even went up. And since she could not make them stop nd he had to do something, at 3:50AM hey left the hotel and went back to Mississippi. At the car his daughter could finally sleep! Management at this Holiday Inn facility should be held responsible for such a bad experience. As Managers of the Hotel they have to understand that no matter what day it is, ALL guests are entitled to a night's sleep and they must make sure that some guest behave, no matter what.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that other hotel guests disturbed your stay and that our staff was unable to resolve the situation to your satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less

security

By

January 01, 2017

club

Felt very comfortable and secure at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you pattierabbit for your five star rating of our property. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

adequate, not spectacular. staff friendly

By

December 16, 2016

The furniture seemed very old. the bathroom was not as up to date as other holiday inns. The staff is very friendly, the room was quite, bed was comfortable. TV was great.

Read More
Read Less

decent but not as high as other IHG places I have stayed

By

December 12, 2016

Beds were uncomfortable, hotel room needs updating, service just ok. The rate was different from what I reserved online, had to call to get it corrected.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are disappointed that your stay did not meet your expectations and we will take your comments and suggestions to consideration as we continue to better our property. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Roadside motel has better service!

By

December 11, 2016

awful front desk staff and service, outdated property, not clean, room lighting almost non existent, don't ask for much because you will most likely be met with resistance, very poor value for price - pretty consistent in that regard for most non downtown Atlanta hotels - it is a seller's market which is sad for a first class city

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are disappointed that your stay did not meet your expectations and we will take your comments and suggestions to consideration as we continue to better our property.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

December 05, 2016

Over all very clean, friendly staff ,Quiet just what I expected from a IHG property. The reason I keep coming back. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Good quality basic room for a reasonable price.

By

November 29, 2016

Good quality basic room for a reasonable price.

Location was good, close to places to eat. Also a 24 hours CVS within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less