Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2769 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1895
  • 4 Stars
    515
  • 3 Stars
    184
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    63

Happy

By

30 September 2020

club

All was good, didn’t have any problems. Will be back to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Getaway

By

30 September 2020

club

Second getaway this year 2020 (before and during the pandemic; same hotel). Overall I was able to enjoy and relax my stay. Staff was very helpful to answer questions about the area and activities near by (they even gave a map with points of intrests). Reason why I choose this hotel for the second time was not just for the excellent experience but also how convenient it was to walk and explore. Everthing was so close and with the BIRD scooter is was just fast and easy to move around. Only issue was that I didn't want to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed

By

30 September 2020

platinumelite

Hard bed toilet keep making noise all night how u run out off hot water

Read More
Read Less

Close to the riverwalk, downtown, quiet, comportable

By

30 September 2020

club

I stayed in a Leisure with Balcony on the RiverWalk side. It was delightful to stay here, it felt like a honeymoon being in the balcony with my lifelong partner. This room has a mini-fridge, iron and ironing board and a keiurig coffee maker. Within walking distance to downtown, alamo, riverwalk, and 25 min walk to the tower of the americas. The parking is charged daily but is secure. The room is amazingly quiet even thought the balcony faces the riverwalk and sometimes you get loud people. The view is nice. However my room was not to clean to my standards, I only stay in IHG group hotels, I would recommend you to spend an extra 20 or 50 dlls more to get a better, clean room in another IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hot night with no A/C in San Antonio

By

29 September 2020

The rooms A/C didn’t work they attempted to repair after 3 times in and out of my room at 1am he said it’s blowing a little more than it was but still not acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Dirty mattress on sofa bed

By

29 September 2020

club

dirty, stained and nasty mattress on sofa bed. No linens provided.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful quality customer service

By

29 September 2020

excellent experience and customer service. Love the atmosphere and how you have direct access to the river walk and the accommodation for having a big truck instead of making park far away thwy allowed me tonise a garage of thiers.

Read More
Read Less

SA Holiday Inn

By

28 September 2020

We had a poor experience. 2 staff members were rude and disrespectful in their manner. We were comped breakfast for the first issue, and then the breakfast staff got our order wrong. When we brought it to their attention, they argued about who’s fault it was.

Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail is key.

By

28 September 2020

club

My stay was tolerable but disappointing. Very sloppy cleaning of the room. I paid 31 dollars for valet a day and the car was never downstairs waiting even though I called far in advance. The front desk attendees will stay on the phone and seldom acknowledge you when you have a question. Very disappointed with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Best Elevators ever.

By

27 September 2020

club

I had a great stay and Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly. Room was clean. The elevators were so smooth and quick I rarely had to wait and they didn't move much going up and down. They were very smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Incidental refund

By

26 September 2020

It’s been11days and still have not been refunded $80.00 to my debit card for incidentals

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay like always

By

25 September 2020

platinumelite

I stay at this location whenever possible. Always clean, staff is super nice and the view of the Chase building is great

Read More
Read Less