Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 3325 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

3325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2231
  • 4 Estrellas
    623
  • 3 Estrellas
    234
  • 2 Estrellas
    147
  • 1 Estrellas
    90

Worst stay ever

By

29 noviembre 2021

When I showed up there was no one at the front desk. Then when she showed up she begins to tell me she doesn’t think there’s parking. Then I get to my room the heat doesn’t work. Then there were no sheets for my kids on there pull out bed then I asked for pillows and there were no pillows available. Last time I will stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Comfort and Quality

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent property on SA riverwalk. Parking very tight so be careful. This HI is clean, modern, and a healthy place to stay near all the amenities and fun of the SA riverwalk. I will stay here again and again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

28 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Lobby staff - specifically Steven, Manage and Erica were exceptional. Gave excellent suggestions for local restaurants, sightseeing etc!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

We had a fantastic getaway weekend and would highly recommend this establishment. The staff was courteous and the room was clean. We have stayed here several times before and every stay is on point. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel a d very clean rooms and friendly staff and very well located

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

27 noviembre 2021

Would definitely be back for another stay. I recommend this hotel for anyone. Very friendly and family oriented. Great location and easy access and available parking. Fast access to river walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick visit

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay at plenty of parking, very clean rooms, comfortable beds you won’t want to get out of bed, walk out to the river walk and a five minute walk to restaurants also near river center and Alamo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

The hotel location is excellent for visiting the San Antonio Riverwalk and Alamo. Also, the staff were friendly and room was spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas lights

By

25 noviembre 2021

Nice, clean hotel. Parking is not available for trucks though. You have to pay/park two blocks away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the water

By

23 noviembre 2021

Location, Location, Location... Nice clean Holiday Inn that is right on the water and walking distance to everything. Short five minute walk to the Alamo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Riverwalk

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Not bad. Hotel could be cleaner, the elevators were often dirty and could use a deep clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staffing

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

Over all my Stay was excellent would recommend more housekeeping or room checking and changing the bed sheets and bedding often !!! And as well clean take time to clean the bathing tubs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información