Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1364 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1364opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    922
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Bed

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and relaxing. The balcony overlooking the river was private and a nice place to sit and relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family trip !

By

13 enero 2017

club

We enjoyed several days in San Antonio following Christmas this year. Our stay at the Holiday Inn was very nice and the hotel was convenient to the Riverwalk. Great way to celebrate with family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value on Riverwalk

By

13 enero 2017

I stayed one night for work and was upgraded to a suite due to my IHG status. This is a solid hotel located along the Riverwalk and a very reasonable rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

12 enero 2017

Great Place will stay again. loved everything beds, food ,short walk to the river walk. the staff is great this place is really clean parking is great service was great this is a five star place

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Wes177, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding your recent experience with us. I was absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay! Please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance the next time your plans bring you to San Antonio. We'd love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff provided excellent service and relaxing room

By

11 enero 2017

Easy access to the river walk, we always enjoy breakfast buffet when we stay at this particular HI view of RW, comfortable beds, clean rooms and friendly staff what else to say

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your great review. I'm delighted to read that not only did you enjoy our breakfast buffet, but that you also enjoyed your guest room and service from our amazing staff! Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel ever

By

10 enero 2017

This was an amazing Hotel. Beautiful and worth the time to say the staff is excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Finishsurvey, Thank you for sharing your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your review with the staff. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you in the near future! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Get Away

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice, reasonably priced Hotel on the Riverwalk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Bob660, Thank you for your 5 star review and lovely comments regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service beautiful location

By

09 enero 2017

The room was spacious and clean. We had an amazing view of the Riverwalk. Breakfast was my favorite, even better view and so yummy. The staff was outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Aiciac, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your guest room, the outstanding service from our staff, and the delicious breakfast from our restaurant! We hope you'll visit us again and perhaps try our dinner selection. We have many options on our menu to choose from. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you soon. Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

08 enero 2017

club

We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The balcony king rooms are smaller than expected but the river view king rooms are very spacious. Our view from the balcony room was blocked by trees but still pretty! The service was great. Overall a great experience and we would go back to the river view rooms again. Christmas time is amazing in San Antonio.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Christian16, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance the next time your plans bring you to downtown San Antonio. We'd love for you to visit us again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

08 enero 2017

club

From the time we arrived it was first class until we left, We had a great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear mgfreeman, Thank you for your review. We love treating our guests like they are experiencing First Class service, and I'm glad you left our hotel feeling that way. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again! Regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel, worth the price!!

By

07 enero 2017

club

Friendly hotel staff, i was able to relax and access san antonio tourist spots easily. I love my IHG member benefits too!! Would checked in in this hotel again soon!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Makito, Thank you for posting a great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We hope you took advantage of the beautiful attractions our San Antonio Riverwalk has to offer our guests. In addition, we thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance the next time your plans bring you to our neck of the woods. We'd love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and hotel

By

06 enero 2017

club

I had a great evening at this hotel. Check in was smooth and the hotel lobby was pleasantly decorated. The room was also well decorated and roomy. Had a great view of the Riverwalk...very romantic. Getting to the Riverwalk for some dinner was easy..Overall the stay was top notch!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Dear 12ag12, We appreciate you taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience, and greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. I was delighted to read on how much you enjoyed your guest room, and the entire hotel in general. If your plans ever bring you back downtown, please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance. We'd love to host you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información