Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2619 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2619Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1805
  • 4 Sterne
    492
  • 3 Sterne
    169
  • 2 Sterne
    97
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Easy and friendly check in/out

By

02. April 2020

club

Upon arrival at the front desk, the staff was very friendly and courteous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

01. April 2020

club

Love this hotel! All we had problems with is the beds. They were so uncomfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn San Antonio, TX

By

23. März 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location and service at all levels especially the bartender who did an excellent job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Riverwalk location with comfortable rooms

By

23. März 2020

club

This property has a great location right on the Riverwalk. The staff provides responsive and friendly service. The hotel, rooms and bathrooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. The view from the room of the Riverwalk is awesome. The breakfast from the restaurant was good. My wife and I had a 2 night stay and a very nice experience. I recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Break to San Antonio

By

19. März 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was just fine, excellent location, clean, breakfast was quite good with lots of options. Was recognised as a Platinum member and offered the points or drink...but I'm not sure that being a platinum member is worth it anymore. I've gotten the recognition, but little perk It's been such a long time since I received the platinum upgrade, at this property and the four previous stays (both business and pleasure) at other places. I'm sure they'll hide behind the "availability" condition but when you can log in to the app after you've checked in and kicked your shoes and see the next level rooms are still available to be booked for that night and duration of stay it's a little curious. Contemplating moving to a different chain. While living in Asia, upgrades were frequent. Since moving back to the US last spring...none at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All wonderful staff.

By

19. März 2020

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel for business, a family affair, or just a vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

We had a great stay at this hotel. Stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed the room and location close to the Riverwalk. Thanks to Erma for her help with our reservation and Asia for her assistance in checking into the hotel
We will stay at this hotel again when in San Antonio!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rewards points

By

12. März 2020

Why do your rewards points expire. I have stayed at Holiday Inn over the years and have never been able to use any point or even accumulate points

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

12. März 2020

club

A little pricey when you add parking, but comparable to other downtown, Riverwalk locations. Worth the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. März 2020

club

I had a great view of the Boardwalk. The room was nice and clean. The staff as I came in was very inviting and nice. Steven helped me and he was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Technology

By

11. März 2020

Please consider providing the same USB and outlets that your facility on I 10 has. We stayed there the first night for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

09. März 2020

club

Loved the bed. I had a California king to myself. Really comfortable and had a really great rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen