Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 696 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    39

Comfy beds and friendly staff!

By

10 March 2020

club

The staff at front desk and food area were phenomenal. The beds were also extremly comfortable. Hotel was very clean and housekeeping was on point!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay!

By

03 March 2020

platinumelite

Everything about my stay was amazing and better than I could have imagined. I truly felt important and taken care of. Steed at front desk went above and beyond for me. I was traveling across country and I had a bike on top of my car hood with lots of things in my car. It was just myself and son so it would have been a lot of work to take it all out of the car just to put it back in a few hrs time. He suggested I park up front over night and he would watch my car for me as well as inform the other front desk employees of the arrangement as well. This made my whole day! I am so thankful to Steed and the whole team and I cant wait to stay again anytime I am in GA again. This is my hotel of choice!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday Inn in Roswell, GA

By

02 March 2020

club

Overall it was a great stay except the restaurant was not open for lunch which was not expected at a full-service Holiday Inn. It caused great stress because I had no transportation and could not walk to nearby restaurants. I actually ate potato chips and cheese crackers for my lunch.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest hotel

By

02 March 2020

club

The room and everything was so clean and great staff also! It’s the only hotel I would ever stay while I’m in town on business.

Read More
Read Less

Great, as always

By

19 February 2020

First time staying at the Roswell location, as a getaway weekend with my gf. Hotel delivered the IHG hospitality and amenities we've come to expect over the years. Will repeat at this hotel for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Helpful Staff

By

10 February 2020

platinumelite

Great Holiday Inn Experience. If you are so inclined and your stay is an evening between Sunday and Tuesday; be sure to spend a few minutes at the bar getting to know Craig. Ask him to make you one of his signature cocktails, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

08 February 2020

club

Good hotel for business travelers. Not a lot of dining options. Although, The Mellow Mushroom has great pizza and a fun atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Bar/Restaurant Staff

By

05 February 2020

Although the whole stay was quite pleasant, the staff in the bar and restaurant made it even more so. Bartender Craig was a great conversationalist, besides being an excellent mixologist. Shapour and Nancy made us feel welcome in the restaurant every morning, and provided excellent service. Shapour remembered our beverage preferences after the second day. Nancy appeared to be a real team player, working back to back double shifts on a day when there was a staffing shortage.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

05 February 2020

club

This facility was very clean and quiet. Service staff was wonderful however the bed was a little to firm for my liking. Everything was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, room okay

By

04 February 2020

club

The hotel is in a convenient location. The service was great. The room was ok - had some trouble with heater and with toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible front desk clerk 'Steed'

By

02 February 2020

club

Steed at the front desk was rude, argumentative, and disrespectful. He should not be working directly with the public. When I called customer service, I then received an email from the hotel the following day that completely ignoring the complaint and only spoke to the hotels policies. I am completely disappointed with Holiday Inn and the way they handled this complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Heaven

By

02 February 2020

club

A nice gym with a bench and free weights, along with the extreme friendliness of the front desk staff prompted me to have a unreal experience at this pristine location. Highly impressed with the knowledge and approachability of the front desk staff. The room was clean beyond belief, and the cleaning staff did a highly detailed and courteous cleaning with fresh towels on the daily.

Read More
Read Less