Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 696 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

696Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    403
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Comfy beds and friendly staff!

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

The staff at front desk and food area were phenomenal. The beds were also extremly comfortable. Hotel was very clean and housekeeping was on point!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay!

By

Maret 03, 2020

platinumelite

Everything about my stay was amazing and better than I could have imagined. I truly felt important and taken care of. Steed at front desk went above and beyond for me. I was traveling across country and I had a bike on top of my car hood with lots of things in my car. It was just myself and son so it would have been a lot of work to take it all out of the car just to put it back in a few hrs time. He suggested I park up front over night and he would watch my car for me as well as inform the other front desk employees of the arrangement as well. This made my whole day! I am so thankful to Steed and the whole team and I cant wait to stay again anytime I am in GA again. This is my hotel of choice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay at the Holiday Inn in Roswell, GA

By

Maret 02, 2020

club

Overall it was a great stay except the restaurant was not open for lunch which was not expected at a full-service Holiday Inn. It caused great stress because I had no transportation and could not walk to nearby restaurants. I actually ate potato chips and cheese crackers for my lunch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanest hotel

By

Maret 02, 2020

club

The room and everything was so clean and great staff also! It’s the only hotel I would ever stay while I’m in town on business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, as always

By

Februari 19, 2020

First time staying at the Roswell location, as a getaway weekend with my gf. Hotel delivered the IHG hospitality and amenities we've come to expect over the years. Will repeat at this hotel for future visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Friendly Helpful Staff

By

Februari 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great Holiday Inn Experience. If you are so inclined and your stay is an evening between Sunday and Tuesday; be sure to spend a few minutes at the bar getting to know Craig. Ask him to make you one of his signature cocktails, you won't be disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Traveler

By

Februari 08, 2020

club

Good hotel for business travelers. Not a lot of dining options. Although, The Mellow Mushroom has great pizza and a fun atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Bar/Restaurant Staff

By

Februari 05, 2020

Although the whole stay was quite pleasant, the staff in the bar and restaurant made it even more so. Bartender Craig was a great conversationalist, besides being an excellent mixologist. Shapour and Nancy made us feel welcome in the restaurant every morning, and provided excellent service. Shapour remembered our beverage preferences after the second day. Nancy appeared to be a real team player, working back to back double shifts on a day when there was a staffing shortage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

Februari 05, 2020

club

This facility was very clean and quiet. Service staff was wonderful however the bed was a little to firm for my liking. Everything was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, room okay

By

Februari 04, 2020

club

The hotel is in a convenient location. The service was great. The room was ok - had some trouble with heater and with toilet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible front desk clerk 'Steed'

By

Februari 02, 2020

club

Steed at the front desk was rude, argumentative, and disrespectful. He should not be working directly with the public. When I called customer service, I then received an email from the hotel the following day that completely ignoring the complaint and only spoke to the hotels policies. I am completely disappointed with Holiday Inn and the way they handled this complaint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Heaven

By

Februari 02, 2020

club

A nice gym with a bench and free weights, along with the extreme friendliness of the front desk staff prompted me to have a unreal experience at this pristine location. Highly impressed with the knowledge and approachability of the front desk staff. The room was clean beyond belief, and the cleaning staff did a highly detailed and courteous cleaning with fresh towels on the daily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen