Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1431 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1431opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    974
  • 4 Estrellas
    253
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great room on a busy weekend

By

23 marzo 2017

We had a great room which provided an oasis just steps away from the hustle and bustle of the river walk on a st Patrick's day weekend. A truely comfortable stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained

By

20 marzo 2017

club

They have maintained the Hotel in very good shape.
I had a drawback on the day of check in, as per the hotel they couldn't honour my reservation for two reason, one was due to a flight crew being stuck another night at the hotel due to bad weather, the second d was because a mistake in my reservation, we ended staying at another hotel for a night, this was paid by the Holiday, then the next day we were able to check in at the Holiday.
For me the biggest disappointment was the fact that we arrived early around 1 pm and the Holiday told us that they will call us once the room is ready, however after three hours we arrived and found out that we didn't have a room nor they called us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cozy room

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Holiday always has great rooms at fair prices and always seems to have locations that are at all the right places for seniors to visit near by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but...

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Great location and the hotel was clean and well kept, but there were a couple issues with the sleep side of things that were unfortunate. One it would have been nice to have had a choice in pillows such as firm or soft, but all were soft. I can make due with the previous, but this later issue was not good! There was intirely to much noise the following morning between talking and doors slamming for us to really get quality sleep with our extended stay time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Good place to stay on the river walk without being in the noisy middle of it. Great staff and clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

St Patrick's Day

By

19 marzo 2017

Highly Recommend this Hotel consider it our home away from home . The staff and service was outstanding anything we needed they were there . The rooms very clean the view from our balcony just beautiful and very quiet .
Thank You Mr. & Mrs.Wells

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value on the River Walk

By

18 marzo 2017

club

I chose this hotel because of it's relative value and proximity to the River Walk and Convention Center. Overall, my stay was very good. I was upgraded to a suite because it was available. The room was spacious and nice but the cleaning crew had missed major spots, including the microwave which had large pieces of food stuck to the inside (I cleaned it myself). Amenities were pretty basic but good and met my needs for this trip. The front desk service was very good overall until I returned to pick up my bags while a car waited outside to take me to the airport; the person working at the desk took a very long time to help me and that was annoying. Overall the best features for me were the spacious room and being able to walk to the River Walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite riverwalk hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

This is my go-to hotel when traveling on business. The staff is very friendly. My first time staying I was given a riverwalk view to fully enjoy being in the area for the first time. I was also given a free drink coupon, and used it for a glass of wine at the hotel bar. The beds are very comfortable. I once stayed at a different property, and the level of comfort was nowhere near what this property offers. My recommendation if you want a good riverwalk view is to be somewhere on floors 5-9. If you get up too high, you can't see much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff terrible pillows and hard bed

By

13 marzo 2017

The bed was like sleeping on the floor and the pillows were lumpy and old. My room smelled like a wet towel. I was disappointed to say the least especially for what this holiday inn charges for a room. The staff was nice and personable. The fitness center is great and the pool area looks passable. It is directly on a busy section of the river walk so it is fairly close to anything you may want to do. No free breakfast, its gonna cost you 20 bucks for a hot breakfast that comes free at their competitors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Riverwalk

By

10 marzo 2017

Loved my stay here. Just a ride down the elevator and you are right on the river. Very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Antonio Riverwalk

By

09 marzo 2017

Excellent service and cleanliness. Very Friendly staff and very close to other venues. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

09 marzo 2017

Overall I can not complain about my stay. I wish the mattresses were a bot more comfortable but it wasn't bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información