Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1546 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1050
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great experience

By

19 July 2017

club

Attended with a group of over 100 staff waa amazing no hiccups. Food was prepared well, servers were professional

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and beautiful views.

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

This is the hotel that I choose to stay in when I visit Riverwalk. It's peaceful, inviting, and relaxing. They have the most friendly and helpful staff. The suites are spacious, modern, and very comfortable. Great experience overall. You have a great view of the river when you dine in their restaurant. My recommendation at their bar would be the Lemon Drop Martini. Enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

18 July 2017

Easy to get anywhere on the river walk. Great rooms with wood floors! Clean bedrooms and comfortable beds. Our room had a fantastic view and the staff was very friendly and courteous!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, bed was comfortable staff was awesome

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

The room did not have carpet. It was very clean the bathroom was big and roomy!! The staff was so friendly and very helpful!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 July 2017

club

The location was good. The staff was nice and we slept good. Be prepared to pay $25 per night for parking. When I called, I asked what the total cost of the stay would be and parking fees were never discussed. It can add up depending on how many nights you stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed

By

14 July 2017

club

I was very impressed with this Holiday Inn. It has been years since we were in a Holiday Inn, but we were won over by this fabulous hotel. The location is perfect-- right on the Riverwalk. The staff were excellent, very kind and helpful. And the breakfast deal was wonderful. Since my wife and I were on vacation, we especially enjoyed the fact that the breakfast stayed open as late as 11:00 AM, so we could sleep in a bit, get some exercise, and then come in for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

13 July 2017

Our room was nice and clean, and the staff was helpful and courteous. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying on the San Antonio Riverwalk. The only "complaint" I had was that the hotel balcony was not over the busy part of the river, but around the corner and away from the hustle and bustle of restaurants and other activity. But that was not such a bad thing, as it was much more quiet and relaxing than those other areas.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again!

By

13 July 2017

club

Was given a room with a faulty A/C unit and I had to wait TWO hours till THEY realized it couldn't be fixed. Moved us to another room only after I had to keep contacting front desk as to what is going on and a new room was waiting. Not happy!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at San Antonio Holiday Inn

By

12 July 2017

My family and I enjoyed a comfortable stay at Holiday inn Riverwalk this weekend. We loved the location to this historic city and loved the guest service provided by the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Waiting for maintenace

By

11 July 2017

We arrived at 4:00 pm and waited for at least 10 mins while there were two people behind the counter and only one was servicing customers. The valet scared my family when he had jump into my vehicle to move it forward due to the delay at the front desk. We get to our room, the A/C is NOT cold. I dialed "0", they sent maintenance right up. Nice gentleman who made a couple of trips for parts. Told us he/front desk would call us on outcome and we would be contacted. I called the front desk an hour later to find out there were keys for ANOTHER room available! I'm sitting in a room PAYING TO WAIT FOR MAINTENANCE? You are on vacation, the decision should have been made to move ASAP, you only have over 300 rooms! Stupid waste on MY TIME AND MONEY!

Read More
Read Less

Older Hotel Buidling Great Staff

By

10 July 2017

club

Although my room was "updated" the walls themselves were very thin and I could hear the guest in both rooms next to me and it made it a little hard to sleep at times. The staff on the other hand was a 10/10 and helped in any they could. The location for this hotel is amazing its literally right on the River walk and in minor walking distance of many great attractions and dinning options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

10 July 2017

club

The biggest perk for me was the location. This hotel is far enough away from the more lively part of the Riverwalk but still close enough to walk to to enjoy the sites. You do have to pay an additional $25/day for parking which I did not know prior to arriving. Also, breakfast is not included.

Read More
Read Less