Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 723 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

723avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    419
  • 4 Estrelas
    160
  • 3 Estrelas
    54
  • 2 Estrelas
    51
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

Clean, comfortable, roomy

By

dezembro 23, 2020

club

Nice room, clean - I had to bang on wall because room next to me was loud one night but that's it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Quiet

By

dezembro 09, 2020

This hotel is very clean, quiet, and peaceful. It is a newer Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel facilities and staff

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

This hotel and staff delivered impressively across the spectrum. Under this new COVID world, I was impressed to see an employee at this front counter during all 'normal' hours, unlike some of the neighboring hotels. I know this 'cause I hosted a wedding and had guests at more than this hotel. Hindsight, I chose the right hotel for me and my family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Stay

By

novembro 24, 2020

Great, clean, safe place to stay at a budget friendly amount.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value, newly renovated

By

novembro 11, 2020

This hotel was beautiful and we were given a great rate based on a block of rooms. The beds were so comfy and the room was so spacious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

all around good stay

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

we were there during the power outage from storm. front desk were very kind and helpful. will definetly come back and stay at this sight when we visit family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

This hotel and its staff were amazing. Thank you for the stress relief.

Leia mais
Ler menos

location to highway, visit site, honor discounts, neat, clean

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

We have been Holiday Inn satisfied customer since I have been of age to drive. If Holiday Inn exists where I am going, there you will find me staying overnight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at a competitor instead

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

This hotel doesn't offer electronic keys. Upon our early evening arrival, there was no one at the front desk. Just a sign indicating that they would return shortly. We had all of our luggage on us and had to put everything down to wait.
The room had no microwave. It was also 2 doors down from the stairwell and people kept coming in and out of it, letting the door slam every time.
I will stay at a comoetitor.from now on.
Tried to name the competitor, but it wouldn't post my review. Interesting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

setembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

The employee are very rude.The ice machine was not working

Leia mais
Ler menos

Peaceful and friendly

By

setembro 12, 2020

Hotel experience was awesome. The bed was extra comfortable. The bathroom lighting was beautiful. The staff were attentive and customer friendly. We enjoyed our time there. Restaurants were near and it was such a serene environment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed my stay:) knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating staff

By

setembro 08, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, the staff is knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. I always know this hotel is going to be a clean comfortable place to stay. I really enjoy Roswell so the location is perfect for me.

Leia mais
Ler menos