Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 05 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay The recent remodel was done beautifully. The room was very modern, and the bed was extremely comfortable. We upgraded to a riverwalk view, which was nice and relaxing. The location of the hotel was very central, and it was very easy to exit the back of the hotel right onto the riverwalk. The Acenar Restaurant right next door on the riverwalk was an excellent place to eat. Would definitely stay here again if visiting San Antonio. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolute comfortable bed, pillows Be sure to visit the restaurant and order the shrimp tacos; absolutely delicious. The breakfast buffet is amazing. If you are looking for a comfortable sleep, stay at Holiday Inn-Riverwalk, St. Mary's St. This has been our hotel of choice because of it's location to the Majestic Theater, the Riverwalk, St. Mary's Catholic Church, San Fernando Cathedral. It's in a perfect location. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. We stay once a month and they actually remember us; at least they recognize the name or our face. This visit we brought four other family and friends to spend the weekend at this hotel. They all said they had a comfortable sleep too. I give a gold star to the hotel for extending checkout to us and our guest. They were impressed. I appreciate that very much. It allows us to attend Mass and not be rushed. You are the only ones I know that do that. Our stay was perfect. Thank you.See you next month!!! February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business on The Riverwalk. I've stayed at this hotel several times for an annual conference. Upon arriving, the valet associate approached and asked if I'd like to Valet or Self Park. I told him I was just dropping off luggage and that a family relative in town was taking the vehicle afterwards. He said okay and walked away. I was surprised the valet/bellman did not offer to help with luggage - as San Antonio is known for it's hospitality. Once checking into the hotel, I was taken back to find out that breakfast was not complimentary for platinum elite members at this location. The previous 7 nights at IHG locations across the country I was informed breakfast would be complimentary going forward. However, not the case here. Front Desk however did offer suggestions for breakfast, including the restaurant inside the hotel. Room was comfortable with good view of downtown. Hotel is clean. Easy access to downtown attractions. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel on the Riverwalk Great location on the riverwalk and the staff is great. The room had a couple of issues, the towel hooks on the wall next to the shower were coming out and there was hair in the tub that I had to wash out before I used it. Also, the fitness center had a strong "chemical" smell the first day I was there. The treadmills in the fitness center work but are very outdated. The market in the lobby is great for coffee in the morning and the bar is very nice. I might look to another property before I stay at this location. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Walking distance to the Riverwalk and many great Restaurants January 30, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by San Antonio River Walk Worst stay I have had at any IHG hotel. Front desk staff was not helpful. Room was nicely updated but not clean or properly stocked. The restaurant staff was friendly and very pleasant to deal with. Had to call front desk several times during the night because of noise coming from adjoining room. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great value on the Riverwalk This Holiday Inn was recently updated and well appointed. The staff, both front desk and in restaurant were exceptionally attentive and polite. Although we didn't use it, the pantry and self service market area looked very pleasing with many options. I was offered many suggestions / maps and coupons when I asked for "tourist information" as I checked in. It's location, on the Riverwalk just past the "Island and extension" near Houston St was perfect...close to everything. The self-park option was well priced compared to what I researched at neighboring hotels. January 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Newly Remodeled rooms and great location to the Riverwalk The rooms were remodeled nicely and the elevators were very fast. The elevators were a little confusing because only some elevators went to certain floors, river walk access, and garage. So most of the time you had to go to the lobby to get on the correct elevator. The pool and whirlpool (hot tub) were under construction and this was not listed anywhere on their website. We were very disappointed because we hoped to use the Hot Tub during our stay. Make sure you read closely the hotel charges for breakfast and parking in their parking garage. On Sundays the Riverwalk is a ghost town and restaurants close earlier than other nights of the week. January 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T13:41:00.529-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1101, tr_1101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 19/03/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.