Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 716 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    39

location to highway, visit site, honor discounts, neat, clean

By

September 29, 2020

club

We have been Holiday Inn satisfied customer since I have been of age to drive. If Holiday Inn exists where I am going, there you will find me staying overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at a competitor instead

By

September 29, 2020

club

This hotel doesn't offer electronic keys. Upon our early evening arrival, there was no one at the front desk. Just a sign indicating that they would return shortly. We had all of our luggage on us and had to put everything down to wait.
The room had no microwave. It was also 2 doors down from the stairwell and people kept coming in and out of it, letting the door slam every time.
I will stay at a comoetitor.from now on.
Tried to name the competitor, but it wouldn't post my review. Interesting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

The employee are very rude.The ice machine was not working

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and friendly

By

September 12, 2020

Hotel experience was awesome. The bed was extra comfortable. The bathroom lighting was beautiful. The staff were attentive and customer friendly. We enjoyed our time there. Restaurants were near and it was such a serene environment.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay:) knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating staff

By

September 08, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, the staff is knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. I always know this hotel is going to be a clean comfortable place to stay. I really enjoy Roswell so the location is perfect for me.

Read More
Read Less

Did Not Meet Expectations

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

We spoke to a friendly and helpful associate in advance of our stay, who offered us an extended check out time due to our late arrival. We are grateful! We appreciated the comfort, quiet, and decor.

However... even though we alerted the hotel to our arrival time at 1am, and confirmed that someone would be available to check us in, we were “greeted” at that time by an unmasked (during COVID-19), unfriendly associate who informed us that we could not be checked in due to computer updates... so we spent 30 minutes waiting with our young children to be checked in.

The room was not well-maintained... the bathroom doorknob did not lock, and was not installed properly, so the door did not actually shut correctly either. The TV did not work. The toilet paper holder was dangling from the wall by a loose anchor.

We did not want to complain, due to our short stay and the possibility that they were short-staffed during the pandemic (1/3 of the associates we interacted with wore a face mask).

When we checked out, we were told that a $25 fee for incidentals would be refunded to our card. Instead, it was charged *twice*. After 3 weeks, 5 phone calls, 2 scheduled call backs that they ignored, and various claims that “it takes a manager” “who’s not here” “to be handled by the sales department”, even after they admitted the charges were a mistake, we are having to file a dispute with our credit card company due to their gross neglect of the situation.

Just don’t visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

August 12, 2020

Hotel staff very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate my needs. The rooms were very well maintained and clean. Beds were comfortable. Really easy to get a nights rest at this hotel. I will definitely be using them in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Spider

By

August 10, 2020

After I showered I was about to get into my bed and there was a spider in my bed. I called the help desk and she said there was not any other rooms available. I had to ask for sheets to make my bed up.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property, Malfunctioning Equipment

By

August 10, 2020

All was clean, staff friendly. But first room put in was right next to elevator though other rooms farther down the hall were available. Also only 1 key card worked in room. Bigger problem: AC in first room didn't work. Girl at front desk friendly, but slow to place us in new room. (She said something irrelevant about telling repair guy about AC or talking to manager, who I guess wasn't on site. Perhaps not her fault. I don't know.) Also, despite pandemic people occasionally were allowed in building despite not wearing masks. One even stood by front desk talking to girl working there, who apparently didn't care.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 05, 2020

My stay was great and refreshing, looking forward to coming back

Read More
Read Less

Could do a much better job

By

August 04, 2020

club

Our room was about what I'd expect from a Holiday Inn - pretty standard and clean. The AC unit was older so it felt chilly in the room when it was running and stuffy when it wasn't. The water pressure wasn't great and the floor of the tub was shabby. When we arrived I waited for about 7-8 minutes in the lobby before someone came to help me. She wasn't wearing a mask and leaned around the plexiglass sheild to hand me the bill to sign. Not at all reassuring given the pandemic and much less cautious of an approach than I've seen at other IHG locations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 30, 2020

platinumelite

Had a room issue with the first being in an unused wing that had clearly not had AC ran for quite a while. Was able to go back to the desk and get a second room with no issue! Even getting in a little late this process did not take long.

Read More
Read Less