Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-25-2016)
(e.g. May-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Trip THe room was nice, except it did not have a microwave or refrigerator. I had to throw away a boxed dinner because I did not notice. The staff was friendly and the room was nice for my purposes, otherwise. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean My room and bathroom were both exceptionally clean and well-stocked. Everything was in working order and up-to-date. The room temperature could easily be adjusted. Details such as water pressure, the quality of the towels, internet dependability, etc. were all satisfactory. The breakfast was convenient and delicious, and the host was attentive. There are also plenty of great restaurants in the area if you would like to go out to enjoy a meal. I would definitely stay here again! May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Handy location and the staff was great. Better beer selection in the bar would be great addition. May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly Staff and nice environment. Great Location with many food outlets around the holiday inn May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff were very attentive to our needs and friendly. One particular front desk worker (sorry, I cannot remember her name) went above and beyond to take care of us at check-in, manage our wedding guests welcome gifts, shuttle us to our rehearsal dinner destination and then opened the bar for us. I wish I remembered her name. May 11, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wow, this place was bad I don't know how this place maintains the Holiday Inn brand. This is by far the worst IHG property I have ever been to -- they are usually great but this place ... wow. We got into the room and it smelled like cigarette smoke (in the non-smoking room). We called and asked if we could switch to a different room and it also smelled but we decided to live with it at that point. It did have a disgusting view of the gross hot tub (see attached photo). Hot tub was cleaned after a couple days -- once. Pool was not. Hot tub was gross again by the time we left. We requested extra pillows and blankets for the pull out sleeper in the room -- asked for 3 pillows and 3 blankets. We received 1 pillow and 1 blanket. Called for 2 more pillows and got 1 more. Gave up at that point. I am pretty sure they don't vacuum the whole room nor do they vacuum every day. Also, some days the trash doesn't get emptied. So -- not much of a surprise there were ants in the room on the last day. On our last day: we were called AFTER we were in bed to inform us that parking lot lines would be painted THAT NIGHT and we needed to move our vehicle Something needs to be done with the key-card system. The keys BARELY work -- you have to use your card multiple times on many outdoor locks and often on the room. I spoke to some other guests and they had similar issues. May 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average stay at best Very comfortable bed. Front desk was helpful and courteous. I have stayed here twice and have had different experiences. Over all pleasant, but there are a couple of improvements needed. Perhaps it was my fault, but i did not review my reservation and was expecting a refrigerator in my room. Not a deal breaker on its own, but in order to chill anything, the only option is the single ice machine that resides in a space on the third floor of another wing of the hotel. The room is roughly 100 degrees and unpleasant. There is the option of going down to the "bar." For the price i would expect a bit more in the amenities. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean hotel with EXCEPTIONAL staff This hotel was a terrific value. I've never stayed in a hotel of this price and rec'd such terrific service from a more caring staff. Mr. Everett welcomed us to 'his dining room' when we arrived for breakfast every morning. He provided better table service than many full-service restaurants. All the the hotel staff was exceptional. Kudo's to the manager. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T02:12:33.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLRS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>