Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1264 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1264opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    841
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Great Staff, and great service.

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I had a great stay, Holyday Inn is a nice hotel for every kind of guest. The hotel staff is grate and friendly. It really worth to stay at this hotel at any time of the year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Mele2001, Thank you for your kind review of your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk visit. I'm so happy to read of your wonderful experience with our staff! Please come and visit us the next time your plans bring you back to downtown San Antonio. We'd love to have the pleasure of your return! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Nice rooms, friendly staff. Ease of parking and getting to room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear ColinStu, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Holiday Inn Riverwalk. We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback, as well as the survey you submitted online. The next time your travels bring you back to San Antonio, please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance. We'd be delighted to have you back! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and Amenities

By

05 agosto 2016

club

From Valle to Front Desk to Restaurant, Customer Service was amazing. I had a ton of needs and every single person met them. Holiday Inn in SA has a really great team.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Ep955, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We take great pride in our customer service and I'm so happy to read that our staff was of great assistance to you! Please come and see us if your travels bring you back to San Antonio. We would love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

02 agosto 2016

Staff was very helpful and very welcoming. Steven did a great job. He was very helpful and did everything he could to make our stay better. Good job Steven!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear ACPF, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. It absolutely delights me to read that Steven was of great assistance to you, and made your stay enjoyable! I look forward to sharing your review with Steven. Please come and visit us the next time your plans bring you to downtown San Antonio. We'd love to have you back! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay on the Riverwalk

By

02 agosto 2016

Everything was outstanding. The only complaints I had was that there are no vending machines on the 6th floor and that the valet had parked my Escalade someplace where they kept dragging some nasty wet water into the drivers floorboard and on the matts and sill plate. This made my freshly detailed caddy look terrible. Wouldn't be a big deal except that I asked them to clean off the matts and they never did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Jeepnjason, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. While I was happy to read that your stay was outstanding, I would like to deeply apologize for the incident regarding your vehicle. I would like to discuss your stay in further detail. Please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lost and found

By

01 agosto 2016

club

When arriving home I realized I had left two small but very important pillows in my room. I spoke with Jerry in Lost and Found, he promptly returned my call and had located my pillows. This took place this morning. He offered to take them to the Post Office today and I would be receiving them shortly. For this I am greatly appreciative as they have more sentimental value than you can imagine. Any BTW, Jerry was extremely professional and friendly and deserves commendation this act. Thank you Jerry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Minipini, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at Holiday Inn Riverwalk. We are so proud to have Jerry on our team, and was truly happy to read that he went above and beyond to send your treasured items back to you. I look forward to sharing your review with him and our staff. Please keep us in mind the next time your plans bring you back to San Antonio. We would love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone visiting the San Antonio area

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Ryan91, Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation of our hotel! Please come see us if your travels bring you back to San Antonio. We would love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Place to Relax and Enjoy The Riverwalk

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We loved staying at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk! The rooms were clean and the service was excellent. It was a perfect location to relax and enjoy the beauty of the Riverwalk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Glorious, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. I was elated to read that you enjoyed your time with us! Please keep us in mind the next time your travels bring you back to San Antonio. We'd love to have the pleasure of your return! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT ALL AROUND EXPERIENCE

By

01 agosto 2016

club

ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS I HAVE EVER STAYED AT. ALL AROUND GREAT SERVICE AND THE EMPLOYEES WERE NICE AND COURTEOUS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear stanley17, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and the service of our staff! I look forward to sharing your review at our next meeting. Please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance if your travels ever bring you back to San Antonio. I would be delighted to assist you! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

club

worth the stay if downtown, super clean modern spacious rooms (2 queen) and super comfortable. The gym area was one of the better one's I've seen in hotels. Just keep in mind no comp breakfast included :P

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear mdmd2, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your guest room and our newly remodeled fitness center! Please keep us in mind when your plans bring you back to downtown San Antonio. We'd love to see you soon! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

30 julio 2016

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. We were upgraded to a suite on the 21st floor. The view was remarkable. The room was comfortable. A

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Jalline, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your suite! Please come see us again when your travels bring you back to San Antonio. We'd love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place!!

By

27 julio 2016

I am a IHG reward member so I frequently stay at Holiday Inns.
This hotel was awesome. Its was clean very nice and everyone was very friendly. The restaurant had great food!! Location on the Riverwalk was great! The pool and hot tub was nice also. Highly recommend this hotel! I checked out Monday and called and to ask could I use a different credit card than what I had originally gave and they were happy to change the charges over to my new credit card. Love this place!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Holiday Inn Paris, Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We certainly appreciate your positive feedback and I look forward to sharing your review with our staff. If your plans ever bring you back to San Antonio, please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance. I'd be delighted to assist you! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información