Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1228 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. A great experience for a short stay, impressed with staff and overall condition of Hotel. Thanks, Stellan/Regina. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, Easy access to The Riverwalk Valet available. Entering the hotel, the lobby was clean and bright. The front desk staff were very polite and helpful. We were a little early, fortunately they had a room ready for us. The room was just perfect for our 1 night stay. The room was clean, updated amenities, and a nice view of The Riverwalk. We settled in, then headed to the bar before we headed out to the town for the night. We had a great night sleep, and were able to sleep in. We never had a chance to eat there, but the dining room looked inviting, and the coffee/snack bar, in the lobby looked great. We would book there again. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet riverfront so nice just off the beaten path of the crowded part of the river, but close enough to walk to everything on the river. The room was very comfortable and fairly clean floors were a little dusty especially in the corners, the bed is very firm not like my pillowtop that I'm used to. Updated decor and elevators were fast and efficient Not really a hotel issue but the homeless beggars on the river were a little unnerving. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Great location, outstanding staff, updated rooms, will definitely book here again. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! Everything was very nice. We had some initial issues with getting the room at a comfortable temperature. It was too cold at first, but that is better than being too hot. It would have been nice if the stay had included, at least, the continental breakfast. The buffet was a nice variety, but a little pricey. However, the kids eating free was very nice. I would definitely stay here again. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right on the Riverwalk! I really enjoyed my stay at this property. The hotel elevator takes you right down to the riverwalk! I had a higher floor so had a lovely view during my stay of the river and beautiful trees. Ordered room service for breakfast and it was delicious with prompt service for being a Sunday morning. (Get the pancakes!) There's a small snack and beverage area in the lobby that was super convenient for grabbing something to go. I chose the self-park option which was $25 per day and had no problem finding a spot. The first 3 floors are reserved for valet and then the rest is first come. I went to a concert at the Aztec Theatre while I was there so if you're needing a place to stay within walking distance of this venue this HI is a great choice. The staff was very friendly and when I had a problem the front desk manager Steven went above and beyond to resolve it for me. I really appreciated the modern decor of the room and love that there's NO CARPET! My bed was very comfy and I slept well. Good water pressure and plenty of hot water, too. I'd definitely stay here again when in San Antonio. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff greeted us at the entrance with a welcoming smile June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beutiful Hotel Totally enjoyed my stay. Clean Hotel, friendly staff, fair price for riverwalk hotels. Only drawback was no microwaves in room, had to heat things in lobby. June 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:37:40.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1228, tr_1228
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 19/03/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.