Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 702 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

702Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    407
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    39

6/19/2020

By

23. Juni 2020

club

Good stay only complaint toilet seat loose and some one needs to dust back splash under under the mirror.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt at home

By

21. Juni 2020

This hotel was located in such a beautiful area close to shopping and restaurants. The bed was super comfy and the bathroom was sparkling clean. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

18. Juni 2020

The staff was so accommodating to me and my family over our recent stay. It was such a relief during this crazy time in the world. Hats off to them! We will chose to stay here again when visiting the area. Many thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Misunderstanding

By

09. Juni 2020

Overall all stay was great just a very bad communication thinking I was getting a particular room and got something totally different making me ending up having to pay another room this was the only disappointment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick and easy stay

By

06. Juni 2020

Overall it was a good fit. My only problem was that I visited during COVID-19, so no gym access and no breakfast. Otherwise, it’s a good hotel for a quick business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay During Covid Time

By

05. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Overall the stay was okay. They had very limited food: bananas, water, yogurt, milk, orange juice, and occasionally cinnamon rolls. No kitchen available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy beds and friendly staff!

By

10. März 2020

club

The staff at front desk and food area were phenomenal. The beds were also extremly comfortable. Hotel was very clean and housekeeping was on point!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay!

By

03. März 2020

platinumelite

Everything about my stay was amazing and better than I could have imagined. I truly felt important and taken care of. Steed at front desk went above and beyond for me. I was traveling across country and I had a bike on top of my car hood with lots of things in my car. It was just myself and son so it would have been a lot of work to take it all out of the car just to put it back in a few hrs time. He suggested I park up front over night and he would watch my car for me as well as inform the other front desk employees of the arrangement as well. This made my whole day! I am so thankful to Steed and the whole team and I cant wait to stay again anytime I am in GA again. This is my hotel of choice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay at the Holiday Inn in Roswell, GA

By

02. März 2020

club

Overall it was a great stay except the restaurant was not open for lunch which was not expected at a full-service Holiday Inn. It caused great stress because I had no transportation and could not walk to nearby restaurants. I actually ate potato chips and cheese crackers for my lunch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanest hotel

By

02. März 2020

club

The room and everything was so clean and great staff also! It’s the only hotel I would ever stay while I’m in town on business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, as always

By

19. Februar 2020

First time staying at the Roswell location, as a getaway weekend with my gf. Hotel delivered the IHG hospitality and amenities we've come to expect over the years. Will repeat at this hotel for future visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Friendly Helpful Staff

By

10. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Great Holiday Inn Experience. If you are so inclined and your stay is an evening between Sunday and Tuesday; be sure to spend a few minutes at the bar getting to know Craig. Ask him to make you one of his signature cocktails, you won't be disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen